Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bed
 from TAMPA, fl,  Aug 21, 2012

My daughter fell in love with this bed from day one. She thinks it's the most comfortable bed she's ever slept on!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed
 from Alabama,  Aug 8, 2012

Doesn't look like the picture displayed, and is a bit hard at first, but once it settles in, you sleep very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy! Definitely Not SOFT!!!
 from Fletcher, OK,  Mar 28, 2012

Satisfied with mattress. Would definitely not agree with the SOFT support part. Mattress is VERY HARD. It definitely takes getting used to sleeping on it. Takes a while getting used to the memory foam mattress (about 2 weeks) don't expect a good nights sleep right away. Very good buy for the price. Bonus pillow set was not much of a bonus (pretty small, but, I had already read that in the other reviews).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good. Zipper on mattress was broken.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2012

Have had the bed for about a month and other than the smell lasting a little longer that we excepted it has been wonderful!!!Use to wake up several times at night with arms falling asleep or back hurting and now we sleep till the clock goes off or the baby wakes up :) And the price of the bed was wonderful also...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good...excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Once again excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine for 1 person
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 20, 2011

With my husband and me in the bed, I roll to the middle. This mattress works fine for 1 person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 5, 2011

You won't go wrong with this mattress. Saying this is my opinion and of course yours could differ, good luck with whatever you purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOOO COMFORTABLE...
 from Bay area, CA,  Sep 22, 2011

This bed was delivered in less than a week, and I was more than excited to try it. After letting it expand for 2 days, I get right in it and omg it just hugs your body. This bed is perfect for people looking for softness due to back injuries but the support you need. I have a grandmother who has pretty bad back problems. Bad enough that she has been sleeping on a couch throughout the years, and I know it has to be making the back worse. But she hasn't been able to sleep in a regular bed due to these problems. She was about to purchase a $2,000 memory foam mattress and I recommended this one to her first because of the great price and comfort. She bought this and absolutely loves it! It's great to see her in a bed after all these years. I hope these beds last throughout time. :) Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest bed - lots of compliments
 from tx,  Jul 22, 2011

Used in guest room. Everyone says this is very comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Sag Harbor, NY,  Jul 5, 2011

Too soft for me but my 15 yr old loves it. Good quality for the $

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 15, 2011

We got this bed after purchasing another memory foam on overstock previously. This one is a firmer but is very comfortable. I prefer a firm mattress and my husband prefers a soft one...this was a great compromise for both of us. I have recommended this to many people.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo soft
 from Apex, NC,  Mar 10, 2011

If you like soft, than this mattress can't be beat. I have ordered other memory foam mattresses from Overstock before. They can feel hard as bricks when you lay down and then you subtly begin to sink down into it. Not so for this one. You begin to relax even before your head hits the pillow. Speaking of pillows, as other reviewers have said, the two pillows they send with this mattress are tiny. So, don't buy this mattress for the free pillows. Product arrived quickly, as usual, and raised to proper height after 24 hours. Took a few days before the odor dissipated, but I'm particularly sensitive to smells.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress, Excellent Price
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 22, 2010

I was plesantly surprised. I bought this mattress on cyber Monday. Overstock promissed to deliver by 12/24. My first surprise? It got here on 12/1! The shipping was very fast and the product arrived in great condition. The mattress was shipped as a roll. ~5 ft long by 1 ft in diameter. It is wrapped in a simple tarp. Upon unwrapping the mattress, I gave it the required 48 hours to fill out. The mattress gained its shape at various rates but ended up the correct shape in the end. The free pillows are not a replacement for their full-sized bretheren but are a nice added touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Souteast WA,  Nov 10, 2010

After reading all the reviews, I decided to order. I like it just as much as everyone else. It is a great mattress, especially for the price. I have already recommended it to my sister and a friend. I would order it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Oct 29, 2010

I got this mattress 11 months ago and I still love it, is super comfy. I would recommend it! If this is your first memory foam mattress the first week you could have some problems to sleep but some days later you would love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from new york, ny,  Aug 25, 2010

This is the best and most comfortable mattress I've ever purchased for under $500.00 dollars. I would recommend it to everybody. The delivery was quick, I recieved it within 5 days. Buying from overstock.com is so worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assessor03
 from oklahoma,  Aug 18, 2010

it was a great bed would order again also had problem with a full size bed but they made it right with me very pleased with service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it
 from boston,  Jul 8, 2010

its a nice soft mattress, i will recommend to any one that needs not firm but comfortable , overall i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ahhh
 from va beach,  Jun 1, 2010

took a few nights to get used to the change, but now I am very pleased. back is feeling better in the morning. girl friend is very happy when she stays over

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY COMFORTABLE
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 13, 2010

I bought one of these mattresses from Overstock a year ago and love it so much I bought another one for my guest bedroom. The foam does have a strange smell the first couple of days but I just leave it on the bed with no bed linens on it for a couple of days and then it's gone. These are the most comfortable mattresses I have ever owned. In the beginning the soft ones seem a little firm but that goes away in a couple of months. It's not too firm to not be able to sleep. If it was I couldn't sleep on it. I have to hae a soft mattress. Some people have said that over time the foam breaks down and gets to soft. I've been using mine for a year and it's just like it was when I bought. Of course I'm the only one sleeping on it and I weigh about 110 lbs. For the price you can't go wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from florida,  Mar 25, 2010

very comfortable, we have a featherbed on top for a little added softness and it works great. the smell has gone away but its really wasn't that bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top