Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic floor lamp-would cost triple in stores
 from florida,  Jun 7, 2013

if you want a lamp that arrives in excellent condition and packaged in double boxing, with quality as good as expensive stores,l and a lamp which everyone will admire..then this is it. i had ordered another floor lamp from O but it was badly packed, the metal was oxidized and the quality was really poor..sent it back and got this one and very happy I did!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of the shade and round ball is pure black-exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality surprised me..usually floor lamps this tall are unbalanced and stand at awkward angle..not this lamp. it has a real heavy base and the metal pole is of excelllent quality which all screwed in together perfectly. the shade is a satin material which matched the the black satin shades on night stand lamps i bought..also a great surprise.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the shade is not round but an oval and it works perfectly against a wall..very artisictic modern but contemporary look.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Tacoma washington,  Jan 5, 2014

Nice looking lamp, easy to put together Goes great in the livingroom not to big or small just the right size Love the large lamp shade very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant lighting
 Sep 10, 2015

Easy to assemble, packaging was great. No issues with any flaws. Adds a touch of class to any room for a very low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is awesome i love Overstock
 Jan 9, 2015

This lamp is all that and more. Saw it on another website for more $. I get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 1, 2016

Good construction...nice lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs B
 Dec 28, 2015

Packed very well and in excellent condition ...easy to put together and stunning in my room....love it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa Cortes Euro Floor Lamp
 Dec 1, 2015

Great lamp - easy to assemble and it looks great in the corner of my dining area - I would highly recommend it.MB - NJ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diva
 Nov 15, 2015

Pretty nice lamp i have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Lamp
 May 21, 2015

I absolutely love this floor lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 30, 2014

The shade is gigantic but I like the lamp! It's heavy, and well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Washington DC,  Apr 18, 2014

My living room and dining room is coming together beautifully w/ the products I purchased from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa Cortes Euro Loft 67-inch Metal Floor Lamp wit
 from NY, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

This is not very nice in person, the lamp shade is enormous, the overall look doesn't look great. Not a fan. Will definitely be changing the light shade since I can't return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought