Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works beautifully.
 from Los Angeles, CA teacher,  Aug 24, 2012

This is a fantastic music amplifier, but is amazing when using he speaker phone. It picks up your voice and mplifies he voice of he person on the other end with no distortion. Wow! Great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and useful
 from Los Angeles, California,  Nov 16, 2014

It was creative how it was made, it is very simple to put on and you can charge your phone at the same time but you have to remove you case to put this device on. So they are a few pros and cons. But still useful enough to have at home. I won't use outside of home just because Im worried that I would ruin my phone once it is out of its case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from Naples, Fl,  Jun 7, 2013

I cant believe it works very cool how it works....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sounds great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smallest package Big impact
 from KY,  Apr 29, 2013

Perfect little speakers for your iphone, super light weight, portable, no battery. Perfect! I am buying few more as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
****
 from WEST LITTLE ROCK ARKANSAS,  Jan 5, 2013

Interesting product sounds pretty good my wife loves it she say she can hear it all over the house even up stairs thanks again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Amazing
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 5, 2013

I really like this stand. It's small, cute, and outputs really well. I use it on my desk at work while my radio station app is playing on my phone! Just too cute! It was well worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not only not a speaker, but terrible amplifier too
 from Olympia, Washington,  Dec 22, 2012

I was expecting a cute little speaker and I got a flimsy little rubber cone. It does nothing for better sound. You're better off putting your phone in a plastic cup.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appeared sturdier in the photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy rubber cone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool device.
 from Jackson Hole, WY,  Dec 12, 2012

simple solution; looked other places and this was a GREAT solution!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super simple & works great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this speaker is awesome!
 from New York,  Dec 8, 2012

this is work! without electricity! love using it when i do video call with my family just put your iphone and leave in the table while talking to my family, perfect to stand without flipping and had loud voice speaker! recomend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought