Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from california,  Dec 3, 2013

I love the color scheme of this bedset - the coral is a beautiful contrast to the greys and whites. It looks quite expensive. The throw pillows are excellent quality, also. The only complaint I have is that there is some noticeable stitching on the comforter, and it could have been better hidden. It is not a big deal. This set is an excellent value. and I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Thunder Bay ont,  Jun 18, 2014

Nice vibrant colours... its good quality ..my daughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from philadelphia,  Jul 22, 2014

colors were nice and bright and it appears to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant colors
 from CA,  Apr 30, 2014

very nice colors, even brighter than what the picture shows. I also like that it is cotton, not polyester. good price for this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 Piece bed set was beautiful
 from Rex Georgia,  Apr 25, 2014

This item is absolutely beautiful product of the material was on the high end. I love this set it goes perfectly with the bedroom. Colors are true to the picture. I was very pleased delivered in a timely manner. I will definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedspread
 from Virginia,  Apr 15, 2014

High quality, well made and very soft. It's perfect for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Penza 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 15, 2014

I like the fit, materials, and workmanship of this product and would recommend it to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors
 from LaPorte Texas,  Mar 1, 2014

I purchased this set for a guest bedroom. The colors are very vibrant. The throw pillows just add to the colors. I am totally satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 29, 2015

Looks better in person. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Art
 Jan 24, 2015

I'm not a traditional type of gal and I was looking for something different with kind of a boho vibe. I was so pleased when I received this beautiful and vibrant set. Great quality and I've received great compliments when friends and family see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice spring and summer colors...No regrets!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, pretty 7 piece comforter
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 8, 2015

I love how this comforter brightens up my guest room. It also comes with a bed skirt, 3 toss pillows and 2 shams. Great value for the price. Colors in picture are very close to actual. It's not a heavyweight comforter but that is what I was looking for. This is the 2nd "bed in a bag" I have bought from Overstock and I have been very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mountain View, CA,  Sep 22, 2014

I've washed it in our home washer/dryer many times and it's still like new. The colors are very nice in person, the material is soft, and it's perfect for warmer weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i expected!
 from alabama,  Sep 12, 2014

very bright and vivid colors, good quality, exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Penza set
 from Riverdale, GA,  Sep 7, 2014

The ensemble arrived on time as settled and I was very pleased with the entire package! My only regret was there were no curtains or drapes that matched the set and it has been difficult trying to find something that I can hang with this beautiful set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Penza comforter
 from oakland, california,  Jul 23, 2014

I am totally happy with the Madison Park Penza 7 piece comforter set. It is great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter
 from LA, CA,  May 26, 2014

Excellent quality. color more orange than the pink that is shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bedding for our little girl!
 from Houston, TX,  May 2, 2014

We bought this for our nearly 9 year old daughter. Our main purpose was to find something that she would really like now as well as something she could grow into as she reaches her teenage years. I think this comforter set does just that. She loves the bright coral and magenta colors and the comforter is super soft. She's happy, so we are happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 May 22, 2015

Colors are vibrant, pillows are top quality. I was very happy with it. I will definitely buy Madison park again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved comforter
 Apr 14, 2015

Looked great on my bed and quality was great . Overall excited about my purchase .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought