Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sweet bed set
 from Creston, IA,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought it for my daughter for Christmas. I ordered it on December 14th and it was delivered the 18th. I was worried I wouldn't receive it on time, but much to my surprise it made it. It was really soft and in great condition. It got even softer after I washed the set before its first use!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Comforter Set
 from New York,  Nov 14, 2012

This is a very nice set and the price is great. I love the colors and the feel of the comforter and sheets. I purchased this for my 3 year old who loves flowers and Butterflies. She loves her new set. I would recommend this set. Cant beat the qaulity especially for the price. I love Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seet butterfly bed in bac
 from SAN ANTONIO TEXAS,  May 23, 2013

Granddaughter loves comforter. Good quality. I would recommend this to anyone. Also delivered on time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Butterfly Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from Montréal, Québec,  Dec 26, 2012

I am very pleased with the product. I received it in perfect condition. The delivery was super fast. I bought a Sweet Butterfly Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set. Everything was in the bag, not a piece was missing. The colors are just amazing! I would buy again at overstock.com anytime. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok!
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 19, 2012

The comforter is actually quite comfortable however the sheets and pillowcases are paper thin. The pillows will not even stay inside the pillowcases because they are so thin. The items are true to color and for the price they are ok for the time being.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from Ontario, Canada.,  Aug 24, 2014

I had read all the reviews and took a chance on this bedding set because my toddler loved it. The washing label said to wash on delicate so to be extra careful I put it on extreme delicate for washing and delicate for drying. After removing from the dryer I found that the edge had a 3 inch tear at the inseam. I am very upset but have no recourse as the return policy says it can't be washed or tags removed. I would not recommend this product. I did look at it before washing and didn't see any issues. I have also never had a problem with my washer or dryer damaging items. Apart from damage the comforter is very light weight and not recommended for cold weather. The pattern and matching sheet set is beautiful.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Dingy....But Cute...
 from North Carolina,  Aug 23, 2014

I would recommend this to a friend, however, I would also warn them that the picture is a bit misleading. The colors (especially the purple) are faded but not in a pastel way...more in they simply didn't use enough ink way...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Madision WI,  Aug 19, 2014

For the price this is nice set for my daughter. The sheets are thin and the comforter is not super heavy either. But it works.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE AND COLORFUL !!!
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Aug 7, 2014

My granddaughter was so excited when she opened this gift... bright beautiful butterflies everywhere.... and it isnt just for little kids, it can be special for a teen as well !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute set
 from Tucson AZ,  Jul 8, 2014

I bought this set for my 11 year old daughters bedroom, its very cute, shipped fast. The quality is what I would expect for the cost. A great little girls set as they change their likes and dislikes yearly anyway!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very kid friendly
 from Norwood, MA,  Jun 9, 2014

I bought this bedding set for my 3 year old daughter. We have a baby on the way and we moved her into the bigger bedroom which was previously a guest bedroom. She LOVES her new bedroom! It is so bright and cozy and this bedding set really complete the room. The comforter and sheets are soft and arrived in great condition and color. The best part is that they are general enough that we will get a lot of years use out of them rather than doing a character themed bedroom that she will grow out of after a couple of years. I highly recommend this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Tennessee,  Jun 5, 2014

The colors are so bright and this bedding is adorable! My daughter loves it and it makes her room look so happy. The comforter is a little bulky for her so we just fold it down when she's sleeping. The sheets are nice and soft, not stiff or pilly like some other sets. I definitely recommend this if you're considering it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Laurel, MD,  Jun 2, 2014

The color is just like in the picture, my daughter loved it and she is very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this item. I appreciate your business. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet butterfly bed in a bag set
 from Clinton, Iowa,  Apr 19, 2014

Item was purchased for twin beds for our twin granddaughters when they come to visit. They are fascinated by butterflies. They absolutely loved their new butterfly bedroom at New Grandma's house. Hopefully, they will not lose their interest in butterflies anytime soon.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the price
 from Dallas, IA,  Mar 15, 2014

I bought this set for my little granddaughter to use on weekends, and she loves it. It seems durable enough to hold up under a child's use, and it makes such a bright statement in her corner of the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set is beautiful.
 from Fort Scott, KS,  Jan 18, 2014

Our little granddaughter loves her new bed with her pretty sheet set on it. Thank you so much for making this possible with your good prices. Thank you again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 15, 2014

Just received this for my daughter's room. Went to wash it before first use and there are needle holes running up the length of one side. I highly recommend not purchasing this product. You'll get what you pay for!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from michigan,  Dec 13, 2013

Its a very cute comforter, it wasn't my 1st choice but it is very bright and colorful for a young girls room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Florida,  Nov 11, 2013

I took the bedding over to my 2 year old Granddaughter today. She was so delighted and excited about her new butterfly bedspread and sheet set. The colors are fun and bright. This set put a big smile on her face. She will be sleeping cozy tonight with her butterfly's and flowers. Thanks for the quick shipping too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top