Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp
 from Orange, VA,  Jul 9, 2012

It's a pretty lamp, if you don't look too closely. The shade has a little brown trim around the bottom and in one place you can see white. Where the glass pineapple is glued, you can see some glue runover. It is very liight weight. One review I read, said the packing was a mess and lt was so I unpacked it on my porch. Thank you for that review, it saved me a big mess. I guess I expected a little better quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty design
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 9, 2011

I am pleased with the glass pineapple floor lamp. I was looking for a lamp to put next to the chair in my bedroom for a reading area and this lamp works great. The lampshade is somewhat small but it works well in my space.It was very easy to put together. My only complaint is the packing materials used. The styrofoam was so crumbly that it made a big mess when I unpacked the lamp. There was styrofoam everywhere! It took more time to clean up the mess than it did to put the lamp together and place in the bedroom!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Lighter than expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp
 from Gainesville, VA,  Dec 6, 2010

I bought this lamp for a formal living room. It arrived quickly and well packaged. It is a pretty lamp, perfect height. I did not give it five stars, because I thought it would be a little heavier and the shade wider. If you have animals or small children this lamp could get knocked over very easily, so I placed it behind a chair. If you need a floor lamp for a tight space this would be perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from FL,  Aug 14, 2014

I was very impressed with the quality of this lamp. I thought it may have some plastic pieces to it, for as low priced that it was. But it has a very heavy metal base and a beautiful bronze color. The pineapple is very pretty and the shade looks nice too. It is a small lamp, but for my little space it fits beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LAMP
 from Dover, DE,  Aug 13, 2014

This lamp is a great buy. Not expensive, nice heavy and stylish. It doesn't take of a lot of room, so it is great for small spaces. Just the right touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely floor lamp
 from phoenix, az,  Jun 8, 2014

The lamp was better than I expected. The detail is much better than what the picture shows and the lamp shade was described as gold satin but was actually beige. I would highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Millbury Ma,  Dec 7, 2013

Cinch to put together - and I'm not at all mechanically inclined. Only gave it average rating 'cause it's slightly ajar! So, I put a piece of cardboard under the front part of the base.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right touch for my livingroom theme--
 from Rockledge, FL,  Aug 6, 2013

adds a touch of class to my room without overdoing like the 3 way feature for reading

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 17, 2013

This lamp was easy to put together. It did have packing foam stuck to it but easily removed!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have fun picking up the styrofoam
 from Washington DC,  Aug 11, 2011

Nice lamp, easy to put together. The package it came it has seen better days. Styrofoam crumbled at the touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Glen Rock, PA,  May 10, 2011

We love our new floor lamp! It fills the space in our family room wonderfully. The colors are perfect and it was very easy to put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Massapequa, NY,  Apr 25, 2011

I love my new lamp! It fits perfect in the corner of my living room because the shade is nice and narrow. The order was shipped on time as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Glass/ Metal Floor Lamp
Sale $65.69
Was $72.99
(144)
Waterford Swingarm Floor Lamp
Today $71.99
Compare $85.95
Save 16%
(33)
Halsell Floor Lamp
Sale $87.29
Was $96.99
(3)
Indoor 1-light Antiqued Steel Classical Floor Lamp
Sale $84.23
Was $93.59
Compare $214.99
Save 61%
(1)
Back to top