Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2012

Have had the bed for about a month and other than the smell lasting a little longer that we excepted it has been wonderful!!!Use to wake up several times at night with arms falling asleep or back hurting and now we sleep till the clock goes off or the baby wakes up :) And the price of the bed was wonderful also...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good...excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Once again excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine for 1 person
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 20, 2011

With my husband and me in the bed, I roll to the middle. This mattress works fine for 1 person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 5, 2011

You won't go wrong with this mattress. Saying this is my opinion and of course yours could differ, good luck with whatever you purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOOO COMFORTABLE...
 from Bay area, CA,  Sep 22, 2011

This bed was delivered in less than a week, and I was more than excited to try it. After letting it expand for 2 days, I get right in it and omg it just hugs your body. This bed is perfect for people looking for softness due to back injuries but the support you need. I have a grandmother who has pretty bad back problems. Bad enough that she has been sleeping on a couch throughout the years, and I know it has to be making the back worse. But she hasn't been able to sleep in a regular bed due to these problems. She was about to purchase a $2,000 memory foam mattress and I recommended this one to her first because of the great price and comfort. She bought this and absolutely loves it! It's great to see her in a bed after all these years. I hope these beds last throughout time. :) Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest bed - lots of compliments
 from tx,  Jul 22, 2011

Used in guest room. Everyone says this is very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Sag Harbor, NY,  Jul 5, 2011

Too soft for me but my 15 yr old loves it. Good quality for the $

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 15, 2011

We got this bed after purchasing another memory foam on overstock previously. This one is a firmer but is very comfortable. I prefer a firm mattress and my husband prefers a soft one...this was a great compromise for both of us. I have recommended this to many people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo soft
 from Apex, NC,  Mar 10, 2011

If you like soft, than this mattress can't be beat. I have ordered other memory foam mattresses from Overstock before. They can feel hard as bricks when you lay down and then you subtly begin to sink down into it. Not so for this one. You begin to relax even before your head hits the pillow. Speaking of pillows, as other reviewers have said, the two pillows they send with this mattress are tiny. So, don't buy this mattress for the free pillows. Product arrived quickly, as usual, and raised to proper height after 24 hours. Took a few days before the odor dissipated, but I'm particularly sensitive to smells.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress, Excellent Price
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 22, 2010

I was plesantly surprised. I bought this mattress on cyber Monday. Overstock promissed to deliver by 12/24. My first surprise? It got here on 12/1! The shipping was very fast and the product arrived in great condition. The mattress was shipped as a roll. ~5 ft long by 1 ft in diameter. It is wrapped in a simple tarp. Upon unwrapping the mattress, I gave it the required 48 hours to fill out. The mattress gained its shape at various rates but ended up the correct shape in the end. The free pillows are not a replacement for their full-sized bretheren but are a nice added touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Souteast WA,  Nov 10, 2010

After reading all the reviews, I decided to order. I like it just as much as everyone else. It is a great mattress, especially for the price. I have already recommended it to my sister and a friend. I would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Oct 29, 2010

I got this mattress 11 months ago and I still love it, is super comfy. I would recommend it! If this is your first memory foam mattress the first week you could have some problems to sleep but some days later you would love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from new york, ny,  Aug 25, 2010

This is the best and most comfortable mattress I've ever purchased for under $500.00 dollars. I would recommend it to everybody. The delivery was quick, I recieved it within 5 days. Buying from overstock.com is so worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assessor03
 from oklahoma,  Aug 18, 2010

it was a great bed would order again also had problem with a full size bed but they made it right with me very pleased with service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it
 from boston,  Jul 8, 2010

its a nice soft mattress, i will recommend to any one that needs not firm but comfortable , overall i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ahhh
 from va beach,  Jun 1, 2010

took a few nights to get used to the change, but now I am very pleased. back is feeling better in the morning. girl friend is very happy when she stays over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY COMFORTABLE
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 13, 2010

I bought one of these mattresses from Overstock a year ago and love it so much I bought another one for my guest bedroom. The foam does have a strange smell the first couple of days but I just leave it on the bed with no bed linens on it for a couple of days and then it's gone. These are the most comfortable mattresses I have ever owned. In the beginning the soft ones seem a little firm but that goes away in a couple of months. It's not too firm to not be able to sleep. If it was I couldn't sleep on it. I have to hae a soft mattress. Some people have said that over time the foam breaks down and gets to soft. I've been using mine for a year and it's just like it was when I bought. Of course I'm the only one sleeping on it and I weigh about 110 lbs. For the price you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from florida,  Mar 25, 2010

very comfortable, we have a featherbed on top for a little added softness and it works great. the smell has gone away but its really wasn't that bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderfull
 from Jax, FL,  Mar 25, 2010

i was so scared of the gamble of ordering this mattress, but it really paid off! i agree with some of the other reviewers when they said that this isnt exactly "soft". it is in fact very very supportive and a bit on the firm side which i used to associate with hard and uncomfortable, however this mattress seems to cradle you while offering full body support. my husband and i both are getting the best sleep of our lives! at this price we were really suprised to get such a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the Price
 from Illinois,  Mar 12, 2010

As others have said, I wouldn't want this bed to be any firmer as it is quite hard at first. I have had mine for 5 months now and it is loosening up some. The smell was strong for the first week and we aired it out in a spare room. Smell was mostly gone by 2nd week. Not as good as the name brand you see advertised on tv but a good product overall. Certainly would be good for guest room mattress or those who like pretty firm mattress. It did help my back quite a bit. While I still have some soreness when I wake up in my lower back, switching from a select comfort to this made a big difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Joliet, IL,  Mar 7, 2010

We got this bed based on the price savings, as well as all the reviews people said saying it helped their back. It did help our backs, not totally - but its better than a spring - I actually like the free pillows a lot, ands kinda found it funny I did, since so many complained of their size, but really how big is your head, these are plenty large enough, and are quite pricey regularaly. Bed did come shipped fast and protected well from the outside elements. I would recomment, and you should buy this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought