Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sweet bed set
 from Creston, IA,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought it for my daughter for Christmas. I ordered it on December 14th and it was delivered the 18th. I was worried I wouldn't receive it on time, but much to my surprise it made it. It was really soft and in great condition. It got even softer after I washed the set before its first use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Comforter Set
 from New York,  Nov 14, 2012

This is a very nice set and the price is great. I love the colors and the feel of the comforter and sheets. I purchased this for my 3 year old who loves flowers and Butterflies. She loves her new set. I would recommend this set. Cant beat the qaulity especially for the price. I love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seet butterfly bed in bac
 from SAN ANTONIO TEXAS,  May 23, 2013

Granddaughter loves comforter. Good quality. I would recommend this to anyone. Also delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok!
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 19, 2012

The comforter is actually quite comfortable however the sheets and pillowcases are paper thin. The pillows will not even stay inside the pillowcases because they are so thin. The items are true to color and for the price they are ok for the time being.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Butterfly Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from Montréal, Québec,  Dec 26, 2012

I am very pleased with the product. I received it in perfect condition. The delivery was super fast. I bought a Sweet Butterfly Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set. Everything was in the bag, not a piece was missing. The colors are just amazing! I would buy again at overstock.com anytime. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good find
 Apr 24, 2015

This is a nice set for the money. Decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly bed set
 Apr 21, 2015

My grand daughter loves this set! I am so happy that she does & her parents say it washes like a dream!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Apr 7, 2015

Decorated my granddaughters bedroom with this set. She loved it. Nice and bright. It wasn't the best quality but I didn't pay a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spring time
 Mar 17, 2015

I bought it for my granddaughter, she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful set! Grand Daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought these for my granddaughters (6 and 3) bunk beds. They are very nice. My sweeties do not stay often so I have not washed yet. They are very attractive. Would recommend at this point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set
 Jan 29, 2015

The colors are close to what is shown on the website. They're not quite as vibrant in person, but the set is still very pretty. My 6 year old loves it. The sheets fit her mattress well. Her mattress is kind of thick. The comforter is not very thick and can most likely be used year-round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my 4 yr old daughter who is obsessed with anything purple. Arrived well packaged and way sooner than i expected it. I washed it with a fabric softener before i put it on the bed. The sheets are very soft and the comforter is not heavy. Overall am very satisfied with my purchase, Overstock never disappointed me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colors blend beautifully with my little girl's pink and purple room. Soft material and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter loved it
 from chicago, il,  Jan 7, 2015

My daughter love this bed set. It looks just like the picture. On the other hand you get what you pay for, the sheets are very thin and the stretch ban on the fitted sheet seems weak. I know it will break soon, I am prepared to buy better sheets. Other than that I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is very cute, but you get what you pay for in terms of quality. The sheet and pillow cases are very thin. The comforter fell apart after a few washings and the fitted sheet is stretched and ripped as well. The colors also are not as vibrant in real life. It's such a shame because the pattern is so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

On time and as shown in the image

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Set
 Dec 31, 2014

Rec'd in timely fashion, looked just like depicted on website. Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 16, 2014

This is an adorable set. I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter and she loves it! The sheets are thin, but very soft. The comforter is light weight, but I put a small blanket on the bed under the comforter and it works just fine for winter. It will also be great for the summer. For the price, this is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Daughter
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 20, 2014

The look on my daughter's face when she opened her new bed in a bag set only paled in comparison to seeing her snuggle down in it. Comfy and warm for winter but seems like it will also breathe for winter. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought