Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sweet bed set
 from Creston, IA,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought it for my daughter for Christmas. I ordered it on December 14th and it was delivered the 18th. I was worried I wouldn't receive it on time, but much to my surprise it made it. It was really soft and in great condition. It got even softer after I washed the set before its first use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Comforter Set
 from New York,  Nov 14, 2012

This is a very nice set and the price is great. I love the colors and the feel of the comforter and sheets. I purchased this for my 3 year old who loves flowers and Butterflies. She loves her new set. I would recommend this set. Cant beat the qaulity especially for the price. I love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seet butterfly bed in bac
 from SAN ANTONIO TEXAS,  May 23, 2013

Granddaughter loves comforter. Good quality. I would recommend this to anyone. Also delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok!
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 19, 2012

The comforter is actually quite comfortable however the sheets and pillowcases are paper thin. The pillows will not even stay inside the pillowcases because they are so thin. The items are true to color and for the price they are ok for the time being.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Butterfly Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from Montréal, Québec,  Dec 26, 2012

I am very pleased with the product. I received it in perfect condition. The delivery was super fast. I bought a Sweet Butterfly Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set. Everything was in the bag, not a piece was missing. The colors are just amazing! I would buy again at overstock.com anytime. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Decent quality. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bedding
 Aug 20, 2015

It's good quality and cute for my daughter's room -- would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 15, 2015

Excellent for a little girl room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Cute!
 Aug 12, 2015

We love this comforter set! It is comfortable, light to the touch and is perfect the toddler to little girl. Adorable when accessorized with butterfly pictures and decorations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable bed set!
 Aug 11, 2015

This was the perfect set for our daughter's bedroom. Lovely pastel colors, complete with all the pieces (sheets, pillow case and sham). Very happy with the quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Jul 27, 2015

Bought this for my granddaughter she picked it out and it looks just like the picture she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharon
 Jul 15, 2015

i bought this for the room my grand daughter will be using when she comes to visit - she insisted on opening the package the day it arrived even though she won't be able to use it until we move She loved it and wanted a bed made on the floor so she could play and several times after this has asked for the same thing and wants us to move right away so she can have it every time she comes over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this for my then 4 year old daughter's bedroom and it's perfect! It's been a year, it's still in good shape, and she still loves it. And the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jun 23, 2015

Great buy and good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good material, color, and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome deal
 May 28, 2015

A complete set and at an affordable price. My 2 year old granddaughter will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girls room
 May 7, 2015

Ordered the set for my 3 granddaughter's room when they sleep over...great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good find
 Apr 24, 2015

This is a nice set for the money. Decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly bed set
 Apr 21, 2015

My grand daughter loves this set! I am so happy that she does & her parents say it washes like a dream!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Apr 7, 2015

Decorated my granddaughters bedroom with this set. She loved it. Nice and bright. It wasn't the best quality but I didn't pay a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought