For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from E. Lansing, MI,  Jul 7, 2011

Love these bar stools but the silver studs had just a little too much "bling" for my liking. I returned the stools and purchased a similar stool in a cognac color with bronze studs and they are perfect at our kitchen counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love! great product!
 from bronx, ny,  Mar 1, 2012

this product arrived and as soon as I opened the box i was in love, bigger than what i thought but still fit great with the look i was going for

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality more than what i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect just enough bling.
 from raleigh,nc,  Mar 1, 2012

love these bar stools. Just enough bling with the studds. I really like that the foot bar is chrome. Everyone that comes in to the house says something wonderful about these stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice deep brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Buy
 from MD,  Dec 1, 2010

The Milano Bar Stools are so beautiful, however, they are not very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, I am very pleased.
 from S.C.,  Feb 28, 2012

loved it, the leather was very soft and the nailhead trim gives it the nice look of elegance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My interior designer wanted me to get these
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2012

I had no idea what to expect. My interior designer wanted me to get these and I thought they were decent. Well first of all I was super happy to know that these stools were delivered for free and that when I put them into my kitchen, it made my entire room look 100 times more luxurious. They're very boutique hotel feeling and I can't stop staring at them. Also, another thing to add, they are wider than I thought. But it actually turned out great because since I don't have space for a dining room in my kitchen, these stools feel like you're sitting on a real chairs instead of the conventional casual stools. I couldn't be happier with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend!
 from Tempe, AZ,  Aug 22, 2011

These chairs are very chic and fantastic! The dimensions in the description are correct- the picture makes the chair look bulkier and heavier than it is. We own a spa and bought two for our makeup area- customers love them and keep complimenting them! They look very expensive, are the perfect size, and the studding on the edges looks sophisticated. You will not be disappointed if you purchase these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stools
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 16, 2013

I only just had a chance to open and see my chairs for the first time (bought last month) and I was so delighted to see the chairs fully assembled and packed beautifully. Shipping was fast and customer service was excellent (I was using coupon code and I had problem with it). These chairs are perfect for my counter height island/bar. The material is soft, pretty nailheads accent and they just looks so classy and elegant. One thing though, Overstock may want to change the title of this item with Counter height stool or something like that. I was looking for counter height stool to begin with so I never care to check this item though I admire it from far, until I checked the measurement and it happened to be perfect for my kitchen. If people are looking for the real bar stool, this would be about 3 inches too short.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 from Riverside, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

Chairs were beautiful and were exactly as pictured,except for one thing, they were too short. I even had to log on and make sure I ordered barstools instead of counter stools. I am average height for a female and when sitting in the chair, my counter was above my chest. I'm so disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not for me
 from jax, fl,  May 23, 2012

Okay here goes...the product arrived on time and packaged very nicely, however, as soon as I pulled the bar stool out I knew the measurments were off...about 2 inches. I was so disappointed and one more thing for the price off $*** I really expected a high end product. I returned the very next day...I had a hard time receiving a label to return but the manager finally sent me one in which I was very grateful for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Islamorada, FL,  Jul 27, 2011

Fantastic purchase and we are very happy with the purchase. Great chairs and a great deal for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are great chairs. We bought 4 of them and they look great in our kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Quilted Bar Stool
 from atlanta, ga,  Jul 20, 2011

Love these...have ordered twice already. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano Bar Stool
 from PA,  May 29, 2011

After shopping around for bar stools on many site, we agreed on these because of their look...kind of traditional with a little bit of an edge. The price through Overstock was most reasonable when compared with other sites. We love them at our new basement bar.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality for a great price, especially after comparing with other sites.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Produce looks just like it does online, even better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful for the price
 from Indian Wells, CA,  May 29, 2014

Overall for the price you cannot go wrong. We bought these for looks. They are a little short for the bar so measure 1st. Fast shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal on feet rest area sharp
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 31, 2014

We bought these stools for our island that also serves as our kitchen table. They are pretty comfortable- only problem is we keep on cutting the backs of our heels on the metal rest- especially my kids- they are ridiculously sharp. Called overstock and we are apparently the first ones to complain of this and wanted us to contact the company- we already cut the stools down to size for the height we needed so we can't return them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools for the price
 from omaha, NE,  Mar 11, 2014

Nice stools. Look just like the pictures. First 3 that were delivered all but 1 were perfect. One was missing a nail head and overstock was amazing with the return. Quality is good considering the price. They are not high end but still classy and look good in our kitchen! Seats are a bit slippery but that hasn't really been a problem. My 3 and 4 year old love them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Arvada, CO,  Feb 14, 2014

Beautiful chairs, love them. No assembly which was great. They aren't as tall as I would have liked, I ordered the Bar height and they don't seem tall enough.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 7, 2013

Just got them today and I'm so glad I spent the extra money for them. I was looking at a few that had 2 barstools for around 150-200 and this ended over 300 for 2 but it was worth the extra money. They are comfortable to sit in vs the hard barstools we had before. They are also very good looking. Buying on Overstock was also a breeze like it has always been and I had them in a few days.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Boise, Idaho,  Nov 19, 2013

These are SO swanky-- I receive LOTS of compliments on them. They're very luxe and blinged out and look perfect in my all brown, granite kitchen with brushed bronze chandeliers. Plus they arrived FULLY assembled... which made me jump for joy. On the downside, they were a bit pricey. Overall, I love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Crestview, Florida,  Oct 3, 2013

Love the barstools. They sit as good as they look! Everyone wants to know where I got these barstools. I ordered 8 and I got them just as promised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top