Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointment
 from Iceland,  Jun 22, 2013

Quilt is great on view, colors are better, than on the picture, like, how it´s look on the bed. BUT! The backing of the quilt and shams are polyester, not a promised cotton! It is ok, if use it as a bed cover, but not for sleeping. Sorry, a i do not like such surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stella Quilt Set...King
 from Utah,  Sep 15, 2012

This quilt is of excellent quality. I ordered the king size for our queen sized bed based on recommendations when ordering. It was the right choice. The shams are very large however, and do take king sized pillows. The colors are vibrant and the stitching is very well done on the quilting. The weight of the quilt is perfect?..not too heavy, but will provide warmth when needed. The only recommendation would to be to make the quilted backside with one of the other pretty colored fabrics. The one used is OK but is not as good a choice by the manufacturer to allow it to be a reversible quilt. Overall this was an excellent choice. This quilt will last for years..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stella Quilt set
 Jan 22, 2015

I wouldn't necessary call this oversized, but I love it! The previous reviewers were correct about the coloring, but it works great with earth tones. Its not as warm as you might think, especially during the winter, which I know former customers mentioned. However, perfect for every other time of year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt!
 Dec 19, 2014

I like the colors in this quilt. Different shades of brown/taupe/gray make it easy to find sheets to coordinate with it. Quality seems very good but it hasn't been washed yet so we'll see how it holds up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Tacoma, WA,  Oct 29, 2014

Hard to come by a patchwork quilt that I like the color or design and this one fit the bill. I have a queen size bed, but buy my quilts and covers bigger to sometime use as a bedspread and that is what I got with this lovely item. Looks good and elegant as well and with the shams I have one great looking bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the "oversize" of this quilt!
 from Happy Valley, Oregon,  Mar 1, 2014

I love that this quilt is slightly larger than most you find and amply covers part of the box springs! Coming with two large king size shams is an additional plus. It's fairly light weight, so I have an additional blanket under it for our colder winter months and I think it will be a perfect weight alone for spring and summer. The colors seem to be as seen on my computer, so no disappointment with that. The russet squares add a pop of color to the other softer shades of color. There's actually a little more subtle colors than I expected so it blends well with just about any wall color. (Our bedroom is a darker gray color and the quilt has some grays and browns that blend nicely.) All in all, it seems to be a great quilt for the price. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Perth Western Australia, Australia,  Jul 21, 2013

I really liked this product. The colour wasn't exactly true to image displayed but the quality of the quilt was very good. Follow up emails sent to me from Overstock.com were a bit confusing regarding offers of 10% discount. When I checked by email with company, the operator explained the offer was only for US customers. I was a customer from Australia. Otherwise, service and delivery to Australia was very good and product looks smart on our QS bed. I would deal with Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Manchester Center, VT,  Apr 26, 2013

I was very happy when I opened the package. Loved the colors, feel and texture of this quilt. Glad I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt
 from KY,  Apr 23, 2013

I needed something muted but yet lively (hard to find!) for a small bedroom. This is perfect. The set is beautifully designed and constructed, and washes well. Just as important to me, it visually supports some of my favorite whimsical and folk art, making for a very pleasing space. I have already enjoyed it immensely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100-percent Cotton Patchwork Quilt Set
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought this one for our second bed room because my husband wanted something soft and not shiny like bed spreads. He absolutely loves it. This room is where he and my grandson uses it as a 2nd playroom, this works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from NH,  Mar 1, 2013

The quilt is great - I went my the reviews with the color, they aren't quite as deep as the picture, but people confirmed my colors - i was looking for brown and tan. I love the accent colors - orangish and a bit of cranberry. It fits my king size bed ALTHOUGH I HAVEN'T WASHED IT YET. I'm hoping it won't shrink. The sham's are roomy Very very happy with it -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from colorado,  Jan 13, 2013

saw this set @ a local department store for 2X the price! the colors are wonderful. I also ordered deep purple sheets and the combination is perfect. this set is a great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set
 from Manhattan, NYC,  Oct 7, 2012

I have received many compliments! Very nice colors and construction. Would totally recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother
 Mar 28, 2015

Very attractive with shams. Lightweight yet large enough for a king size bed. With sheet and blanket for winter, we slept with warmth and kept the thermostat down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I needed a quilt that wasnt too feminine and this was perfect. It gives a great color scheme to go off of for a bedroom that is not too feminie or masculine. The price is right but I would pay extra for it to be a little thicker. It is perfect for summer though And when its cold we just add an extra blanket. I do wish they sold the decorative pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 25, 2015

Bought this for myself but gave it to my mom. It was beautiful and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Mar 7, 2015

Looks great on my bed with an oversized mattress and quality is very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 Feb 13, 2015

This is a well made quilt. Love the colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cyk
 Feb 5, 2015

This came and is better then I expected, we have a thick mattress on our guest room bed and nothing seem to fit , when I put this on the bed the size and color are perfect. Very Happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt set, warm as toast
 from Chazy NY,  Dec 29, 2014

I bought this set for my sons bedroom for when he visits us and he loves it, I had my Parents here for Thanksgiving and my mother liked it so much I bought a second set for her for Christmas. We are very happy with the set and it is a great quality product.A++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought