Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made. Look good.
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 31, 2012

Well made. Assembled easy (my wife put them together). They look great and fit well at the cabinet height breakfast bar. Seats are a bit stiff and could use a bit more cushioning to make them more comfortable but all in all a good product. We are happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched what was shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roseann N
 Aug 26, 2015

These are really nice looking stools, very sturdy. They do require some assembly, but i found it pretty easy. I would definitely recommend these to other buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice barstools
 Aug 21, 2015

These barstools are nice and go together easily. They also wipe clean with no problem. I only gave 4 stars because I did need to use two floor protectors on some legs that were wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jun 4, 2015

I bought the bar stools by mistake, I am looking forward to having the counter stools in their place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is my second purchase from Christopher Knight. First quality products at great prices. Will last years and has the feel and look of products 4x the price. Also give them credit for being a company with incredible integrity. My first purchase they made a mistake on the sales page but honored the pricing and that alone has won my loyalty. Quality at a reasonable price from a company that stands behind their products and commitments. Thanks Christopher Knight Home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had looked for several months for a counter stool that was comfortable and good looking. These fit the bill. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The counter height chairs were a bit of a challenge to assemble correctly, but looked great upon completion. They look fantastic. Sitting in them is less pleasant, the bosters are not firm and you feel the framing after only a few minutes. If you plan to use your counter chairs extensively, I would recommend choosing a chair with a solid wood seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered this set of chairs 4 months ago and went to order another set which were not in stock at the time. When they came back in stock I ordered another set. When they arrived the quality was poor. Seat sunk in and was not comfortable. Wish they made them like 6 months ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 4, 2015

Easy to clean, look great, and inexpensive too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got 2 sets (4 bar stools total) of these for our kitchen island and have been very happy with them! They were easy to assemble, are comfortable and have a great dark, chocolate brown color. They look very high quality and were the perfect height for our island. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 Feb 15, 2015

Look good, sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought six of these chairs for my kitchen island. The legs do not connect firmly so the chairs do not seem really solid. And two of the pre-drilled holes were broken so I had to create a new hole from the opposite side of the leg to get the chair together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Living
 Feb 4, 2015

These stools were easy to assemble and look great as an accompaniment to my kitchen island (which substitutes as a bar when guests are over).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have only had these for 2 weeks, but we are very pleased so far. They were easy to put together, sturdy, and look great at our kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value and decent quality
 from IL,  Jan 9, 2015

Happy with this purchase. They were good value and the quality is decent. We've had them for almost a year now and they are wearing very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased
 from Burlington, NC,  Oct 30, 2014

I have been through three sets of bar stools, paying a lot or a little depending on the stools. The cost didn't seem to matter as none held up. These really seem sturdy and look awesome. I am thrilled with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from West Hartford, Ct.,  Sep 20, 2014

They were easy to put together and are sturdy and good looking. They are balanced, no rocking at all. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 7, 2014

The chairs were pretty easy to put together even though there were not any instructions included. They are very sturdy and comfortable! They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools for the price
 from Minnesota,  Aug 20, 2014

Great style, very good quality. I didn't have any problem putting these together. I have had so many compliments on these stools. The seat is a little longer than I had expected, but that's the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from California,  Jun 14, 2014

The barstools have a nice style, but I don't really care for the finish of the leather. The size is good, but I think I should have picked something that was more upscale. I have bought many items from Overstock and they are great to deal with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought