Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 16, 2011

The chairs arrived really quickly which surprised me. I opened the box and it contained four wrapped pieces - the back segment with the back legs attached and the seat section with legs and bolts inside and all wrapped in packing material. I loved them on site and was especially please the chairs were more blue than teal. Out of the four chairs I ordered, the stitching in two of the back pieces were quite a bit messy and looks bad so I will see about replacement pieces. One of the wooden pieces from a seat that fits inside the chair back was broken on arrival and can't be removed so I will have to get a replacement piece as well. All in all apart from the damaged pieces they were fairly easy to assemble, comfortable to sit on and I can't wait to have the complete set around the table... once I get a table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked more teal on site but I was hoping for new blue which they were
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for made in China bonded "leather" chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets expectations!
 from Jackson, MS,  Sep 27, 2012

I would recommend this product. I am very satisfied with the decision to make this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chairs are pale blue/light aqua, not teal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Sep 11, 2012

Better that expected! Online I thought the color was brighter and darker than I really wanted but could find nothing better so I thought I was settling for second best. I was wrong! The color turned out perfect for my application and the chairs are much better quality than I expected for the price. Assembly instructions were easy to follow. This made one of my first O buying experiences excellent so I'll be back to purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was lighter and more muted teal than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Sunny california,  Jun 29, 2012

Loved the chairs hopefully they will fix the holes lining up to put the screws in to fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more like a Tiffany blue than a teal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are wonderful. But one of the holes on one of the chairs didn't line up, so after a hour my hubby gave up. The other 3 fit so I was able to have it complete
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color it's on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal Blue Leather Dining Chairs
 from Fort Wayne,  Aug 15, 2012

I loved the look of the chairs. I don't think I could have put them together without my husband. He had to struggle because the holes weren't as accurate as they should have been. All in all I love the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as Teal but more blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality could be improved as far as the way it has to be put together. The holes weren't as accurate as they should have been.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Goood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs are awesome
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Dec 27, 2011

This was my first purchase at overstock.com but it was not my last. I have already made another purchase and I have been pleased with the quality as well as the promptness of the delivery!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual chairs were not a blue as they appear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? With exception of the color and it was close, it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off...way off
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 6, 2011

These are not Teal, they are baby blue, almost powder blue. The color label should be corrected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? horrible, the pictures looked teal, but the product was more baby blue...ick
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. probably good, didn't use it, sent it back immediately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for color, o.k.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lake color.
 May 24, 2015

Am ordering another set - good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Color!
 May 8, 2015

I bought these to use for a sweet heart table at my daughters wedding and later placed them in my kitchen. The color is bright and even and I get a lot of complements on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lisa
 May 1, 2015

Love these chairs. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble. Look great. A leeg from one chair was missing a part - it was dealt with quickly and painlessly. Easy to assemble. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The chairs are beautiful and truly complement the decor in my mother's split dining room/living room. They were a surprise Xmas gift and she loved opening the boxes to see the chairs. The delivery was prompt, customer service was excellent when helping me to narrow down which style of chair would be the best. Overall experience with Overstock was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We really wanted to love these chairs, but we weren't able to. The color is a nice robin egg blue. The chairs looked a touch cheap put together, but the main problems were (1) They are a bit too small for anyone over 180 lbs (2) They are a bit short for most tables (3) They aren't comfortable for long periods of time, and (4) they are slick...you slide off easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had been looking for chairs to put in a rental and did not want to spend the $175-$225 per chair price I was finding at my local stores. I wanted value and style. These chairs fill the bill. Their are very stylish, made of leather with top stitching. Very expensive look. Less than $70 EACH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doug d
 Mar 14, 2015

great chairs!! esp for the price! HI-quality! luv them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

look great, feel comfy, not oversized. and as an added bonus my little dogs can't jump on them to steal from the table. and cat hair won't stick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 Mar 3, 2015

the chairs are a nice color...in fact beautiful. the other reviews suggest that the nail holes don't match up, etc. this is true. i have sent the first set back and am awaiting set #2. they won't last forever, but for the price, I can add a little trendy to our look. i seriously hope this next set works!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chairs!
 Mar 3, 2015

Beautiful color and style, look just as they do in the picture. Not so easy to put together as stated in other reviews - needed the help of my husband (I hate to admit), or maybe a power drill! Not the most comfortable chairs either, but ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 17, 2015

Easily assembled, look great & quite comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just put my chairs together. One was very easy but the other one was harder to screw in the bolts. Straightforward instructions and had all of the right parts. I really like them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought