For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 15, 2012

Well made and great color. Got the gray and it is dark (almost black) which is what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck Euro Sham
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 30, 2013

The color is fine, but the material is quite thin and it wrinkles. It's OK, but I would not have purchased these cases if I had known of the quality level.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with pintuck sham, great look
 from Orange Beach, AL,  Feb 12, 2013

I purchased both the pintuck bedskirt and pintuck sham in navy, the colors matched perfect. I really like the detail of the pintuck as it adds texture to the look. Both products fit perfect. I purchased them to pair with the Vintage Jade quilt I also purchased from overstock. I am very pleased with the look. The weight of the fabric is fine; I just wish it was a bit more “crisp”. I did steam them to get the wrinkles out and that worked great, easier than ironing. I think it would be helpful to starch the fabric to give it that “crisp” look and will do so when I launder them. The quality of the sewing is good. I also like very much that the base for the bed skirt is fabric, which is much more durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck euro sham
 from Tulsa OK,  Sep 26, 2012

Wash it and it shrunk a little bit in the back. However, I would still buy it since no sees the back anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sham for the $$
 from Idaho,  Aug 17, 2012

The charcoal color is pretty - but very dark. The fabric and the construction on this sham are very good. I have not washed it yet, but I'm confident I will have to iron these, thus they lost a star. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased the grey sham and it looks great as an accent pillow on our guest bed. It is a nice dark color that goes well with a variety of other grey shades. Quality is great for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sham
 from southern ga,  Apr 18, 2014

I bought these in the charcoal color, they are a very deep grey. The pin tucking on the sham added to the elegance of the product. Just what I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin But Ok
 from Roseville, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

This cotton fabric is thin, but looks fine. I washed and ironed them, and they didn't fade. The color is a nice dark navy blue, not royal blue.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck Euro Sham
 from Yarmouth, Maine,  Apr 3, 2014

Good quality and the color was a match to the sample.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck Euro Sham
 from Al,  Jul 3, 2013

This is a perfect navy Euro, but with the additional detail of the pin tucks. OS carries perfect stuffers for these & has the bed skirt to match! A winner!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Stockton CA,  Feb 19, 2013

These shams were exactly what I expected for the price....which was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pintuck Shams (Set of 2)
Today $20.99
Compare $32.67
Save 36%
(4)
Platinum Stripe Baratto Stitch Euro Sham
Sale $26.99
Was $29.99
Compare $36.05
Save 25%
(1)
Back to top