Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works beautifully.
 from Los Angeles, CA teacher,  Aug 24, 2012

This is a fantastic music amplifier, but is amazing when using he speaker phone. It picks up your voice and mplifies he voice of he person on the other end with no distortion. Wow! Great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from Naples, Fl,  Jun 7, 2013

I cant believe it works very cool how it works....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sounds great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smallest package Big impact
 from KY,  Apr 29, 2013

Perfect little speakers for your iphone, super light weight, portable, no battery. Perfect! I am buying few more as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
****
 from WEST LITTLE ROCK ARKANSAS,  Jan 5, 2013

Interesting product sounds pretty good my wife loves it she say she can hear it all over the house even up stairs thanks again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Amazing
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 5, 2013

I really like this stand. It's small, cute, and outputs really well. I use it on my desk at work while my radio station app is playing on my phone! Just too cute! It was well worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not only not a speaker, but terrible amplifier too
 from Olympia, Washington,  Dec 22, 2012

I was expecting a cute little speaker and I got a flimsy little rubber cone. It does nothing for better sound. You're better off putting your phone in a plastic cup.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appeared sturdier in the photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy rubber cone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool device.
 from Jackson Hole, WY,  Dec 12, 2012

simple solution; looked other places and this was a GREAT solution!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super simple & works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this speaker is awesome!
 from New York,  Dec 8, 2012

this is work! without electricity! love using it when i do video call with my family just put your iphone and leave in the table while talking to my family, perfect to stand without flipping and had loud voice speaker! recomend this to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top