Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning white chairs!!!
 from NYC, NY,  Sep 2, 2013

These chairs are very striking. They were paired with a mid-century mirrored cube table. The chrome legs are done very well on the chairs. They are a good size. One thing make sure they are on carpet, they will scratch hardwood. Best for extra seating not good for dining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look nice, but...
 Feb 24, 2015

We took the risk of owning white leather furniture knowing how hard it might be to keep it clean, and it's a risk we now regret. Guests wearing denim will leave lots of jean transfer that take a very long time to remove. We've gotten to the point of covering the seats whenever people come over. In addition, the seam on one of the chairs has started opening up after 4 months of using it. We're gentle on the chairs, so this should not have happened with a good quality stitch. Unfortunately, we are past the 90-day warranty and cannot exchange the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More for conversation than for dining
 from Gurnee, Il,  May 31, 2013

Needed these for manicure guests. Love the look but the seat tilts down in back so they are not the best for this purpose. I needed something that supports the guest as they lean toward the manicure table. Am resolving it with bloster pillows behind the guests. Love the looks and feel but they are really for conversation, not for a table task like I needed or for dining either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, beautiful lines, clean stiching- very high end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great around glass kitchen table
 Dec 17, 2014

I ordered two of these and liked them so much I ordered two more. We have them around a glass kitchen table on a tile floor. They are a big upgrade in style and comfort over the wood chairs we had before. Very nice that the chairs come fully assembled, though removing the protective tape and wrap from the legs is a minor project. I was concerned that the tips of the legs might scratch the tile, and this concern was correct. The tips do have pads on the bottom, but the design isn't quite right, and the metal still scrapes. I added small round furniture adhesive pads, and they did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern look an comfortable
 from DC,  Dec 8, 2012

These chairs are modern and sophisticated looking. I have 5 of these around a white modern glass dining table and they look heart. They are comfortable for entertaining friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for bonded leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genuine leather and Designer styling
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Feb 3, 2014

Beautiful Styling similar to Knoll Barcelona chairs. Genuine leather for the price of vinyl or bonded leather. Packaged securely with no damage. Sturdy. Feet need more substantial pads underneath to prevent damage to floors, but if you place on a rug or carpeting, they are fine. I purchased 6 chairs for my dining table. They are comfortable and easy to clean. They look much more expensive than the purchase price. I am so happy with these chairs, I purchased 4 more in black for my other dining area near the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the come already assembled
 Apr 5, 2016

Very nice chairs. Takes a few day for the odor to go away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay chairs
 Apr 4, 2016

the look of these chairs are great but don't put them on hardwood - I've tried different pads on the legs but they don't stay on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Mar 30, 2016

These chairs look great in my office lobby! They are extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but issues.
 Jan 26, 2016

These are great and exactly the look I was going for but they scuff and scrape and make awful noises on the floor. Due to the angle of the foot of the chair, it's impossible to get a foot pad to stay on the bottom. It's very annoying but I keep reapplying and adjusting them because I was too lazy to ship all 4 back and I really do love the look and leather with my kids spilling everywhere. Easy clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and elegant
 Jul 8, 2015

I had been looking at these chairs for some time and despite reviews that said they would scratch your wood floors, which I have, I decided to take the plunge anyway :). I am so glad that I did, these chairs have added an opulent elegance to our dining room, they look and feel way more expensive than they actually were and they were delivered quickly, came ready assembled and the bonus, with pads already on the feet so they do not scratch my floors!! You will not regret purchasing these chairs if you are looking for a light, modern elegance to your room. Everyone who comes into the house comments on how they have transformed our dining area,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Milania Wht. Leather chair
 from redford ,mi,  Oct 1, 2014

I love these chairs! They are so stylish and comfortable. They are sturdy. I receive compliments on them all time. The color is beautiful and the tufting is really good. Best of all, no assembly required!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally hip chairs
 from Lafayette, ca,  Jul 24, 2013

These chairs are great!!!! I have them in my salon and they are a huge hit! Comfortable, light weight and great design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer
 Aug 25, 2016

great chairs to ad a contemporary look with out a big price tag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Aug 25, 2016

Very comfortable, great style for the price, I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold, Beautiful and Bult to last...
 Aug 20, 2016

Christopher Knight, why didn't I find you earlier in my new home decorating project? And overstock's price could not be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Aug 18, 2016

Perfect modern chairs for our small dining table and extremely comfortable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Millie
 Aug 14, 2016

Scratched my tile floor. Otherwise not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Modern Look
 Jul 29, 2016

These chair are smaller than a barcelona chair but they feel solid. They have a quality feel. These are a great bargain for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Goes well with my white lacquer table.
 Jul 21, 2016

It's white on white in my dining area with these two contemporary chairs. Perfect match with my white lacquer dining table. Black antique Asian urn gives the set an added flair I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought