Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for Teens not Adults
 from Provo, Utah,  Aug 4, 2014

Bought this for our bedroom. Looked nice and shiny online but in person it's pretty flat looking and a cheaper material than we anticipated. Would be great for a teenager or a college dorm. Not really for married adults. Sadly I had to return it since it didn't work. Too bad I couldn't tell online. Other than that it's fluffy and a great value with everything that's included. Sheets were soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 25, 2014

This is a beautiful set and an amazing value. The comforter colors are gorgeous and interesting and my daughter (17) loves it. The sheets aren't super-smooth. They are a regular thread count not the super high-ones everyone is using now but my daughter doesn't care. The pillow covers are great and she loves the variety. The bedskirt didn't work for the style of bed she has (slatted frame, no place to hang from) but it's a nice color and we've saved it in case we want to use the fabric for pillows for a chair etc. It coordinates beautifully and really perked up her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft, lightweight and beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 28, 2014

Went out on a limb when buying this set because it is so busy with its vibrant print but I truly have no regrets, I had a blank color slate filled room with whites, creams and a few dark accents so this bright, beautiful, soft and comfortable set fits in just perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2014

I was impressed with a previously purchased set by Madison Park and the finer details that set had...this set lacked the same attention to detail. It is an average set, with average quality, at an average price. The colors are nice, it has some good weight to the comforter but the sheets are not sewn correctly therefore requiring an ironing to straighten out the seams. The only embroidery is the accent pillow and unfortunately you can see through the white fabric used in construction. I kept the set because it was for a guest room and company was coming...it wasn't the deluxe experience I hoped to provide my guests but the set was fresher than our old bedding. I will use it until I find something I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expiated
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 16, 2014

Bought this for my 14 year old daughter. The comforter is a very soft material and of good quality. The sheets are a bit scratchy and because we already own sheets of a higher quality, we will not use them. We first found this on """"" website for three times the amount. Luckily, I found the same product on Overstock. We saved about $$$. Shipping was quick. I am a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 peice bed in a bag
 from florida,  Mar 28, 2014

I received this bed in a bag set of 9 pieces today and I am sending it back as it is not right for our guest bedroom. The picture looks so luxurious but it is not at all what I expected. And the color is not right for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding
 Aug 30, 2015

This bedding looks so great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 26, 2015

I was so pleased with this set! It wears and washes well! It's perfect for a teenager and still looks brand new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

it describes as Cotton Microfiber. However, the tag said Polyester. No problem. I still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Aug 21, 2015

I absolutely love this set. It is the most comfortable comforter I have ever found. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DevDanae
 Jul 28, 2015

We actually bought this for our master bedroom because I loved the color scheme and I am not disappointed. The colors might not be for everyone, with the lime green and all, but I like the colors even more in person! The comforter is a lot softer and fuller than I expected which is an added bonus too. Good quality and fits wonderfully in our room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master bedroom
 Jul 21, 2015

item arrived in a time manner! Awesome price!!! My husband loves it. It is very thick and after the first wash, its just like new!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is so pretty! The colors are soft & romantic. Grays, purples, lime green, medium nautical blue, white, light or deep aqua all pair nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S. Frost
 Jul 18, 2015

LOVE IT!! I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuce
 Jul 17, 2015

This is more beautiful than the picture shows! The colors are more vibrant! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CB
 Jul 8, 2015

Great product. Fits my pillow top king size bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fair
 Jun 29, 2015

This was just okay...could have gotten at Designer living for less!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Wells
 Jun 28, 2015

Very soft and the perfect colors for my daughter's bedroom. Much prettier than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jun 27, 2015

This is a very pretty bedset, love the pattern, it is a little thin so perfect for summer bedding, it looked thicker in the pictures, but works great for my quest rooms but for winter you will want to add a blanket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teens Room
 Jun 27, 2015

Redid my daughter's room and this is perfect. I have already washed it once and so far so good. Just make sure to follow the directions on the tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought