Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
f/q comforter set
 from stuart florida,  Sep 13, 2012

the length on all sides are very very short, the width barely covers the top of the bed. do not buy if your buying it for a queen size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral order review
 from El Dorado Springs, MO,  Mar 13, 2013

I just recieved this item. and it should say full/queen. I have a full sized bed and it just barely fits it. I like this item very much, but I would warn anyone buying for a queen bed to not do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money!
 from Alabama,  Nov 21, 2012

worth the money! Pillowcases faded after one washing in cold water, but at this price I'm still happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, nice product
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 15, 2014

You can't beat the price on this set, and the quality is more than fair for the price. I thought it would be stiff and itchy, but its not all all. My daughter has autism and doesn't like anything rough or unpleasant against her skin, and she hasn't complained at all about this bedspread. She loves the colors and the design. Purchased an area rug that matches on Overstock as well... they look super cute together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item for price
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Aug 3, 2013

Really like the color & used it in my daughters room. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Daughter
 from Rockwood, MI,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this for my 15 year old daughter. Decent quality. She loved it. I read in other reviews that people weren't happy with the color when they received it. I ordered the pink and black one and I thought it was fun with great colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for tween's room
 Jan 5, 2016

Not the best quality, but not bad for a tween's room. She loved the color/pattern!! The price wasn't bad, either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 Dec 14, 2015

This item was purchased, as a housewarming gift for my goddaughter. She absolutely loved it. Now my godson wants one in blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only so - so
 Nov 20, 2015

Faded after washing. Didn't look good afterwards and I had to purchase a new set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice teenager bed spread
 Nov 9, 2015

Nice teenager bed spread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rkwolfe
 Aug 14, 2015

Love this bedding set. Looks great and is warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and colorful....
 Dec 23, 2014

I agree with the other viewers that this would have received a four-star rating if it had been a bit wider. Just barely covers the edges of the queen-sized mattress. My granddaughter loves it, though....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love
 from Ca,  Sep 2, 2014

Good value/ kids love design. Would buy again and/ or recommend. Colors are vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 7, 2013

The mini comforter set was just what we were looking for. It fits my daughter's full size bed perfectly and looks great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from kc,mo,  Jan 19, 2013

came in on time and was exactly what i wanted thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and service.
 from Plainfield, Il,  Jan 10, 2013

Love my choice and a excellent buy and couldn't be happier with the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style, color and comfy-ness.
 from Apopka, FL,  Jan 10, 2013

I love the colors and style. Exactly what I've been looking for and for a good price too. It's very comfy. I'm used to a quilt so it's a bit warmer than I had hoped but it's definitely good when it's cold(I don't have to add a million blankets). I wouldn't trade it for anything. (: Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Likde the set
 from Wyoming,  Dec 31, 2012

I am happy I could order the mini set. The set did not have sheets and all the extras which we did not need. My granddaughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious comforter!
 from Courtland, MS,  Dec 12, 2012

Great price and cute product. Went perfectly with my pre-teen daughters "new" room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra 3 piece Comforter Set
 from Bethpage, TN.,  Dec 6, 2012

It wasn't what I wanted so I sent it back. It was just too small and thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought