Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but feels awful
 from Cedar Rapids ,ia,  Dec 27, 2013

The material is so thin and almost like hospital or Hotel like feel. The worst part is that the stuffing I clumpy and not even. Also the stuffing on the inside of the comforter is not attached to the cloth so when you pick it up all the stuffing on the inside falls to the bottom. I have never bought anything online before and this is why

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to tear
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 7, 2014

I had to have it replaced because it tears very easily when making the bed. Don't pull on it because it is thin and will tear

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and bright
 from Connecticut,  Jan 24, 2014

Some of the reviews were very negative on the actual comforter. I actually don't mind that it is so light and airy. The colors it brings to the room make up for any short falling in the quality. If you want something with excellent quality then get ready to pay triple the cost.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture perfecct BUT!
 from saint louis, mo,  Jan 13, 2014

To be HONEST the picture is perfect but when I received It, it really didn't make me feel like I was impressed it was like I expected it to be, honestly I really wanted to return this product but I decided to keep it as a back up and bought a better comforter to use as my primary that made me say OOOOh LA LA !!!!!! What i'm trying to say is, you win some and you lose some, if that makes any since.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a gift and she loves it!
 from Central Coast California,  Jan 7, 2014

This was a Christmas gift for our girl. She loves it. It is plenty warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant
 from Jamul, CA,  Jan 4, 2014

The product is vibrant and alive, just havent o buy MORE pillows for the fixins'! the original order was lost by Fedex but overstock quickly resolved the issue by sending me a replacement in record time, can't ask for more than that!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 pice comforter
 from Oxon Hill, MD,  Dec 11, 2013

The comforter looked just like it looked on the website. The only thing that I found to be a disappointment was it wasn't as filled as I hoped it would be because it so it was overfilled. The only thing that was true in the respect was that it was oversized, but not overfilled. Other than that it was a fantastic purchase worth the bucks. I really like Overstock.com merchandise anyway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed set.
 from Hollis, NY,  Nov 30, 2013

This bed set came with the 8 pieces as advertised. The colors matched my room perfectly and although the bedspread itself seems thin it does keep you very warm. I would definitely buy this set again and recommend it to others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from georgia,  May 29, 2014

everything that it said it contained, came with it, love it !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality comforter
 from Groves, TEXAS,  May 8, 2014

As with the other reviews I was very disappointed in this comforter. All of the stuffing goes to the end and all you have is two thin sheets. I would not buy this product again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from New York, New York,  Jan 4, 2014

Extremely thin material and it does not look exactly like the picture. I purchased the red comforter thinking it had the floral print all over it but it was mostly just solid red with a floral border on the bottom. I would not say this is oversized either....seemed like regular size to me. Had to return it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top