Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 308 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Frank
 Aug 14, 2016

These pillows fluff up nicely and give you a comfortable support. I recommend them to anyone who wants to adjust their head support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Empty
 Aug 12, 2016

I like a soft pillow, but these are completely empty and useless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Down Pilows
 Aug 12, 2016

They are soft and very comfortable. Need to sleep on two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream pillows
 Aug 11, 2016

Wonderful little pillows soft to the touch i will get more in the future 2 is not enough but the price was right for the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat pillow
 Jul 26, 2016

So flat feels like nothing inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bit too Soft
 Jul 23, 2016

These pillows are super soft, but need a bit more fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my Mom
 Jul 21, 2016

Bought these for my mom. They're pricey, but she is THRILLED. She's 80 years old, and hey - Being 80 can be physically painful. She is now able to get a good night's sleep, which gives her more energy during the day. I highly recommend these pillows on her behalf. And trust me, she is not one to hold back if she doesn't like something. Worth the price, and I plan to buy a pair for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jul 20, 2016

This is going to be my all time favorite pillow. After buying countless pillows to replace my very old down pillows I finally found one that is perfect. A very little loft. I just sink into it and had a perfects night sleep. I would buy a set of King size if they were available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillow for those who love squishy softness
 Jul 18, 2016

Love these pillows! They are soft but hold up without collapsing into a tiny ball of nothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great, and nearly empty
 Jun 16, 2016

Disappointed with the amount of down, can feel plenty of feathers, and pillows are mostly empty. Not good for such a high price. Not good at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLOWS
 Jun 1, 2016

I give these an A...GREAT PILLOWS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillow ever
 May 25, 2016

would have a 5 if it came in larger size, but for the size it is a quality pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 May 21, 2016

These got lumpy I wouldn't buy them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and easy on my neck!
 May 11, 2016

These pillows are extremely soft and easy to manipulate into positions that are comfortable on my neck. They're a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SCRUMPTOUS
 May 3, 2016

MY HUSBAND LOVES A SOFT, SQUISHY PILLOW. WE HAVE A VACATION HOME IN FLORIDA AND HE LEFT HIS FAVORITES THERE SO WE HAVE BEEN ON A SEARCH. FIRST BOUGHT A SET FROM MACEY'S..SUPPOSED TO BE DOWN BUT THEY WERE WAY TOO FIRM SO WE RETURNED THEM; NEXT BED BATH AND BEYOND...TRIED A PAIR OUT AND THEY WENT DIRECTLY BACK TO THE STORE AND THEN WE FOUND THESE ON OVERSTOCK. THE REVIEWS WERE POSITIVE SO I ORDERED A SET. THEY ARE PERFECT...SOFT BUT HAVE GOOD SUPPORT. VERY COMFORTABLE AND I WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER SET AND GET RID OF SOME OF THE OLD PILLOWS IN THE GUEST ROOM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows 75/25
 Apr 22, 2016

It's a real down pillow 75/25 would have been nice to know before I ordered it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Favorite Pillows
 Apr 3, 2016

My husband and I love these pillows! They are really meant to be used for scrunching. Your head will sink through to the bed if you try to just lay on them like a normal pillow. So for that reason it helps to sleep with both of them if you need a bit more support. Love them, just wish we could afford to buy 2 sets so my husband and I could stop fighting over them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary karatka
 Mar 30, 2016

I sleep like a log on this pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braven
 Mar 19, 2016

Wonderful, soft pillows. For people who want a soft, "moldable" pillow. No awful feathers that poke out at you like less expensive feather pillows. I will purchase more!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great soft pillow
 Mar 17, 2016

If u are looking for a genuine soft down pillow, this is it. I have used it now for a month and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 308 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought