Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows.
 from Stuart's Draft, VA.,  Jan 22, 2013

These pillows are stuffed with a fiber that is not stiff. They are very squishy and are perfect for a sitting room but they will get out of shape quickly in a room you use a lot. They are very soft and luxurious and are better for a bed than a couch because they will get completly out of shape if used all the time. They are for a formal setting and make a room feel rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is gold and matched well with the jaquard panels i bought on this site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft, color in image is off
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2013

Would have loved to keep these. They would be perfect if they were the right color. The material feels a little thin, but is very soft and the pillows are comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the sage, but they look like the gold. I am returning, becaus eit won't work in my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, a little thin, but incredible soft and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, except the color- questioning if I was shipped the wrong ones on accident
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the Olive pillows. When I opened them I was disappointed to see that they were a milk chocolate and returned them because I did not order brown. When the replacement pillows came in, I was suprised to see that they were the same color! Then I realized that if you have the pillows in direct or very bright light, they are actually a muddy olive. Overstock was so great to re-ship what I thought was the wrong color that I have decided to just keep the pillows. I can use them anyway and the quality is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
less than..
 Jan 21, 2015

Not the quality I expected for price. The filler is cheap, the material is very nice. Light weight. Soft. Overall..a nice product, but I had hoped for a higher quality filler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw pillow
 Dec 27, 2014

These pillows weren't quite what I expected. A nice pillow but could have been manufactured better. Same price as the down pillow yet not as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2014

I bought these to go on my king bed, but they are too big, puffy and "loud" Works for our sofa tho. Very cozy, they feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely nice
 from new jersey,  Nov 1, 2014

yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couch pillows
 from Colorado,  Oct 15, 2014

Great buy,. They are soft and the material is beautiful. The color is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice toss pillows
 from Knoxville, Tn.,  Aug 14, 2014

Fine silk pillows for my sofa and bed..have used in both rooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Il,  Jun 26, 2014

Well, they were cheap, and they look cheap. Will use them as fill with nicer pillows in front.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking pillows
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 8, 2014

The cover wrinkles if you sit on it. It's very cheap quality. The gold color looks "sad."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and fashionable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

The pattern is subtle and the gold fabric is luxurious. I wish it came in a bigger size because it is just so soft and comfortable to recline on. As an accent pillow it is not at all overpowering and is perfect against my cream leather furniture and yellowish walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft pillows
 from Killeen, TX,  Feb 25, 2014

Quality is great for the price. Stuffing/filling is perfect and these pillows are very comfortable and still very full & fluffy 3 weeks after. Fabric is also soft and comfortable & color is just as pictured. I got 2 sets of the gold color for my dark brown/olive couch & love seat and I love how the color of these pillows pop. I paired them with cinnabar & gold colored pillows I got from K-ohls and it all ties in perfectly with the rest of my home decor. I have little kids and so I have had to clean chocolate smear stains off it and it came off very easily with a damp cloth. But I've been trying to get hair grease mark off it and haven't had much luck. For this reason, I wouldn't buy silk next time; I'd stick with polyester. Overall great buy & I would definitely recommend to anyone who doesn't mind silk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice looking as picture
 from Orange, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

The quality of the pillows were not as good as expected. I was able to find less expensive pillows that were of better quality in a home goods store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are super plush, silky, and soft!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 23, 2014

I purchased four silk pillows in gold. Beautiful!!! It adds warmth and a cozy look on my white leather sofa. The only thing I had to clean them up a little. The inside material of the pillow was on the outer cover of the pillow. That was the only thing. Other than this I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillow
 from missouri,  Aug 6, 2013

It was the green color I was looking for and the price was right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not top quality, sewing was very uneven and had loose threads
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate, very soft ans downy like
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows were just what we wanted
 from bellmore, ny,  Jul 23, 2013

the color was great & they are so soft. we really are enjoying them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft & comfy pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from bala, pa,  Jan 18, 2013

I ordered these pillows in olive and gold. The combination is beautiful. giving a warm appearance. I mixed and matched them going lengthwise acrosss an ivory leather sofa. Looks great. I looked everywhere for nice solid accent pillows and Overstock had the best price and a nice selection. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Texas,  Mar 9, 2013

Love Overstock.com and always get my products quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought