Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was impressed
 from Miami, FL,  May 16, 2013

This chair for the money is excellent. I had been looking at chairs that cost 4 times as much that weren't any better quality wise than this one. It has a unique design with the grommets and the color was perfect. I am using it in my dressing room as a vanity chair, and it fits perfect. The only thing I have to say is the dimensions are wrong - it is 3" narrower than stated, which is actually even better for me! S in the end that wasn't an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurately depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well, nice fabric and details well done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close - dimensions were slightly smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

Love this chair. We needed a nice chair for an office nook, and this one fit the bill. It's really pretty, with the stud detail all around, and it really comfy. It's not an office chair, by any means, because it's so cushy, but it's great if you need to sit and want to lean back and put your feet up, or tuck your legs under you, which is how I like to sit. Adds a nice subtle pop of color to an otherwise boring office area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chair
 from Thunder Bay ont,  Jun 18, 2014

LOVE LOVE this chair... its so comfy and amazing...looks expensive so glad I made this purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these chairs as end chairs for my dining room table and the compliment the existing chairs beautifully. The workmanship is good as is the quality of the fabric. I would recommend these chairs to anyone. The color is soft and blends well with taupe, greys, etc. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Was Looking For!
 from Tucson, NY,  Mar 27, 2014

This chair is the perfect fit for my silver leafed vanity. The chair has a lovely design and beautiful stud details. It came already assembled in the box and was delivered quickly. The seat is slightly bouncy, which adds comfort as opposed to a hard chair. The chair worked for my vanity because it has a somewhat "squat" appearance because, to me, it seems wider and shorter than the photo. Overall, I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the money
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 13, 2014

I have had so many dining chairs in the past, some much costlier, none compare to these. The blue color is so neutral, yet adds to the room. Fabric is very strong and comfortable. One of the few chairs on the market with stable, strong, and supportive legs that are not wobbly ! THANK YOU SOO MUCH!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Denville, NJ,  Oct 9, 2013

The nail head trim makes the chair look that much classier. The color was a little different than what I was expecting but it worked out in my favor. My living room is the light robins egg blue and I needed a reasonably priced chair but cute at the same time so I let the color slide and purchased the chair anyways. I was expecting a denim color blue but in my opinion it's more of a robins egg blue which worked out perfectly. The chair is a sturdy piece of furniture and I was very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fancy
 from Illinois,  Aug 22, 2014

This chair looks expensive and is comfortable. We are using it for a desk in our common room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to my power room
 from Arlington,TX,  Jul 13, 2014

Beautiful chair and looks perfect with my bathroom vanity. It is the perfect size. However, I would not order if you are wanting to use as a dining room table, it is simply too short for that. The color is just as picutred, and the detail is uber cute.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair
 from ORLANDO,  Jun 24, 2014

Simple style but looks great in the corner of our living room next to a small table. Just the right sz and color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Choice
 from San Francisco,  Nov 20, 2013

These chairs are very comfortable and very good looking. The color is not too blue…it's very soft in color. Super colorful. The back of the chair is lower than I thought, but I like it a lot.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from California,  Nov 18, 2013

This chair is so darn cute! It's sturdy and comfortable and exactly what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 25, 2013

excellent value and great design. Using them as head chairs at transitional dining space. Acts as everyday dining area. Very nice light blue that match curtains from overstock - alium design. It was a good guess on my part!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can fell the springs
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2013

Overall look is...good, but the seats have a weird bounce to them. I sometimes think I can feel the springs in the cushion.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair
 from Gettysburg PA,  Oct 6, 2013

This chair is exactly what I expected and a little more. I ordered 2 for a window nook with a table...I was searching months for chairs and found nothing comparable at such an affordable price. I am a loyal overstock customer- I order rugs, fixtures, and furniture fairly regularly and I am 99 percent happy with my orders-- the one time I had a problem, they rectified it immediately. I have not experienced equal customer service from any other online vendor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Aug 23, 2013

I bought this chair for a desk and couldnt believe how great it mkes the whole room look.Gorgeous chair. The fabric is high quality. Sturdy and beautifully designed. Looks twice as expensive!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Philly, PA,  May 28, 2013

The blue hues did not quite match the remainder of my ocean house. So close. Nothing wrong with chairs, just wrong with my design eye.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top