Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning white chairs!!!
 from NYC, NY,  Sep 2, 2013

These chairs are very striking. They were paired with a mid-century mirrored cube table. The chrome legs are done very well on the chairs. They are a good size. One thing make sure they are on carpet, they will scratch hardwood. Best for extra seating not good for dining.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More for conversation than for dining
 from Gurnee, Il,  May 31, 2013

Needed these for manicure guests. Love the look but the seat tilts down in back so they are not the best for this purpose. I needed something that supports the guest as they lean toward the manicure table. Am resolving it with bloster pillows behind the guests. Love the looks and feel but they are really for conversation, not for a table task like I needed or for dining either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, beautiful lines, clean stiching- very high end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern look an comfortable
 from DC,  Dec 8, 2012

These chairs are modern and sophisticated looking. I have 5 of these around a white modern glass dining table and they look heart. They are comfortable for entertaining friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for bonded leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genuine leather and Designer styling
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Feb 3, 2014

Beautiful Styling similar to Knoll Barcelona chairs. Genuine leather for the price of vinyl or bonded leather. Packaged securely with no damage. Sturdy. Feet need more substantial pads underneath to prevent damage to floors, but if you place on a rug or carpeting, they are fine. I purchased 6 chairs for my dining table. They are comfortable and easy to clean. They look much more expensive than the purchase price. I am so happy with these chairs, I purchased 4 more in black for my other dining area near the kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally hip chairs
 from Lafayette, ca,  Jul 24, 2013

These chairs are great!!!! I have them in my salon and they are a huge hit! Comfortable, light weight and great design

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIUL WHITE
 from SANTA MONICA, CALIFORNIA,  Jul 2, 2014

I LOVE THESE CHAIRS. I BOUGHT 4 OF THEM TO GO AROUND A WHITE 48" TULIP TABLE. THE PRICE FOR THEM WAS AROUND $500. AND NOTHING ON ANY OTHER SITE WAS AS GOOD A VALUE OR AS ATTRACTIVE SAS THESE CHAIRS. THEY ARE REAL LEATHER NOT PLASTIC OR LAMINATE LEATHER. I GAVE THEM A FOUR OUT OF FIVE BECAUSE THEIR ARE SEVERAL SMALL IMPERFECTIONS IN THE TUFTING LINES. EITHER THE LEATHER LOOKS LIKE IT IS PULLING AT SEEMS, OR THE LINES OF TUFTING ARE A BIT CROOKED. BUT THE IMPERFECTIONS ARE NOT ENOUGH FOR ME TO RETURN THEM. ANYTHING I BUY FROM OVERSTOK HAS ALWAYS BEEN A VERY GOOD VALUE. I AM SATISIED ONCE AGAIN.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great C hairs for the money.
 from FL,  Jun 24, 2014

I was very impressed with the quality of these chairs upon arrival. Great chairs for the money. Purchased for a salon waiting area. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Seattle WA,  Jun 10, 2014

Ordered 6 of these for our dining room chairs. They are very clean classy modern looking chairs. The stainless steel legs are more Crome looking, they are shiny the leather color is very white, I was hoping for a little creamier color but these are great chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great but will DESTROY YOUR FLOORS
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  May 13, 2014

The chairs look Great. We have had them 6 Months. The leather around one of the buttons is now not right. Button sinks into the chair. They have DESTROYED our hardwood floors. The edges of the leggs dig in and create gouges in the floor.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from S. Carolina,  Mar 26, 2014

These are gorgeous! I am an interior designer and I specified these for a salon and massage studio. They are so pretty, seem to be great quality, and are an awesome price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and construction; good price
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 21, 2014

I like these chairs. I love that they arrived assembled. They seem sturdy, and the leather is nice. They're not large, which is nice, as I'm using them as guest chairs in front of my desk at work. With my Overstock coupon, I paid ** for the pair (vs. ** normal price). For ** apiece, I think it's a solid buy. Overall, I'd recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seriously Sexy Seating!
 from Alabama,  Feb 19, 2014

I was nervous abt making a purchase like this without seeing them in person. I literally jumped up and down and clapped when I saw my chairs. These are super stylish and ultra mod. I have them paired with my mid-century dining table.They're light and the leather is soft. They re a vibrant white. Love them! I would order them again. And if you're looking at these again and again like I was, go ahead and order them! Totally worth it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price, but needs refinement
 from Culver City,  Jan 18, 2014

These chairs are a perfect combination of style and price. My only complaint is that the piping on them is a bit too prominent. If it weren't so raised the chairs would be much more refined and stylish. What I really wanted was a pair of the Barcelona chairs, although even the cheapest knockoffs were $XXX each. At the end of the day, you're not going to find two chairs at this quality level for this price. If you're on the fence about them, I'd say go ahead and order.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these chairs for my new office space which is located in a converted foundry building in Seattle. These chairs work really well in the loft-like space. I have a back injury so am very picky about chairs and these are super comfortable. Leather is very soft. Thrilled with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous chairs
 from Sarasota. Fl,  Nov 12, 2013

Everyone who sees these chairs raves about them. Not only are they beautiful, but they are also comfortable. They do not scratch the floor as others said, but I bought a rug to put beneath them just in case. They are a knockout with my glass dining table in a glass room overlooking a garden.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE CHAIRS
 from Panama City FL,  Oct 16, 2013

I really love these chairs. I'm using them as occasional chairs in my bedroom--they add a soft contemporary look and will go with any bedding colors I choose. They were delivered in perfect condition fully assembled. Very stylish and a great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from louisiana,  Apr 23, 2013

thanks, great product, great price hipped fast , already put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chairs, very unique
 from MA,  Dec 11, 2012

I ordered two sets, one box arrived pretty damaged but the content was ok. The other one didn't arrive, and I kept calling UPS and they said they didn't know where it was. Finally one local UPS guy helped us find it and it turned out the box was so badly damaged they didn't want to deliver.But since I got the last 4 chairs, I wanted to have them so we went and took a look and they were ok for the most part. I called overstock and they were as usual very accommodating. The chairs seem larger than normal dining chairs but since our table is big they are ok. They also scratched our floors after using, we have to replace the plastic protection they come with to avoid that in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are ok quality, but
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Baltimore, Md,  Nov 6, 2012

I love the chairs, they are exactly what I was looking for. I would have like the height to be a little bit higher. but I will use pillows to make up the difference. The leather was perfect, and I wanted white, because my set is all glass, white and chrome with gold trim. These chairs are very comfortable, the price was also good, for the quality the were very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, awsome, I love it, just what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was looking for these chairs for my dinningroom for a long time. Comtemprary styling.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top