Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 from Florida,  Mar 29, 2011

the sheets and comforter are very soft and my granddaughter loves it on her new day bed,makes her room look really great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter and sheets are very soft!
 from Rensselaer, Indiana,  Jul 21, 2011

This comforter and sheet set is a great deal - my daughter is taking it to college with her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great deal!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
revival rainbow
 from Michigan,  Jul 12, 2011

bought for my granddaughter - she loved it. made her room colorful and fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Luxurious!
 from North Dakota,  Jul 23, 2011

These sheets are very luxurious and comfortable, I bought them for my daughter and she was very happy with it. They add color to the room and actually revive the room! Thank you street revival!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool!
 from Arizona,  Jul 23, 2011

I bought these for my daughter and she loves them! I was blown away to find out that these sheets were more luxurious and comfortable then what they look like in the image!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then what I expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves these sheets!
 from California,  Jul 22, 2011

I bought these sheets for my daughter and boy was she excited! as soon as she saw them she made her mom go up to her room with them and put them in! She says that they are very comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Design!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 26, 2011

This comforter is great! Very comfy and cozy, my daughter loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Oregon,  Jul 25, 2011

I bought these sheets for my daughter and she loves them. She loves the color and she tells me all the time how comfy her sheets are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Street Revival Rainbow Leopard Bed Set
 from Springfield, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

Although it says it is machine washable - it does not hold up well in the washing machiine. Batting in comforter bunches up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pattern but chinsy...
 from NJ,  Nov 19, 2011

This bedding was purchased for my 9 yr old and she does LOVE it! For a child it's a cool looking pattern and she doesn't mind the poor sheet quality. However as an adult, I hate that the pattern is only printed on one side of the sheets, the smell of the sheets was enough to kill right out of the box but came out in the wash, The sheets are polyester and just very thin and not "comfy" at all. It's a pretty expensive set for the quality. But if you are not going to sleep on them - and simply want to make your little girl's day, these fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 May 13, 2015

Love it. Has a slippery, silky feeling that I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Apr 28, 2015

Looks great in my daughter's room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When transitioning my daughter to a more age appropriate room I stumbled across this set. The print is vibrant and fun! It comes with two pillow cases which is great. The only downside is that the material that the bed skirt is sewn onto ripped as it is not very thick. I ended up taking it off the bed. My daughter loves the set and it adds pizzazz to her room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Dec 29, 2014

The sheets are very soft! Great colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow revival sheet set
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2014

Very vibrant colours, good value for price, young neice loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Street Revival Rainbow Leporard bedding
 from Nebraska,  Mar 29, 2014

Loved the bedding it is super cute and my daughter thought it was great too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from Culleoka TN,  Mar 18, 2014

Too silky for me but Granddaughter loves them. They are very silky, but washed up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed set
 from Erie, pa,  Dec 17, 2013

Very nice. My daughter loves it. Product matches picture. It fits her 14" pillow top mattress. The sheets are soft, but they are polyester not cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Jay Me,  Oct 16, 2013

Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. The quality is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 from AZ,  Aug 21, 2013

Redid my daughter's room and she loves it The colors make the room pop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought