Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from california,  Dec 3, 2013

I love the color scheme of this bedset - the coral is a beautiful contrast to the greys and whites. It looks quite expensive. The throw pillows are excellent quality, also. The only complaint I have is that there is some noticeable stitching on the comforter, and it could have been better hidden. It is not a big deal. This set is an excellent value. and I have received many compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from philadelphia,  Jul 22, 2014

colors were nice and bright and it appears to be well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Thunder Bay ont,  Jun 18, 2014

Nice vibrant colours... its good quality ..my daughter loves it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Penza comforter
 from oakland, california,  Jul 23, 2014

I am totally happy with the Madison Park Penza 7 piece comforter set. It is great!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter
 from LA, CA,  May 26, 2014

Excellent quality. color more orange than the pink that is shown

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bedding for our little girl!
 from Houston, TX,  May 2, 2014

We bought this for our nearly 9 year old daughter. Our main purpose was to find something that she would really like now as well as something she could grow into as she reaches her teenage years. I think this comforter set does just that. She loves the bright coral and magenta colors and the comforter is super soft. She's happy, so we are happy!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant colors
 from CA,  Apr 30, 2014

very nice colors, even brighter than what the picture shows. I also like that it is cotton, not polyester. good price for this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 Piece bed set was beautiful
 from Rex Georgia,  Apr 25, 2014

This item is absolutely beautiful product of the material was on the high end. I love this set it goes perfectly with the bedroom. Colors are true to the picture. I was very pleased delivered in a timely manner. I will definitely order again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedspread
 from Virginia,  Apr 15, 2014

High quality, well made and very soft. It's perfect for our guest room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Penza 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 15, 2014

I like the fit, materials, and workmanship of this product and would recommend it to friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors
 from LaPorte Texas,  Mar 1, 2014

I purchased this set for a guest bedroom. The colors are very vibrant. The throw pillows just add to the colors. I am totally satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top