Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Beauty !!!
 from NC,  Jun 5, 2013

My beautify Dragonfly floor lamp arrived yesterday! It was very well-packed and there was no damage. It is so gorgeous, even more so than the on-line photos. I simply love it; so much that I ordered a second one to use across my great room on to create symmetry in my space. If you purchase this lamp you will not be disappointed!!! Thanks O!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This lamp has a very solid base and the components are easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Dragonfly Floor Lamp
 from Riverside, Ca,  Dec 21, 2013

The price for this item along with the stand was excellent. The quality of craftsmanship is well done for the price. I was disappointed in the colors of the glass though. The advertised picture displays very vibrant colors with textured glass. The model I was sent has very plain, no textured glass, only flat colored glass, so it does have the liveliness of the displayed picture. I do stained glass myself, so I understand the displayed picture is using more expensive line of glass, than the model I was sent. I bought the lamp, as I my time to make the lamp and purchase a base would be about 5 times the price you are selling this lamp/base for. So I was a bit disappointed with the coloring of the lamp.. but I have a lamp now.. which due to my schedule would have taken me about 6 months to make. My only suggesting.. par down the colors in the advertised display, so the expectation of the glass is more realistic. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what title
 from iowa,  Nov 18, 2013

I read all the reviews before I ordered and thought I would take the chance that I would have better luck, however that was not the case. I got a green and off white one that I don't even recall seeing when I scrolled through the choices. I poured over these lamps to pick the right color that matched my room. This is not it. I don't even like green. I am not happy at all but will not go to the trouble of returning this huge package. So, I will just keep it. other than the colors it is a nice lamp. Too many mistakes from this company makes me think "buyer beware"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely lamp!
 from Duluth, MN,  May 7, 2013

The lamp came in a timely fashion, it was brighter than the picture. Better looking than the picture. Decent weight, everything was packaged nicely so there were no issues with scratches or breakage. Very well done. Would like to see more types of lamps in this price range.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were brighter and better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 from pottstown, pa,  Feb 26, 2014

Love the dragonfly design. The perfect lamp for my living room. It is really a beautiful lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from ohio,  Nov 26, 2013

The lamp that I received is not the same color lamp that is in the photo. The lamp that comes is yellow and brown and green. Overstock is aware and trying to correct this, but wait to purchase this until it is fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is georgeous
 from PENNSYLVANIA,  Oct 31, 2013

FIRST I WOULD LIKE TO THANK OVERSTOCK FOR THE PROMPT SERVICE. MY ORDER WAS SHIPPED WITHI 24 HOURS, AN AFTER A TRAIN DERAILMENT I STILL RECEIVED MY LAMP WITHOUT DELAY. THE SEA DRAGONS ARE BEAUTIFUL AROUND THE BOTTOM OF THE LAMP. THE RED BODY OF THE SEA DRAGON MAKES THE LAMP NOTICEABLE TO VISITORS. THANK YOU, AND THE SHIPPING WAS FREE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp
 from Minnepolis, MN,  Aug 14, 2013

This lamp is lovely, and provides nice light, highlighting the colors and design. The ad said the glass pieces are individually wrapped and placed, however they do feel more plastic-like than glassy. The order arrived on time, and was very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tall
 from Mason City, Iowa,  Oct 13, 2014

I say poor styling because, while the height surprised me, it was the smallness of the shade in proportion to the height that doesn't work. It needs a much bigger shade and then it'll work, or a shorter pole so that the light bulbs don't shine in everyone's face. I was very disappointed. By switching lamp shades around with other lamps I own, I've made it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When this lamp is on it beautiful. It picks up many of the colors in my living room. Could not be happier. When the light is off obviously the colors are not strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from White bear lake MN,  Dec 9, 2014

I love this lamp, great colors and detail. I thought it was a great bargain, very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELLY BEAUTIFUL. LOOKS WONDERFUL.
 from RIO GRANDE VALLEY TEXAS,  Dec 4, 2014

CAN'T BELIEVE YOU CAN GET QUALITY STAINED GLASS LAMPS FOR THIS PRICE. VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE. NO YOOLS REQUIRED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very nice
 from Colorado,  Nov 28, 2014

This is being used by my bed as a reading light. The dragonflies are stunning and the blues just shine. I love it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Chicago,  Nov 22, 2014

Great purchase, this lamp is beautiful. Just enough light without being overwhelming. It's so beautiful I am considering purchasing the matching table lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife very happy!
 from NY,  Nov 6, 2014

Real glass. It looked so perfect that I thought it was plastic,but I heated a paperclip and touched it to the shade. There was no melting and no burnt plastic smell .All good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have wanted a lamp with dragonflies
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 7, 2014

This lamp was a snap to assemble. The shade is well-made and as lovely as the photograph. The light output is not as bright as my former floor lamp that had a conventional shade, but it is such a beautiful design that I consider the tradeoff worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty lamp of a good value
 from northern california,  Sep 7, 2014

I like the color and style of this shade. A lot of lamp for the comeuppance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice floor lamp
 from Atlanta GA,  Jun 24, 2014

Looks very nice in our bedroom, behind my vanity table, and provides enough light for application of makeup. Not too difficult to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Arkansas,  Jun 19, 2014

Beautiful lamp and a wonderful addition to any room. Classy looking and it receives a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 from Otis ME,  May 16, 2014

The dragonfly design of this lamp is very attractive. The design and brilliant blues are highlighted when the lamp is lit. Workmanship of this item is average. I found the cost of the lamp was Appropriate for value. "You get what you pay for"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought