Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 16, 2011

The chairs arrived really quickly which surprised me. I opened the box and it contained four wrapped pieces - the back segment with the back legs attached and the seat section with legs and bolts inside and all wrapped in packing material. I loved them on site and was especially please the chairs were more blue than teal. Out of the four chairs I ordered, the stitching in two of the back pieces were quite a bit messy and looks bad so I will see about replacement pieces. One of the wooden pieces from a seat that fits inside the chair back was broken on arrival and can't be removed so I will have to get a replacement piece as well. All in all apart from the damaged pieces they were fairly easy to assemble, comfortable to sit on and I can't wait to have the complete set around the table... once I get a table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked more teal on site but I was hoping for new blue which they were
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for made in China bonded "leather" chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets expectations!
 from Jackson, MS,  Sep 27, 2012

I would recommend this product. I am very satisfied with the decision to make this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chairs are pale blue/light aqua, not teal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Sep 11, 2012

Better that expected! Online I thought the color was brighter and darker than I really wanted but could find nothing better so I thought I was settling for second best. I was wrong! The color turned out perfect for my application and the chairs are much better quality than I expected for the price. Assembly instructions were easy to follow. This made one of my first O buying experiences excellent so I'll be back to purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was lighter and more muted teal than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal Blue Leather Dining Chairs
 from Fort Wayne,  Aug 15, 2012

I loved the look of the chairs. I don't think I could have put them together without my husband. He had to struggle because the holes weren't as accurate as they should have been. All in all I love the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as Teal but more blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality could be improved as far as the way it has to be put together. The holes weren't as accurate as they should have been.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Goood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Sunny california,  Jun 29, 2012

Loved the chairs hopefully they will fix the holes lining up to put the screws in to fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more like a Tiffany blue than a teal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are wonderful. But one of the holes on one of the chairs didn't line up, so after a hour my hubby gave up. The other 3 fit so I was able to have it complete
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color it's on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs are awesome
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Dec 27, 2011

This was my first purchase at overstock.com but it was not my last. I have already made another purchase and I have been pleased with the quality as well as the promptness of the delivery!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual chairs were not a blue as they appear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? With exception of the color and it was close, it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off...way off
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 6, 2011

These are not Teal, they are baby blue, almost powder blue. The color label should be corrected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? horrible, the pictures looked teal, but the product was more baby blue...ick
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. probably good, didn't use it, sent it back immediately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for color, o.k.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandy
 May 19, 2016

Did not recieve the legs for the chairs. The chairs are beautiful I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love for my kitchen!
 May 16, 2016

I am impressed by the quality of the leather and the comfort of these chairs. I use them at my kitchen table and get compliments constantly! They are a beautiful 'Tiffany blue'. I've been using them for over 6 months and they still look brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Style
 May 11, 2016

These are practical and comfortable without sacrificing style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Wouldn't call them Teal!
 Apr 21, 2016

These light blue leather parsons chairs are really nice, they even come with some extra hardware! Easy to build and comfortable to sit on. When I opened the box I thought the hardware, instructions and front legs were missing, but I found them under the seat! Love these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant !
 Apr 21, 2016

I am really surprise of the quality of this chairs! Beautiful !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 16, 2016

The chairs are exactly as advertised and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikki
 Apr 10, 2016

I love these chairs, and they're exactly the color that I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 9, 2016

Love the color, well made and exactly as shown. Very water restistant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beachbaby
 Apr 5, 2016

Ordered these chairs for a seasonal condo we recently purchased. These faux leather chairs are beautiful. Love the stitching detail, love the color. They look great with my glass top table and beachy decor. Only concern is one chair had "scratch" in material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs for price
 Apr 4, 2016

nice color, easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful as they are pictured
 Apr 1, 2016

The color is exactly as pictured. These are a value! No problems assembling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceptive
 Mar 31, 2016

The chairs look great until you sit down. The netting sinks way down with no padding so the the wood frame digs into the back of your legs. These replaced a pair of black vinyl chairs purchased 3.5 years ago. The legs on those kept falling apart but at least you could rebuild them to keep them going. These are impossible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs that add a POP of color
 Mar 25, 2016

We had a glass table with a white base and wanted to add a bit of color. These chairs fit the bill perfectly. They did not take long to assemble and for the price I could care less that a couple of the seat seams did not match up 100% with the seam on the back of the chair. Would recommend for a good chair for a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought