Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Strap is bad
 from Ny,  Nov 29, 2012

The strap came off on second day. The whole reason I bought it is to wear the strap to my wrist and leave my hands free. But the strap is poorly done.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Nov 28, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for. The price was great also!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 23, 2012

This is a great product. At first I thought I would not use the wrist band, but I have found it is perfect. I put a key ring on the band's clasp and now have an option when I don't want to carry a purse. Great quality and have already gotten several compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
good stuff
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

I had ordered the case for my daughter-in-law as hers wasn't working anymore. This next is a Christmas gift. I think she will really like it tomorrow when we open presents

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Didn't get what I ordered
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 20, 2013

I had ordered a specific color to match the charger and they sent me black in addition didn't send me my order receipt

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Pretty-but not practical
 from houston, texas,  Dec 5, 2013

I would recommend this because it is so cute - but I purchased 2 protective screens (which were not the best quality) and the wallet section for the phone peeled the screen off. It functions very well as a wallet when you don't want to carry anything else and it protects your phone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but doesn't hold lipstick
 from Atlanta,GA,  Aug 4, 2013

I chose the off white option and it is very pretty. It has a place for my credit card & DL. But once my iPhone 5 is in it, there is absolutely no room for anything else.... Including a small lipgloss. Otherwise, it's cute for when you don't want to drag your big purse out and about.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone Leather wallet
 from Georgia, GA,  May 15, 2013

This was a great buy. I have used it on numerous occasions going place I do not feel like toting a purse around. It is exactly as I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as displayed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy iPhone case
 from Nashua, NH,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a nice, classy iPhone case that allows me to carry cash and cards but in a classy way!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone wallet
 from Chicago,  Feb 7, 2013

Cute nice if you going out casual to keep I'd cards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Feb 5, 2013

Looks great in person, good quality. Ordered it for a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 4, 2013

This product gets very dirty very quickly. I put my credit cards inside of the slots and i hate a hard time taking them back out. Its a good product if you dont mind it being dirty on the inside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NT what I expected
 from Southeast Fl,  Jan 17, 2013

The product is fine but it gets dirty after use and it is hard to clean.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top