Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

If you love Penguins...then this is for your phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Utah,  Jul 25, 2013

Super cute case, catches a lot of eyes. Only concern is, it stretches and my phone kept falling out, but since it's inexpensive I bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Tampa,  Jul 22, 2013

Got this for the girls for there Christas stockins... they love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The penguin phone case, does not stain easily, and it provides good protection. Also, it's very easy to put on, and it does not fall off easily. It's very slick and smooth, so it's comfortable to hold. And the penguin design is just amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Pinguin
 from Texas,  Apr 11, 2013

This is the cutest phone cover ever. Toddlers will hold still long enough to snap a picture, because of the cuteness of the cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its rubbery plastic, not much to talk about
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and adorable
 from ny,  Feb 15, 2013

My friend loved this phone case as a present. It doesn't smell or feel weird

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

Decent silicone case. Fits great and I'd recommend it to anyone. Deliver was fast. Faster than I had anticipated. Be advised that fins get in the way. It doesn't slip right in to my back pocket or the small pocket in my purse. But it's super cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You get what you see.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. No defects that I've noticed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from California,  Dec 27, 2012

I purchased one becasue I wasn't sure of the quality. Once it arrived (in only a few days) it was as good as the $20+ ones. I opened it at work and many people wanted one. I really should have bought more. The cheapest gift by far that I bought for my son and I think it is the one he loves the most.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and stretchy
 from omaha,ne,  Dec 27, 2012

not practicle to put in pocket but supplies a better grip to hold on to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and priable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO cute!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 17, 2012

I got this as a gift for a friend who is obsessed with penguins. It is very cute, fits her phone well and get a TON of comments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as depicted
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Adorable!
 from Vernon, NJ,  Dec 12, 2012

This adorable case isn't just cute...but also protective! If you like adorable little tuxedo wearing birds this is the skin for you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Iowa,  Oct 30, 2012

Upgraded my phone to the 5 and was giving this my old iPhone 4 to my kids. I got this case for them and it is exactly as expected. Nice rubber case, cute look for kids and free of any defects. Great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penguin 4 I phone case
 from Pepperell, MA,  Sep 29, 2012

This case is really cute!! It does not slip off easily like when the phone is loose in my purse, but it is easy to get on and off. The edging around the screen protects it from breaking if dropped. I would but it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product came in perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money. Fits my case well, doesn't slip off easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPhone 4 case
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

It looked the same but the quality of the product was poor - the old saying "you get what you pay for" holds true in this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same but the quality of the product was poor.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from lala land,  Sep 3, 2012

Exactly what i was looking for! I seen this same case in the mall for $20.00 so glad i looked on here for it : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from chicago, il,  Jul 2, 2012

fits perfectly for iphone 4s, but the "wings" on the side make it a little flimsy to fit on the sides. still, has never fallen off. i was a bit afraid that the wings would fall off after a while, but have had it for a few weeks now and things are fine! i get lots of compliments on how cute the design is. the best part is that when i hold up my phone to take a picture and say, "smile!" people really smile because they're laughing at the penguin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love
 from AZ,  Jun 5, 2012

This is the most adorable case ever!! I live the fins on it. They are not great for pockets but when I am playing a game like tomb runner I use it as a finger rest do I can rest my phone on my fingers instead of holding it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Washington,  May 24, 2012

Loved it! Such an awesome case! Get compliments on it quite often! Definitely have already made a few more purchases from Overstock. Always a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penguine iPhone case
 from Austin, Texas,  May 15, 2012

The actual case took about 3 weeks to come in through regular mail. But I was glad it showed up. I t was a present for my sister and she loved it! Cheap case that looks cool on the phone. And the slot for the charger plug is a bonus!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this case give a cute look to your iphone
 from ogden utah,  May 1, 2012

I love my case! I love penguins so it adds a great look to the phone.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought