Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coverlet Set!
 from Maryland,  Oct 1, 2013

I had been searching and searching for periwinkle (which is hard to find!), for our periwinkle bedroom. This one came up, and I am so thrilled to have found it! Beautiful set (great price too!). I ordered King size, for our 11 inch King size mattress. I washed the coverlet and shams (front load washer) before putting them on our bed. They washed and dried BEAUTIFULLY! (Without a single wrinkle). Love love love this set. It is not only beautiful but so comfortable. Perfect all season weight (just adding a blanket for winter). Very light, comfortable, and soft. (Not the least bit "stiff", or heavy, as I have found to be the case with other quilts). My husband wasn't sure if it was going to be too "flowery" for him.. but he loves it too (more so, for him, the comfort... but he says the flowers are OK! lol)! And, I can change it up a bit.. by reversing it to the solid perwinkle side if I want. The pillows are a nice addition, as well. Happy to get them with the set. Really can't beat the quality and all you get for the price! This is a beautiful coverlet/quilt set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park quilt.
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jul 21, 2014

I'm very happy with this quilt. I bought a king to use on a queen bed. I'll have to cut down the pillow shams as they're huge. The quilt has a clean white background. The quilt top is cotton and feels like a high quality cotton. I would highly recommend this quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set, exactly like the photo!
 from Yakima, WA,  Jul 29, 2013

My coverlet set came 2 days after I ordered it, even though I was expecting it the following week. I was so excited to put it on my new bed! The colors are just like the picture, and the size is perfect for my queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from randolph, Maine,  Aug 7, 2013

Love this set. The colors are so cheerful and bright. The quality is excellent. It did have a strong odor when I first opened the box but I washed it and the odor is gone. I also wanted a coverlet that could fit into my washer and this queen size washed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 Jun 14, 2016

Nice quality. Colors were true to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant set!
 May 25, 2016

Stays true in color after many washes. Very soft underside. Shows no real wear after months of use and it's on a toddlers bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Feb 9, 2016

Beautiful quilt set. Laundered and still looks new. I get a lot of compliments on the set. Colors are as you see them. High end quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheery
 Feb 5, 2016

This set is lovely. Lightweight quilted cover which washes nicely. The decorative pillows are a nice added touch as no where on the market could I have found such a complimentary set of pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the quality!
 Jan 13, 2016

Very happy with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but the yellow coloring is a little off.
 Jan 1, 2016

I loved this set and it is beautiful! My only disappointment is that in my bedroom's lighting the yellow I was so excited about turns to a bright fluorescent green. It is very soft though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Nov 30, 2015

This coverlet set exceeded my expectations!! The quality is superb! The colors are beautiful. You won't be disappointed. I highly recommend this coverlet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venus-NY
 Nov 21, 2015

I got this set thinking about life back in the tropics. My bed looks elegant and sophisticate. I love the soft cotton material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Nov 16, 2015

excellent quality, washed many times, looks like new, very soft, colors are vibrant, love that comes with the pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Spring..
 Nov 10, 2015

Refreshing print. Periwinkle is more purple than pic. Makes for lively contemporary toss of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL AND COMFORTABLE
 Oct 27, 2015

I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT FOR MY NEW HOME IN FLORIDA. IT IS LIGHT WEIGHT BUT IT HAS A NICE AMOUNT OF PADDING BETWEEN THE COLOR IN THE FABRIC IS VIBRANT AND NOT WASHED OUT. THE FABRIC THAT TOUCHES THE SKIN IS SOFT, NOT STIFF. THE QUILT STOOD UP WELL TO WASHING. IF, HOWEVER YOU ARE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING THAT IS FULL TO COVER YOUR MATTRESS WHEN YOU MAKE YOUR BED, THIS IS A COVERLET AND NOT FOR YOU.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ohiovicki
 Aug 26, 2015

great colors and nice and thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica Madison Park Coverlet Set
 Aug 20, 2015

The quality of this item is top-notch! I love the colors and the pillows coordinate with the coverlet. I love this item. Better than what I expected! Would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 Aug 20, 2015

Great quality. Very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very spot on beautiful set
 Aug 20, 2015

Very happy with set perfect for my spare bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spread
 Aug 20, 2015

I have been very pleased with the bed spread and shams. They wash well and add fun color to the room. I would recommend this...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought