Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 from Minnesota,  Mar 17, 2013

Great set. Hesitant to purchase with no reviews, but am not disappointed. Would have liked expresso to have been a little closer to brown than black, but it will work. Assembly was painless and the whole set is heavy duty and very pretty. Good buy for the money~you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Espresso is definitely black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this 3 piece set is great. Very sturdy & solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color adn easy to assemble
 from PA,  May 6, 2013

A nice set for a small area. Need to ensure all bolts are properly tightened after some use so nothing falls apart. Overall, a nice set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 Mar 12, 2016

5 Stars for t he table 4 stars for the stools

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured. I'm very happy with it!
 Mar 8, 2016

Just be aware that although the seats are beautiful, an overweight person would have a hard time fitting into or being comfortable in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 3, 2016

I get so many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new house
 Dec 26, 2015

Love this table just what I was looking for perfect fit and the color worked great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry
 Nov 16, 2015

Table is GREAT but the stools become loose and or break. Take the 5 year warrantee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclipse Espresso 3 piece set
 Oct 27, 2015

I love this set. It fit my needs exactly. I use it in my breakfast nook which is 5'x5'. Had one issue with one chair where the arm cracked. The company was excellent to deal with and replaced the chair without asking me to disassemble and return the defective chair. I would order from this company again. The set is so attractive. The price was well worth taking a chance on this set for me. I would not recommend this set for really hard use though. Some people may find the seat a bit narrow. I am thoroughly happy with my purchase and would recommend this set to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Appearance!
 Oct 20, 2015

Fast shipment! Once assembled, we notice a slight tear in the leather seating. Contacted Overstock.com and they immediately sent a replacement seat out. Had within two days!! We've received lots of compliments! I have noticed that the color says Expresso, but I do believe it's more Black in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugged and Sturdy
 Jul 29, 2015

Great table look great and is very sturdy at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay.....overpriced
 Apr 24, 2015

This is ok, but about $*** overpriced I think. The table has fake plastic beading around the edge, my tabletop is missing 3" of the trim and has a very sharp spike sticking out. It wasn't in the box, or I would have glued it back on....makes it seem really cheap. On the plus side, every thing is put together with clear thoughtful directions and "bundles" of fasteners for each step. This is absolutely "black", not espresso.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 31, 2015

Sturdy and looks expensive. Not too hard to out together. Looks perfect in our breakfast nook

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set!
 from Mariposa, CA,  Aug 13, 2014

This is a very nice pub table and swivel stools. Assembly is easy. Takes longer to remove items from packaging than to assemble. Not really, but is does go together quickly. No negatives on this set. It is very dark, pretty much black. For the price, this set is a pleasant surprise. Fairly heavy weight and much better quality than what you would expect in this price range. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set!
 from Ohio,  Aug 10, 2014

Very sturdy set for the price. Chairs are comfortable and like the swivel feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What We Needed in a Small Space
 from St Augustine FL,  Jul 23, 2014

Seems well-made. There was a small rip in the "leather" seat, but it ended up on the back edge and won't really be seen. I had very little trouble with assembly and it is a sturdy and stylish set that fits nicely in our small breakfast area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclipse Espresso Wood/Leather Bar 3 piece bar set
 from Atlanta,Georgia,  Jul 9, 2014

Perfect. The product is just what I had in mind. The color fit very well with my decor. However, it took a while to put the chairs together. I highly recommend this set for a small space where you need elegance to be simplified as a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K. Graves
 from Bronx, New York,  Jul 2, 2014

I simply love my 3 piece bar set! I order from overstock all the time, and have yet to be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but not sturdy
 from NEW YORK CITY,  May 28, 2014

looks great just flemsy, not sturdy decoration not furniture for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfiedcustomer
 from New Carrollton, MD,  May 22, 2014

There were a lot of nails to hold the chairs together. Other than that, I am extremely satisfied with this product. It is true to the picture and I would recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look, good value
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 6, 2014

This set was bought as extra seating in a media room. It has the height needed to give an uninterrupted view of the screen. The seats are cushioned and the backs rounded which makes the stools more comfortable than most. The seats also swivel, which is perfect for our intended use. We bought 2 extra stools and they fit great around the table. The set is a handsome addition to an already cool room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought