Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but Small
 from huntington beach, ca,  Jan 3, 2013

I really love these chairs. I got them to replace a set I have already... and I thought these chairs would be a little bigger. But, they are very, very small in size. It's more like chairs for a nook area... not for a formal dining room, or even for a big table. It's smaller than the average chairs at Pier 1 Imports & Pottery Barns (my old set I'm replacing is the from Pier 1). With that said, they are still very comfy, and very good in quality. They look very good... I like the style so much, I'm keeping them... but I'll just be honest and let you know that they do run small... But this look cannot be matched elsewhere, so I'm keeping it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described/pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good/great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 5, 2013

What can I say? These are beautiful chairs that accent my living room perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant petite chairs
 from new york,NY,  May 29, 2014

These chairs are very nice for the price. I use them as desk chairs in my teenage daughters rooms and they are pleased with the style and feel. The chairs have nice cushioning and look elegant. The only downsides are that the back of the chair is low so not as comfortable as a high back might be and the chair is smaller than a regular size dining room chair. Over all we are quite pleased with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but they have some charm.
 from California,  Feb 11, 2014

These are cute and I like the small size for having a couple on hand without taking up a lot of real estate, however they are not super high end and show things like where the wood plugs were inserted on the decorative feet. Now, most people won't look there but I did:) Overall a smart chair for a little cozy charm. The fabric is not soft velvet but on the bright side, it does not seem to attract pet hair as bad as I thought it might...only time will tell how well they hold up but the price is right.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous find!
 from Snohomish, Washington,  Nov 12, 2013

I love These chairs! They are so pretty and well made. They are very comfy, when pushed into the table they only show about 6 inches, I love the look, very clean!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome packing, no assembly, look amazing! <3
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 8, 2013

These are a perfect compliment to an oversized mirror in our upstairs hall. Very glamorous and high end. Won't get heavy use, but they look awesome. Couldn't be more pleased with the look of them, the perfect packaging, and the deal on them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Chairs
 from New Jersey,  May 7, 2014

Loved them for my kitchen table! Completed the elegant look and decor of my kitchen eat in area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Velvet Chairs
 from Illinois,  Apr 24, 2014

I love these chairs for my dressing room. My only wish is that I would have had a choice of leg color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black chairs
 from Michigan,  Mar 18, 2014

They look great in person but they are a little firm. So the bottom line. I needed them for extra dinner chairs and they work well and really do look great with the super dark velvet, but they might be a little firm for any long sitting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from north hollywood, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

comfortable, stylish and beautiful chairs!!!! happy with this one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 7, 2014

Just got my chairs yesterday and I so love the design, quality and feel of the chairs. So in love with them I was going to order another set today but the price has already gone up in a week so I'll wait it out to see if it goes back down!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Side Chair
 from Boca Raton,  Jan 16, 2014

These are solid chairs and very elegant. Pairs well with whitewash wood table and you can mix the chairs with others because they are neutral.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Berwick, PA,  Jan 2, 2014

After searching high and low I decided to give these chairs a try. I ordered them in black and within a couple of days they arrived, but in charcoal. I called customer service, who couldn't apologize enough and worked efficiently to get me the black ones. Again within a few days, the black ones arrived. I just recently used them over the holidays and they seem to be very sturdy and clean up easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top