Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Noen Leopard
 from Beulah, ND,  May 17, 2013

Soft and beautiful. Everything my granddaughter wanted. Colors are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed in a bag
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

got this as a housewarming gift for my niece when she moved into her first apartment and she loved it! the sheets laundered well. Excellent price-thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Washington DC,  Jan 2, 2013

I got this as a gift for my 11 year old daughter. I was very pleased with the colors and fabric. She was very happy with the product as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding!
 from ND,  May 22, 2013

Bedding is even nicer in person than pictured. Very comfy and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neon Leopard 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from Omaha, Ne,  Jan 8, 2013

I would reccomend this seller, item received in a reasonable amount of time.very happy with the product sent, nice items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
upgrade from high school musical to "big girl" bed
 from Oswego, Ny,  Dec 27, 2012

The sheets in this set are very comfortable- the comforter however is not nearly as bright and vivid as it looks online. I read in the reviews before I bought it and other people said the same thing but I thought it would have just been a little lighter- once I received it I realized to what extent they meant- it is more of a pastel color and no where near neon. The set itself is pretty nice though just wish it was brighter. Shipping was ridiculously fast though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT NEON
 from Ohio,  Dec 2, 2012

This is a very cute comforter if your looking for a "softer" version of a wild child. I bought this for my 10 year old niece, we were very disappointed when we opened the box. The comforter looks NOTHING like the picture you see. It is NOT neon at all, it's pastel at best. In my opinion it looks washed out and faded. The sad thing is, the label on the packaging is the same picture you see, but with the actual product behind it, you can see a very defined difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Vibrant Good Value for the $$
 from Nyack, NY,  Nov 22, 2012

I bought this for a tween's room. The comforter isn't very heavy but softer than most polyester sets. It's definitely worth the money-if it lasts for the winter I will be pleased...she loves it...not quite my style but we're going for a funky animal print/rainbow dream room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed set
 Jul 18, 2016

True to looks and color. My daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves all colors!
 Jun 21, 2016

Nice and soft, matches everything!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for my girls' room
 Jun 17, 2016

obviously not the highest quality comforter but works great for my little girl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neon Leopard 7-piece Bed in a Bag with sheet set
 Jun 9, 2016

I am so very pleased with this purchase. I ordered it to go into my new home and glad I did. Excellent product and fast delivery A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 year old LOVES this set.
 Jun 4, 2016

As all the other reviews have noted, this is is not a night neon but more pastel looking. I knew that before purchasing and am thrilled with how it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned this item
 May 26, 2016

Colors are dull not like the picture.?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 May 24, 2016

My daughter loves the comforter. The colors are as vibrant as the pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase
 Apr 25, 2016

Bedding is exactly how it is pictured. My daughter loves it. Full size fits perfectly on her bunk bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Apr 25, 2016

I bought this for my 7 year old and she loves it.. Alittle on the thin side but very nice.. She is one happy girl..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neon?
 Apr 16, 2016

I was disappointed by the colors in this set. The picture definitely shows vivid, neon colors. But the real thing is more washed out and heading toward pastel. I am keeping it because my daughter loves the print. Otherwise, it would be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So bright and soft!
 Mar 23, 2016

This comforter set really makes my daughter's pink room really POP! She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Mar 14, 2016

My niece loved the beddings colorful leopard print. It fit well and was soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought