Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent quilt
 from Newport, TN,  Mar 6, 2014

This is the softest quilt looks great and holds upbwell with 3 large dogs in and out of bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows received not as pictured
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 20, 2014

Was excited to receive this bedding at such a great price... good quality, but I am disappointed that the pillows received were not the three pictured. Instead of receiving the 3 different pillows pictured, I received 2 of the striped beige pillows and 1 of the orange square pillows. The multi-color embroidered pillow was not included. Oh well. For those of you wondering about the orange color, it perfectly matches our set of "terracotta" colored window curtains. There are actually two different orange hues - I would refer to them as terracotta and spice... but not rust. Really a nice set, good color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Darker Colors but a nice beddign set
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Nov 1, 2013

Just a little disappointed that the "orange' is a bit more "red" in the quilt....and the light ivory shown in the pillow pics is really a darker beige. The quality looks pretty good. I'll def be keeping it..and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison coverlet set is wonderful
 Apr 30, 2015

For the price this set is great. Lightweight, great for spring and summer in CA. Being a polyester microfiber it does not wrinkle or shrink like cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed set
 Apr 21, 2015

I am so delighted that I ordered this set! I had been looking for the right design for several months and finally hit on this one. The fabric is soft and doesn't wrinkle badly. The original folds from the shipping fell out in a day. The pillows and shams are equally nice. It does not come with a bedskirt as shown in the picture but I put on a raw silk skirt and it looks lovely. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from TN,  Nov 22, 2014

This set is very soft and a nice weight....not too heavy. The quality is good, although some of the stitching on the pillows is a bit sloppy. Overall, I am very pleased for the price. The colors are beautiful and it really updated up my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2014

I bought this King comforter to match curtains in the guest room that I already had. It is exactly as pictured. The pillows pictured were the pillows I received. It is nice and long, not short on the King bed. Colors look great. I am very happy with the purchase and the price that I was able to get this for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 16, 2014

We received this item from overstock and found it to be even better than the pictures had shown. Great quality and fantastic colors. Very reasonable price for six piece set. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park
 from Clayton, Ohio, married, RN, kids grown.,  Jul 26, 2014

I love this coverlet. It's light for summer, the colors are vivid and with my dark colored furniture it really brightened up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 4, 2014

The product arrived promptly and is excellent quality. The colors are beautiful and the weight is perfect especially for Texas summers where you don't want anything too heavy. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Quilt
 May 23, 2016

Love this quilt it is light weight and very pretty. The only negative it was very hard to find a bed skirt to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Maya Coverlet Set
 Apr 13, 2016

Great quality. beautiful colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheery!
 Apr 6, 2016

Light, perfect for summer if you need to cover with it, True to color! Great find :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest bedroom
 Mar 22, 2016

Love it...added a little bit of fun color to my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Mar 11, 2016

Not for winter...great for spring and summer. True to advertisement. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 Mar 8, 2016

The colors were just what I wanted. The quality was great and it fit my queen size bed perfectly. Lightweight just like I wanted. Works perfect with my flannel sheets in the winter but could also be used with another thin blanket for extra warmth if wanted. Won't be too hot in the summer. Would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet
 Mar 3, 2016

Very nice, colors are perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fixerupper
 Mar 3, 2016

Absolutely beautiful, bright and soft and the size is true; good fit for my thicker mattress...would recommend purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet set
 Mar 2, 2016

Very nice set, great quality. I purchased it for my mother when she moved to her new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors, great weight
 Feb 16, 2016

I really love this set. The colors are beautiful and the weight of the quilt is very nice - not too heavy, but feels like a quilt and not a thin comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought