Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vin diesel
 Feb 25, 2016

Dream cars and dreamy guys and or girls who can ask for more...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phat Tommy Hammock
 Aug 23, 2015

The hardest part was getting it out of the box. It weighs 43 pounds and is efficiently packed! However once out, it took maybe five minutes to assemble at the most. It is very large, wide, and long. And absolutely gorgeous! It is a dream to lay in and enjoy relaxing. I have always wanted a hammock and I'm really happy I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
person
 May 20, 2015

Easy to put together and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 May 6, 2015

This was a great buy. It is huge and really sturdy. I love the colors. We are really enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phat Tommy Hammock and Stand
 Apr 28, 2015

For the price, this is a great hammock. It has held up very well so far. You have to be careful when getting into the hammock, but all hammocks are that way. The only thing I wish was different is the color of the material on top. It's pretty, just doesn't quite match what we have in our backyard. The material also tends to bunch up a bit when you are laying down on it. These aren't big deals. For the price, it is great, and it serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phat Tommy Hammock
 from Easton, PA,  May 6, 2014

This hammock was shipped fast and was so super easy to put together. Base is sturdy. I did, however, Scotch Guard the fabric because it will be outside. My first time on it and I fell asleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unstable due to short footings
 from Kansas,  May 3, 2014

The quality of materials is fine but the legs at the bottom that balance are so short that the hammock tips over very easily. As an adult, I have accidently tipped it over as have my 5 and 6 years old grandkids. If you crawl in carefully and don't move much while in it, it's comfortable enough. Great for napping under a shade tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely Glad I Bought This
 May 26, 2016

The hammock was delivered on the date it said it would be. Once I opened the box and removed the plastic wrapping around the metal pieces, it took less than 5 minutes to set up. VERY easy setup, no tools required. It is very sturdy and even more comfortable. The only complaint I have is that the chains at each end of the hammock had some corrosion/rust on them. It appears as if the box may have been stored in a damp warehouse or even exposed to some water some how. The hammock and pad didnt have any evidence of this, just the chains. (Why 4 stars as opposed to 5) I would definitely recommend this hammock to anyone that is looking for a quality, comfortable hammock without breaking the bank!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't get me out of this!
 May 24, 2016

This hammock is worth every penny; it easily could have sold for a lot more! Two minutes to assemble and I am in it every minute I have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 9, 2016

This has sat in my yard for two years and still looks new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal!
 from CT,  Oct 3, 2014

First, the deal is amazing: hammock stand, string netting, cushion, pillow for $$$! The quality is just as good. In fact, I bought one at the beginning of summer for myself. My wife loved it. I ordered her one, too, but it was back-ordered through August. Now we have two hammocks--who needs two hammocks?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Johnson city, TN,  Jun 18, 2014

Quick delivery, product just as described with easy assembly. Super comfortable hammock--- has been the perfect addition to my pool/patio area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Galena, Illinois,  Jun 9, 2014

Great hammock. It was easy to assemble and it is super comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with hammock
 from new jersey,  Oct 18, 2013

very happy with product and customer service. delivery was quicker than i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog house
 from denver,  Aug 9, 2013

It works great, went together easily. I love it but my dog is ignoring his new place to lie.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Buffalo, Ny,  Jul 24, 2013

Everything is great about this product! The fabric did sun fade after only a few weeks so I suggest taking it off when not using. Great product and great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Stands the winds
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought