Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from roscoe, pa.,  Oct 13, 2013

very nice comforter, looks great in my room that I just painted!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Emma 3-piece Comforter Set
 from Iowa,  Oct 8, 2013

I am overall satisfied with this product especially for the price. The colors were spot on with the picture online and the material is very soft. The only complaint I had was I did notice some stitching on the that was visible on comforter.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Comforter
 from North Carolina,  May 13, 2013

My problem with this comforter set is that the zig-zags on the sham covers don't line up horizonally. No effort was taken as to how they'd look on a bed. In the photo, only one sham is shown upright and the other is laying down. I don't use the shams. I recommend you choose a pattern that doesn't need to be matched (stripes, checks, plaids, zig-zags) or go with a more expensive set where cutting and sewing are done more carefully

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 7, 2013

Our new comforter came in the mail very quickly, making it easy to pick a complementary paint for my daughter's room. She's returning from overseas to a fresh clean look. Th colors were true to the picture, and we love it! Thanks, Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from green bay area wisconsin,  May 2, 2013

omg this comforter is so soft. I have alot of tropical art work in my bedroom and the colors are perfect for my Caribbean motif. Came with an extra pillow as shown. Love that too. Buy it for sure, u won't regret it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter Set
 from Slidell, LA,  May 1, 2013

Looks very nice, fresh and good quality product. I purchased this for my granddaughter's dorm room and she liked it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Virginia,  May 1, 2013

Very soft, good quality, not scratchy, true to color in photo. Love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for teenage girl
 from Victoria, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

I bought two, this review is for the blue set. My 15 yr. old likes teal, blue and white, so this was the perfect set. I bought the full-size set and the colors were very rich and the comforter was soft, yet didn't feel cheap. Shams fit well and the decorative pillow was very cute. I purchased navy blue sheets (from somewhere else) and they went very well. She love it!! All in all, I was very pleased as I always am from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zig zag comforter
 from Western MA,  Mar 13, 2013

I found this item on Pinterest and bought to give my son's bedroom a makeover for his birthday. The material is soft and seem to be easy to maintain. He loved it and I think it motivate him to keep his room clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
middle son loves design
 from i'm located in new haven,ct.,  Jan 20, 2013

design looks better on computer ,the colors are not as detailed.overall nice comforter.comforter is nice and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dorm Room. Very short.
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 3, 2012

I bought the comforter set because it was a twin extra long. I was hoping the design would be sophisticated enough to use in a guest bedroom. Unfortunately, I was wrong. It was not only dorm room/teenager vibrant, it was also extremely narrow on both sides. This set does not come with a skirt, and the comforter was so short, it didn't cover the box springs. I really cannot recommend this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Huxley Swivel Bar Stool
Sale $83.69
Was $92.99
(1)
MiZone Ashlyn 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $55.98
Compare $144.94
Save 61%
(1)
Quincy Grey 8-piece Comforter Set
Today $99.99
Compare $158.07
Save 37%
(7)
Back to top