Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Color
 from suburban Philly,  Mar 28, 2013

This was for our daughter's room (who is away at college) her walls are painted Lime Sorbet, a very light lime and this quiilt is absolutely PERFECT! So all the accessories are either fushia or lime and I wanted to bring in hints of tangerine which I love with fushia...this did the trick. Truely, looks better in person! Great buy;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt, Nice Price.
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

Bought this quilt for my 8 yr old daughter. She loves the bright colors. It is light and soft and well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a pinata exploded
 from NYC,  Jun 3, 2014

This quilt is colorful, too colorful for me. I hoped for a summer quilt of orange and pinks but this also has a lot or red and yellow and looks like a riot of color. Not for me. The photo didn't show all the colors. I waited 2 years for this to be Available only to be disappointed. I'm returning it and hopefully some girl, tween or teen or gen xer will think it's amaaazing.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What FUN
 from Sonoma, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

Makes me smile every time I look at this bedspread. Well made, nice quality material.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 30, 2014

I ordered this for a guest room, and we love it. The colors are perfect for the room, and the quality is excellent. It's also reversible, and washes really well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy color scheme but cheap fabric
 from San Francisco,  Mar 24, 2014

great colors... the zig zag side is great... the reverse is mostly pink which is not what I wanted. For the price it's a fair buy and it does brighten up a dark bedroom.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from Canada,  Feb 7, 2014

It is a nice quilt but much thinner than I expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zig zag quilt
 from MN,  Jan 11, 2014

Very colorful and all cotton which is increasingly rate.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Cleveland MS,  Jan 2, 2014

The colors were just as bright as the pictures portrayed. My daughter love all the colors in the girls room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, bright colors...
 from Salem Ut,  Nov 23, 2013

Ranges more to the pink than I thought, but I am delighted by the look on my bunk beds. A bright spot for grey winter days-

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't go wrong with a quilt
 from Northern Florida,  Nov 18, 2013

A light weight quilt is a great solution for Southern winter weather. I bought both the pink/orange and the blue/green quilts (reversible, too) for my grandkids. The colors pop, the workmanship is great, the price was outstanding and they provide just the right amount of warmth for little bodies. So glad to have found them on Overstock 'cause I looked around quite a bit. P.S.-They washed up (always wash linens before use) just fine in my non-agitator washer, dried on low and the colors didn't fade non the material shrink. Great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2013

This quilt is very well made and exactly what I was looking for. It washes beautifully. The colors are as bright as shown online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and beachy.
 from NC,  Oct 5, 2013

Great weight. good quality. Overstock rocks. Came in 2 days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confortable and soft
 from Boston, m,  Sep 21, 2013

I got this clover for my daughter she loves the colors they are bright and playful. The cover is comfortable and soft. You can math this cover with many different colors that is why I got it. I have green carpeting in the room and it looks great with it. Easy to was as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 from Palm Bay,  Apr 30, 2013

Colors are true to the image and it brightened up the room immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from PA,  Apr 22, 2013

This is a great quilt set. The shams are really nicely made. Colors are great: hot pink, cantaloupe, a light rusty orange color. Nothing too vibrant but very colorful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Summery
 from CT,  Apr 22, 2013

Good Quality, nice and heavy material. Nice Bright Colors, good for summer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from Cape Coral, Fl.,  Apr 4, 2013

I love this. It is very bright and works well in my daughter's bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful quilt
 from Boston,MA,  Mar 27, 2013

Adds warmth and color to bedroom The quilt has many color combinations that one could add decor too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forget Winter
 from Champlain, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

Wonderful color. I looks like the reverse is a madras cotton so I haven;t washed it first. Nice quality, good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top