Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows.
 from Stuart's Draft, VA.,  Jan 22, 2013

These pillows are stuffed with a fiber that is not stiff. They are very squishy and are perfect for a sitting room but they will get out of shape quickly in a room you use a lot. They are very soft and luxurious and are better for a bed than a couch because they will get completly out of shape if used all the time. They are for a formal setting and make a room feel rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is gold and matched well with the jaquard panels i bought on this site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft, color in image is off
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2013

Would have loved to keep these. They would be perfect if they were the right color. The material feels a little thin, but is very soft and the pillows are comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the sage, but they look like the gold. I am returning, becaus eit won't work in my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, a little thin, but incredible soft and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, except the color- questioning if I was shipped the wrong ones on accident
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aubergine throw pillows
 May 24, 2016

Not as rich looking as on line. "Downlike" filling really isn't...acts like the polyester it is. Color darker than expected & looks kind of brown. Haven't decided if I should keep or return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a satified customer
 May 11, 2016

The pillows are more beautiful than the picture. You can really see all of the details of the print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Mar 15, 2016

Didn't like them at all the color was awful, so I gave them to good will

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for simple color
 Feb 28, 2016

The pillows are plain but nice for subdued color. I like mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bowie, MD
 Feb 10, 2016

Nice and very decorative. All my guests have loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail M.
 Jan 5, 2016

Beautiful and elegant pillows accent and soften side chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like
 Nov 27, 2015

They feel cheap, do not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kp
 Nov 6, 2015

Very soft and silky but color is exactly like in picture, just did not work out on my couch, as it slipped all the time on leather couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointed...
 Nov 3, 2015

The pillows are nothing like the picture in color. They are very light and nondescript. If you need a very neutral, barely green pillow, they would work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictures
 Oct 25, 2015

These pillows look kind of cheap, and the paisley pattern is more prominent than pictured. It is a lighter green than pictured also. I'm glad they were only a backdrop for my other pillows I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Aug 29, 2015

product was well represented and shipped quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bright green pillows
 May 23, 2015

just the right fluffiness and gave a nice touch of elegance to the chaise i bought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 24, 2015

These pillows are so pretty and fit my decor perfectly the color is to die for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Apr 12, 2015

Top quality and very plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Issue with the color
 Jan 26, 2015

I ordered the Olive pillows. When I opened them I was disappointed to see that they were a milk chocolate and returned them because I did not order brown. When the replacement pillows came in, I was suprised to see that they were the same color! Then I realized that if you have the pillows in direct or very bright light, they are actually a muddy olive. Overstock was so great to re-ship what I thought was the wrong color that I have decided to just keep the pillows. I can use them anyway and the quality is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
less than..
 Jan 21, 2015

Not the quality I expected for price. The filler is cheap, the material is very nice. Light weight. Soft. Overall..a nice product, but I had hoped for a higher quality filler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw pillow
 Dec 27, 2014

These pillows weren't quite what I expected. A nice pillow but could have been manufactured better. Same price as the down pillow yet not as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2014

I bought these to go on my king bed, but they are too big, puffy and "loud" Works for our sofa tho. Very cozy, they feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought