Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for Teens not Adults
 from Provo, Utah,  Aug 4, 2014

Bought this for our bedroom. Looked nice and shiny online but in person it's pretty flat looking and a cheaper material than we anticipated. Would be great for a teenager or a college dorm. Not really for married adults. Sadly I had to return it since it didn't work. Too bad I couldn't tell online. Other than that it's fluffy and a great value with everything that's included. Sheets were soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft, lightweight and beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 28, 2014

Went out on a limb when buying this set because it is so busy with its vibrant print but I truly have no regrets, I had a blank color slate filled room with whites, creams and a few dark accents so this bright, beautiful, soft and comfortable set fits in just perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2014

I was impressed with a previously purchased set by Madison Park and the finer details that set had...this set lacked the same attention to detail. It is an average set, with average quality, at an average price. The colors are nice, it has some good weight to the comforter but the sheets are not sewn correctly therefore requiring an ironing to straighten out the seams. The only embroidery is the accent pillow and unfortunately you can see through the white fabric used in construction. I kept the set because it was for a guest room and company was coming...it wasn't the deluxe experience I hoped to provide my guests but the set was fresher than our old bedding. I will use it until I find something I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 25, 2014

This is a beautiful set and an amazing value. The comforter colors are gorgeous and interesting and my daughter (17) loves it. The sheets aren't super-smooth. They are a regular thread count not the super high-ones everyone is using now but my daughter doesn't care. The pillow covers are great and she loves the variety. The bedskirt didn't work for the style of bed she has (slatted frame, no place to hang from) but it's a nice color and we've saved it in case we want to use the fabric for pillows for a chair etc. It coordinates beautifully and really perked up her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expiated
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 16, 2014

Bought this for my 14 year old daughter. The comforter is a very soft material and of good quality. The sheets are a bit scratchy and because we already own sheets of a higher quality, we will not use them. We first found this on """"" website for three times the amount. Luckily, I found the same product on Overstock. We saved about $$$. Shipping was quick. I am a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 peice bed in a bag
 from florida,  Mar 28, 2014

I received this bed in a bag set of 9 pieces today and I am sending it back as it is not right for our guest bedroom. The picture looks so luxurious but it is not at all what I expected. And the color is not right for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my guest room. I painted it a pale lime green - stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Apr 22, 2015

I love it! For the cheap price I thought "what the heck I'll try it" It really turned out to be beautiful. I love the aqua.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring is here
 Apr 21, 2015

My daughter's room looks like a spring garden in bloom! Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 10, 2015

I have this on my bed right now and it is beautiful, comfortable, well made and at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this thinking the it was a nice thick comforter. It's a little thin, if it's a cold night you would need to add another blanket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set looks so good with my navy fabric headboard. Is the perfect combination

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way skimpy !
 Feb 25, 2015

Not really what I expected and the quilt,while nice, is way too skimpy to fit over a blanket on my double bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 Feb 24, 2015

I redecorated a guest room and loved the way the set looked online. The print is pretty and throw pillows are well made but the comforter barely covers the bed (full size), the bed skirt is pretty crummy and the sheet set is only 180 thread count (I didn't notice that fact in the detailed description). Big sale, low price, I'll keep it for now, eventually use it as a duvet filler or under a more formal bed spread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and comfortable
 from park city ut,  Dec 1, 2014

Was nervous to order bedset online but these are beautiful, comfortable and great quality. would buy again without hesitation. thanks ovestock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from FLorida,  Nov 18, 2014

We are so happy that we chose this Bed in a Bag. The quality is good and the colors are perfect for our bedroom. I was concerned about the accuracy of the listed size, but found that it exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Essentials
 from Alabama,  Oct 18, 2014

I was very pleased with this purchase. The colors are even more cheerful than in the picture. The sheets are not the best quality, but they are comfortable. The comforter is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for price
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Sep 16, 2014

This comforter, sheet set really brightens up the room. The sheets are fairly soft as is the comforter. It gives the room a playful bohemian vibe. Definitely feel I got a great deal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfy bedding
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 14, 2014

This is a very pretty bedding set. The comforter is light weight and washes well. The coordinating sheets are very pretty as well and I feel like I got a good deal on the set and enjoy the softness of the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from tx,  Aug 28, 2014

Brightens up a room and for all the pieces, it is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought