Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Good
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Aug 10, 2012

Its a beautiful modern looking lamp. We got it to match the legs to our sofa. I love the lamp. The top lamp illuminates in ow and high with 2 clicks. The lower lamp is good for reading, but it does make your skin hot. I love it, the only thing was that it was 1 screw short when assembling the base. My husband worked his magic but other than that it is really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hard to picture it until it came in person. Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jul 10, 2013

Exactly what we needed for a bedside table/light. OMG it's a tiny space for a higher bed. Sturdy. Nice thickness on glass so you don't feel as if it will shatter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very contemporary!
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Jun 25, 2013

My husband and I put the lamp together with no problems. The lamp is very contemporary and it looks as if we spent a lot on it especially again my white leather sofa! Lots of compliments! Itís a good investment!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its was the exact product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with floor lamps.
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 10, 2013

The lamps arrived in two separate shipments, even though they were ordered at the same time. We are happy with the lamps, although we had a problem with balance once we set it up on the carpeted area where we needed the light. It was unstable, but we solved it by putting a small shim under the front of the base..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pay very close attention to the assembly diagrams. Otherwise, love the "alien" styling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has some heft - not flimsy - well received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to assemble
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

We were looking for a reasonably priced floor lamp with table. This item met our expectations. The only problem was poor instructions and very difficult to assemble.Not for the amateur.Took about 1 hour and I am pretty experienced. Once assembled, very nice item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Nov 12, 2012

This is a quality product. Very modern looking and has a heavy base for support. Each light has 2 settings for low and bright light. I was able to assemble it quickly by myself altough an extra hand would have helped at times. It arrived with a broken glass table, but customer service quickly found a replacement part and sent it to me at no charge. Cudos to customer support!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dent in product
 from Tinley Park, Illinois,  Dec 29, 2011

The lamps were of poor quality. I ordered 2. One of the lamps had a dent in the base and the bulb that was included did not work. I did not realize that return shipping for damaged merchandise was not free. I did like the unique style of the lamps. That was the only reason I kept them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. I ordered 2. One of the lamps had a dent in the base and the bulb that was included did not work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Fairfax, VA,  Feb 6, 2011

My husband and I both love this lamp. We bought it to replace a "lamp/table" combo that was not sufficient for its location beside our Barcelona chair and ottoman in our living room. It was reasonable to assemble; all pieces fit and it looks beautiful. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this lamp to anyone (especially those who love contemporary furnishings). I can't wait for my next Knit In on 2/20 to hear all the compliments from my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Eastern NC,  Jan 4, 2011

I ordered this lamp to put beside a chair that my 82 yr young mom-in-law sits in....my house is modern decor and I didn't want an old timey floor lamp...she needs something for reading and a small table to place her wine glass :) This lamp is a quality lamp...heavy and sturdy...the small glass top is the perfect size to use and not have a big table sticking out....we are very pleased with this lamp..the pic you see online is accurate...my husband put the lamp together without any problems..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Westminster, CA,  Nov 30, 2010

This lamp replaces one that refused to work. It needs to go in a small space and function as a table with lamp furnishing ambient lighting and task lighting. This lamp fills all the requirements and appears well made. It arrived in excellent condition and in a very timely manner. I'm pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome lamp
 from Deadwood SD,  Aug 11, 2010

5 stars this is a great item to buy I am very impressed its pricey but worth the money if you like quality items you will like this lamp I THINK???????????????

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome lamp
 from DC,  Jun 8, 2010

The lamp looks very sexy for a chrome lamp. It is easy to assemble without any special tools. The lamp provides enough light for a small office. The only problem is that it is not very stable on carpeted floors. I would recommend it only for hardwood/tile floors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Product and Frustration
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 22, 2011

Worst experience ever. First the product is a total reject because the wiring is incorrect so there is no way to use it. Then I was told that I had to take another hour of my time to repack it and haul it to the UPS pickup In order to get a refund. I wanted to send a picture to them, but I got the wrong info three times and no satisfaction at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No quality - totally unusable as it is wired incorrectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Studio Designs Black Contour Chair
Today $152.52
Compare $296.24
Save 49%
Susan Buffet Floor Lamp
Today $151.80
Compare $207.00
Save 27%
Sturbridge 2-light Floor Lamp
Sale $110.69
Was $122.99
(1)
Back to top