Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made. Look good.
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 31, 2012

Well made. Assembled easy (my wife put them together). They look great and fit well at the cabinet height breakfast bar. Seats are a bit stiff and could use a bit more cushioning to make them more comfortable but all in all a good product. We are happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched what was shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools for the price!
 May 1, 2016

Stools are made from sturdy materials and look great. I ordered 2 sets and no issues with color matching. Took roughly 30 minutes to assemble and level. Only issue is related to style. Compared to other stools that are similar, they are a little clunky with the seat design. A lower profile seat cushion might have been sexier. They are however quite comfortable. They still look good and are perfect for my island (counter height).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lopez Leather Counterstools
 Apr 12, 2016

For the money these are quality chairs and present themselves well. They compliment the kitchen well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Mar 14, 2016

It was a pain to install & kind of bulky but comfortable chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Feb 18, 2016

Very well made, strong and comfortable. Very pleased. Have purchased Christopher Knight products in the past just can't beat the quality & price. Don't hesitate to buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 17, 2016

These chairs were very easy to assemble, my 2 year was a huge help. They are comfortable and easy to maintain, again I have a 2year old so easy clean up is important. Classy, simple but elegant. Great addition to my kitchen/breakfast bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Island stools
 Feb 2, 2016

Very comfortable and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking stools - tricky to put together
 Jan 6, 2016

We LOVE these stools. They are comfy and have added a rich look to out kitchen. My husband put them together and as other reviews had said - some of the holes did not line up and it was difficult to get some pieces together without some added work on his part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip
 Oct 17, 2015

Did not work for me, not very well build

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Sep 15, 2015

We purchased a set just over a year ago and were very impressed with the quality for the price. They're comfortable, elegant, and fairly simple to put together. We ordered 2 more recently after finishing the kitchen and the leg color was different (almost black as opposed to the dark brown of the previous set). Overstock did a great job of trying to replace them with a like version, but were unable to find a match. The manufacturer changed the design slightly. We're keeping them and will just paint the legs. Bottom line: great chairs, I recommend them, but order all at once. Thanks Overstock for your help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roseann N
 Aug 26, 2015

These are really nice looking stools, very sturdy. They do require some assembly, but i found it pretty easy. I would definitely recommend these to other buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice barstools
 Aug 21, 2015

These barstools are nice and go together easily. They also wipe clean with no problem. I only gave 4 stars because I did need to use two floor protectors on some legs that were wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jun 4, 2015

I bought the bar stools by mistake, I am looking forward to having the counter stools in their place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First quality furniture for second hand prices
 May 20, 2015

This is my second purchase from Christopher Knight. First quality products at great prices. Will last years and has the feel and look of products 4x the price. Also give them credit for being a company with incredible integrity. My first purchase they made a mistake on the sales page but honored the pricing and that alone has won my loyalty. Quality at a reasonable price from a company that stands behind their products and commitments. Thanks Christopher Knight Home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these counter stools
 May 5, 2015

I had looked for several months for a counter stool that was comfortable and good looking. These fit the bill. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great, Feel Less So
 May 1, 2015

The counter height chairs were a bit of a challenge to assemble correctly, but looked great upon completion. They look fantastic. Sitting in them is less pleasant, the bosters are not firm and you feel the framing after only a few minutes. If you plan to use your counter chairs extensively, I would recommend choosing a chair with a solid wood seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same product!
 Mar 11, 2015

Ordered this set of chairs 4 months ago and went to order another set which were not in stock at the time. When they came back in stock I ordered another set. When they arrived the quality was poor. Seat sunk in and was not comfortable. Wish they made them like 6 months ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 4, 2015

Easy to clean, look great, and inexpensive too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bar stools
 Feb 17, 2015

I got 2 sets (4 bar stools total) of these for our kitchen island and have been very happy with them! They were easy to assemble, are comfortable and have a great dark, chocolate brown color. They look very high quality and were the perfect height for our island. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 Feb 15, 2015

Look good, sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought