Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and looks great.
 from Columbus, IN,  Aug 17, 2012

These counter stools are very comfortable and look great. It's not easy to find counter stools that are 26" ht instead of the usual 24", but this is just the right height for kitchen counter height. And the depth is perfect when space is limited. It is not difficult to put together, but I did have some issues with parts missing. Customer service was very nice to work with and they are shipping the missing parts. I also had to use a mallet to pound some of the joints together to get it to fit tightly. That wasn't difficult, just annoying. Overalll, my family and I like the counter stools and hope they last us for some time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown on my screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Very sturdy and stitching on leather is well sewn.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate as to the color and measurements.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 Mar 4, 2015

I bought 4 stools to fit under my long kitchen island and I must say, it looks great! They are a nice ivory color (not yellow at all) and keeps my kitchen looks very sleek and modern. They were very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jan 9, 2015

Beautiful sturd. Just as they describe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these
 Dec 20, 2014

Beautiful leather, perfect soft white color. Sturdy but wish they would have come assembled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Off
 from Palm Beach County, Fl,  Jul 31, 2014

The stools look nice but the color in ad shows a true white stool and the one you get is more ivory in color. I was disappointed since I wanted them to match our new white cabinets. The style is good and they seem sturdy. Easy to assemble. Just with they were the color advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap but pretty
 from Baxter, MN,  Jul 24, 2014

The chairs are exactly as pictured. It should have been an easy put-together, but they sent us screws that were too short. So, after 2 runs to Home Depot, we found the right size.... they seemed perfect on carpet, but as soon as we moved them to our hardwood flooring, they wobbled. so, back to ************** we went. We ended up using floor pad protectors to put on the bottom of one leg and then it didn't wobble. Kinda of annoying that the prices weren't right. After all said and done, they do look nice. I guess u get what u pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 15, 2014

Large seat area and very sturdy. I was hoping more white than ivory, but they are definitely more ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Delaware,  Jul 4, 2014

as advertised, they look good and were easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is really nice but no back support
 from Salt Lake City,  Jun 17, 2014

The chair is nice and comfortable but there is no back support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from OKC,  May 29, 2014

We bought eight of these for our beach house and they are super stylish and very comfortable. The seat is spacious and the legs seem very sturdy. For the most part assembly was easy though one of the stools predrilled holes was too big, so we had to use filler to snug up the fitting. I would definitely recommend purchasing these and in fact I already have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly dissapointed
 from Michigan,  May 23, 2014

I would probably love these stools if they had the black legs. The wood is a dark cherry finish, not BLACK, which is why I wanted them. I even reviewed the posted questions and others said the wood was black. I'm considering painting them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Northern NJ,  Feb 12, 2014

Looks great and are made well. After almost a year we still have no regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and stylish!
 from Pima, AZ,  Jan 21, 2014

I initially bought one set of these stools and have now purchased a second set. They are perfect for counter height. They were delivered before expected and in great shape. The stools are very comfortable. My second set was off just a bit in color when you compared the seat color to the first set.( I ordered the white.) The difference is only noticeable to someone who has just gotten their new stools and wants to sit and pick apart the difference. My 1st set was purchase 4 months ago and has gone through a move etc. so the difference could be age. I totally recommend these stools to anyone who is needing comfortable counter height stools with a stylish modern design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lopez stools
 from champaign il,  Dec 8, 2013

I really happy with these stools. They are not too white so they look very rich. The height is perfect and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are awesome.
 from Washington state.,  Dec 4, 2013

I ordered two of these and find them to be attractive, sturdy and exactly as described. They went together easily. I ordered two more and ordered the bar stools instead of the intended counters tools by mistake. Customer service was exceptionally helpful and gracious, made the correction quickly and I had them earlier than expected. You can do business with these guys! They take good care of you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Temecula, CA,  Nov 29, 2013

Nice stools for the price. The leather is super soft and the padding is comfortable enough to sit on for short periods...which is expected for any backless stool. The quality is excellent, but they are surprisingly really lightweight which makes them feel a tad cheap. I believe they will stand up to years of use though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy choice for counter height bar
 from Atlanta,  Nov 7, 2013

One of the legs had to be sanded down to fit, but the rest of the assembly was smooth and easy. Time will tell whether the seat hold up but so far these have been great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstools
 from Nevada,  Oct 1, 2013

These barstools are absolutely fabulous. The leather is a pretty off white with a little sheen. The seats are much larger than pictured. They were very easy to put together and appear to be pretty sturdy. I think these chairs are great value and you will not be disappointed. I would definitely buy these stools again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy construction and looks great
 from raleigh, nc,  Aug 3, 2013

great product, went together very well. Only reason for four stars is that I have not had them very long and do not know how well they will hold up. They are very streamlined, leather looks good. I had to remove the plastic bumpers at the bottom of the legs with a butter knife and buy felt ones. The plastic would have scratched the wooden floors for sure. I would recommend these and would buy them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, stylish product
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 28, 2013

Good quality leather, stylish product too. Slightly hard cushions, but with good support. Chairs match modern white leather couches well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought