Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shoppin #1
 Jan 22, 2016

I purchased this for my bedroom but have moved it to my son's room. My husband had back problems and did not sleep well on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jan 4, 2016

Very comfortable and quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angela Pantzialas
 Oct 25, 2015

Very comfortable bought 3 of them for my teenagers and they love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality mattress.
 Aug 20, 2015

Definitely is a high quality mattress worth the price. Maybe a little firm for most. But I like it fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Aug 4, 2015

The mattress was a bit firmer than I expected, but still very comfortable. So far my back feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRUE TO SIZE
 Jul 7, 2015

the mattress feel so good me and my husband slept like a baby when I woke up in morning I feel so good It a great buy love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK if you like hard mattresses, No Return Possible
 Jul 2, 2015

We like soft mattresses, so we are not happy with this one. It is hard. I realize that is a matter of preference, so I didn't slam it totally. The reason I gave it 2 stars is that I tried to return it and was told that memory foam mattresses can not be returned, however, it does not say so in the description. I think that would be an important thing to know. Customer service was friendly , but unhelpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jun 10, 2015

Bought for grandson going to college.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bruce M
 Apr 21, 2015

It's not quite 10" thick, but it is really comfortable. The pillows in the Bonus Pillow Set are too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Mar 24, 2015

Very happy with this mattress. Very soft yet firm. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for an upgrade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 27, 2015

Is one of the best mattress, it is very comfortable I bought it for my daughter, the soft support is perfect for her she love it. not to hard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Dec 22, 2014

Mattress was delivered quickly and easily expanded as soon as it was unwrapped. Very comfortable. Mattress was purchased for my 20 year old son and he loves the softness of it. It would be too soft for me. Good quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Seattle,  Dec 16, 2014

I love this mattress! It is firm but it is super comfortable at the same time. When I first opened the packaging, the scent of the mattress was a bit strong. But over the course of about 3 days or so, it aired out nicely and doesn't really have a scent anymore. This is a great mattress for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from West Orange, NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

Great value. Can get it up the stairs easily due to the vacuum pack. Gets warm during summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 4, 2013

I bought this for my daughter as we have a temperpedic type mattress and really like it. We typically like softer mattresses and were worried that it would be too form according to the reviews but it really does seem to mold to your body and was amazingly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Memory Foam Mattress
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 19, 2013

This is a great mattress! Plus the extra pillows were wonderful bonus, I sleep on them every night. Mattress is super comfy and in the 2 years I've had it, haven't experienced any faults in the memory foam. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four Years Later
 from Florida,  Feb 11, 2013

I am writing this review after having this mattress for four years... at first, the mattress was a bit firm, but it took a few days to soften and respond to my body, but once it did, it was perfect! I have slept amazingly on this bed, and everyone that has sat on it or laid in it has loved how comfortable it is. I just purchased a new bed for another room and wanted to have another memory foam mattress because of how happy I am with the current mattress. I've shopped around in local furniture stores, in an attempt to find another comfortable mattress at such a good value as this one, and was not able to find anything. Fortunately, Overstock keeps record of my purchases so I could find the exact mattress that I already have! I definitely recommend this mattress... great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 inch memory foam mattress
 from Twin lakes, CO.,  Nov 28, 2012

Very comfie. Did have an odor for a few weeks sue to packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam Mattress Short Life
 from Nevada City CA,  Nov 13, 2012

We really like sleeping on this mattress. It did take some time to get used to the firmness. The cost was very reasonable relatively speaking. The edge of the bed where we tend to sit (we aren't large) is starting to break down so this mattress isn't holding up over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality for the money..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 from TAMPA, fl,  Aug 21, 2012

My daughter fell in love with this bed from day one. She thinks it's the most comfortable bed she's ever slept on!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought