Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is an amazing product!
 from Indiana,  Dec 25, 2013

I have looked for bedding for my 4 girls for over a year now and have not seen anything they liked AND I liked. All of us loved the look of this but my hopes weren't high. I thought the quality would be poor because of the price. I WAS WRONG! I bought one double set and 3 twin sets all in different colors. (White, pink, aqua, and purple) I washed them today and put them on the beds...NO shrinking, EASY to wash and they look AMAZING!! I am thrilled and all 4 of my girls are too! Shipping was fast and the product was perfect. They fluff up so nicely that this pic doesn't do them justice. I never write reviews but was so impressed with this product I had to. I want a king size for my own bed now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 22, 2013

I got the purple comforter for my daughters room. It wasnt the dark purple I was hoping for but still a very pretty purple. its going to look great in her princess room. I havent washed it or anything like that but it seems in will hold up as well as anyother comforter would. very please with the purchase and the shipping too! got it in time to have wrapped and placed under the tree in time for christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No, no, no
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 15, 2014

I purchased this product because I thought it was adorable. Who doesn't love ruffles? I does not flow over the side of the bed which is tacky because then you can see the sheets from the side. Also, it has a whole on the side when I tried to cut the tag off. I would not recommend this product, the picture and in person are two different things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Construction
 from CO,  May 7, 2014

As a seamstress myself, this comforter is an insult to the sewing trade. Strings hanging everywhere, ruffles caught in tacking stitches going the wrong direction (thank goodness I have a seam ripper), and a tear in one of the ruffles already. The fabric is thin, even see-through, and terrible quality. Not to mention the filling being so thin and sub-par, I'm sure it will be balled up and useless within a matter of months of use. For even $**, it's overpriced. I'm sorry I purchased it without seeing it first. Hopefully I can spare another the pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What did I order?!
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 5, 2014

I ordered this product on Cyber Monday, thinking the price was just too good to pass up (HA! I wish I would have). After receiving my package, I opened it with hope it would be just as cute and adorable as the light blue/grey set in the photos of the product. NOPE. It was a complete different color than advertised. The color is similar to an powder blue moomoo. It looked cheap and tacky... Opening the bag to feel the quality only confirmed just how cheap the product was. *eyeroll* I'm usually not negative reviewer, but I hope this review helps someone think twice about buying this product. I wish I would have seen more reviews about the honest quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Hurricane, UT,  Oct 9, 2014

The product I received was not even close to the product pictured. I ordered this in white and when I received it, it was a dingy, dirty color. The ruffles are only about 2 inches wide and do not overlap each other. The comforter is also very, very thin. I ordered a full size but it would barely fit on a twin size bed. It was very small. Horrible quality. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I'm returning it and will not be ordering another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Missouri,  Aug 30, 2014

it is beautiful,but there are no sides.It shows the mattress pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Dec 17, 2013

I ordered the purple set and the color is exactly as pictured...simply amazing! I have not actually used it on my bed as yet because my bedroom is being redone. I would highly recommend this product and the price was unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 29, 2015

Beautiful color and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Aug 26, 2015

I got this for my granddaughter and after two washes it started falling apart, the seams where the ruffle is sewn are weak and now it is just a big pile fabric and filling. GARBAGE!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 Aug 22, 2015

For the cost I can't complain to much but I'll just say that the quality was not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchase this set for my teen daughter... she loves it. Midnight blue was out of stock so purchase the light blue.Comforter looks better in person. May purchase the midnight blue set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Aug 19, 2015

I purchased this in white and was incredibly disappointed with it. The material was thin and grayish, and there were black stains on it that wouldn't wash out. Unfortunately, I was in the process of moving to a different state when I received it, and by the time I opened it and realized what garbage it was, it was too late to return it. I just threw it in the trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Aug 18, 2015

I bought this for my daughters room. I love it! Great quality and awesome price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midnight Blue
 Jul 22, 2015

Nice quality and ruffled detailing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 Jul 10, 2015

This comforter is not sized correctly on the sides and it's vary thin. We threw it away before we could even wash it. I don't think that it with stand a washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and warm!
 Jul 7, 2015

This is a lovely little set, very pretty. The only problems I have had are that it can't really be used in summer (the microfiber doesn't breathe at all), and my cats have done a number on it in their efforts to jump up on my bed. The fabric snags very easily. If you need a wonderful warm comforter in winter though, and don't have pets, it's a great set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are thinking about getting this comforter, you shouldn't! I was very excited about it based upon the pictures, and I ordered the light blue. However, the color in person was different than pictured - it's darker in real life. Additionally, it seemed extremely cheap. The sewing was messy (strings had pulled in a number of places), and the stuffing was ridiculously thin and completely flat/not fluffy at all as a comforter should be. I have purchased inexpensive comforters before, but this was by far the worst quality comforter I've ever felt. I immediately returned it, as I knew it would likely fall apart after washing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT BUT...
 Jun 26, 2015

I LOVED THE LOOK OF THIS PRODUCT ONLINE ONCE I RECEIVED IT I WASHED IT AND THE FILLING SOMEWHAT FELL APART ON THE INSIDE IT WAS FOR MY FIVE YEAR OLD SO IM NOT UPSET BUT I WAS A LITTLE DISAPOINTED AT THE QUALITY THEY COULD DO MUCH BETTER FOR SUCH A BEAUTIFUL SET!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 Jun 20, 2015

I purchased two of these ( twin) for my nieces' room. They are very cute and they like them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought