Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice but not yellow
 from greensboro nc,  Dec 26, 2012

very nice set...it is a lime green color though not yellow and the white is actually grey. I had read the reviews so knew this. Very vibrant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Worth It!
 from Bothell, WA,  Mar 11, 2013

I purchased this bedding set for my daughter as part of a remodel for her bedroom. The color I chose to paint her room was a very hard color to match. This set did more than just add class to her new room, it also added elegance with her new canopy! The colors are just as in the picture and is very bright and beautiful! I would definitely suggest this set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECt
 from Lakewood, CO,  Mar 27, 2013

The product was better than expected, arrived early, and was in perfect condition. I had a horrible time trying to find this set anywhere else. This was the only place that had it in stock. The price was amazing for the quality! I'm never buying a new comforter set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy if you want grey and dayglo green
 from ny,ny,  Mar 19, 2013

i would recommend it if they wanted these colors rather than bright yellow. the quality of the set is excellent, but the color description is glaringly wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft & pretty!!
 from Bettenforf, Iowa,  Dec 11, 2013

I was very excited to get my new comforter in a bag & loved it as soon as i saw & felt how soft it was!! Love the fushia pink & thought the purple would be more purple than maroon color, but it's still just gorgeous & did i say SOFT yet?!!! All the pillow's are nice too! I am VERY pleased with this product & have ordered comforter's from overstock.com before and will again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 6, 2013

I wasn't sure about this when I ordered it, but when I got it and I was thrilled! Absolutely gorgeous and great quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter love it!!
 from Oak Park, MI,  Jun 20, 2013

We redecorated my granddaughter's bedroom and she simply loves this set. It gave the room a finished polish look yet is versatile for a young teen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this comforter is really nice
 from hopkinsvill,ky,  May 29, 2013

love it it will brighten up your room. it just as they described it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 Piece Comforter set
 from Kansas City MO,  May 23, 2013

I was really worried because the description said Yellow and Grey - and I wanted Lime Green. But went on the color in the picture and Boy am I happy. More pillows that I know what to do with, but the only thing wrong is I need curtains or a balance to finish out my "new Bedroom".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Cheap
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  May 9, 2013

I should have known it wouldn't be the best quality by only paying $ but thought I'd give it a try. Also, it is bright green, as depicted in the picture (the option when ordering says "yellow"). The set is now at my mother-in-laws in her spare room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color advertised
 from Warrensburg, MO,  Apr 21, 2013

It is NOT yellow it is Lime green..so disappointed sent it back

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Dubuque Iowa,  Mar 21, 2013

I purchased this comforter and gave it to a friend when she got her new bedroom set. She called me a week later and said it had "holes" in it. I went to look at it and all the stitching of the comforter (in spots) randomly came unstitched. I also felt like you would need a sheet to cover with under the comforter because its not soft at all. Color was a good match with the pic but very cheaply made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Addison 8-piece Comforter Set
Sale $71.99
Was $79.99
Funky Floral Reversible 3-piece Cotton Comforter Set
Sale $58.49
Was $64.99
Compare $99.99
Save 42%
(1)
Madison Park Jolee Polyester 12-piece Comforter Set
Sale $130.49
Was $144.99
Compare $203.99
Save 36%
(21)
Back to top