Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheet set - polyester microfiber
 from West Orange, NJ,  Aug 22, 2012

I wish I had read the details a little better when buying this bed set. The comforter is great and washes well. The sheet set is polyester as well. My daughter hasn't used them yet, but they feel like they could be uncomfortable if you are used to cotton sheets. If you are buying for the comforter alone, I highly recommend. We will probably not use the sheets though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra/Cheetah Bed-in-a Bag
 from Tennessee,  Aug 15, 2012

I recently purchased a Cheetah Bed-in a-Bag for my granddaughter and was very pleased with the quality of the bedding and sheet set I received. The bedding is very soft and the colors very vibrant. I then again purchases a Zebra bedding set for another granddaughter and was very pleased with the quality as well. After spending some time shopping around I found the price of these items very reasonable and am happy with my choice of purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of my hard earned money
 from Washington DC,  Nov 4, 2013

I bought two sets. The pattern is lovely. They appeared to be of decent quality. But then I started seeing greenish smears against the wall next to both twins' bed. It was the dye rubbing off! I washed and dried the comforters per instructions. To my disappointment, the black dye washed out and bled. The black and white zebra morphed to greenish black and gray stripes. Sheets are fairly soft, but twin size fits horribly, they are so loose the corners pop off every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this comforter
 from GrandRapids, MI,  Sep 12, 2012

I need a comforter that would be soft and looked stylish. I ordered it. When I received it I was like this is nice and soft. The set includes a Comforter, fitted sheet, regular sheet, pillow case and a decorative pillow case. The comforter is reversible the black side is the softest side very fluffy. I love it and vert affordable, Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad, Not Excellent, Just O.K.
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2012

This is an average bedding set and will work just fine for now. I got the twin and don't think my eyes could take anymore zebra than that size. I turned it to the black side anyway .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from DeWitt, IA,  Sep 14, 2012

Great price, great quality, can't beat the shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for teens bedroom
 from Michigan,  Dec 13, 2012

Nice comforter for price was hoping it was a little heavier but overall its worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

This bed set is a nice quality for the pirce and the comforter colors are very vivid as in the picture. I would recommend to anyone wanting this look. The sheets and comforter fit my overly thick queen mattress very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra comforter set
 from Upstate, NY,  Dec 29, 2013

Quality very poor....blue ink dye got on hands when opening package...washed the set and was even worse since black and white turned to black while and blue...threw in garbage...not good enough to donate to charity...cheap material and quality...Will invest in a better quality comforter set....and would never purchase something as cheaply made as this...very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Phoenix, az,  Jan 7, 2013

The sheets were nice & soft after washing but, the comforter was not good. It is very thin and it faded after a kid sat on it the first time. It faded more after the first cleaning too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from florida,  Nov 21, 2012

This comforter was not worth the price I paid for it. It was very cheaply made. The shams were a joke. They looked like pillowcases. I would not recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as think as I had wanted :(
 from ohio,  Sep 7, 2012

I bought this for my daughter and when I got it, it was much thinner then I had hopped. I couldn't believe there was 7 pieces in the bag. Had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Feb 4, 2016

Fun bed set for the "adventurer." Quality good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't wash up well
 Jan 18, 2016

the white has turned to an off white when washed, even on cold setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 22, 2015

Very nice set. Brought the first one for myself, then ordered 1 for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set
 Dec 9, 2015

The print fades after a while...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded.
 Dec 1, 2015

Completely faded after one wash. Was washed on cold, hand wash cycle of a newer washer. Lost most of the black color. Looks 5 years old before I even got it on my daughters bed. Had to buy a different comforter all together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Nov 25, 2015

The sheets are really small and don't fit the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun decorating idea!
 Nov 20, 2015

My girls loved their wild bedroom and after two years we handed these sets down to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Nov 19, 2015

This was perfect for our college student this last year. It wore well and can still be used at home now on a twin bed. Definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought