Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 253 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 Aug 24, 2015

This are nice and fluffy and perfect for the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft to hug!
 Aug 22, 2015

I only sleep with feather pillows and these are huggable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfy
 Aug 15, 2015

I sent them back, they weren't squishy enough, and they were pokey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goose down pillow
 Aug 14, 2015

Bit hard, but just need to be 'broken in'. Nice well sewn pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

While the pillows were 75%down, there was so little stuffing in the pillow that it becomes as hard as a rock. Very uncomfortable, worse down pillows I have ever purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Jun 18, 2015

Nice pillows , but not firm enough for me .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 May 27, 2015

very nice goose down soft very soft must like soft and mushy pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep looking
 May 2, 2015

Unfortunately, these pillows are not fluffy and don't hold their shape. No amount of pounding and fluffing can bring them to life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and sweet
 May 1, 2015

I had been looking for soft pillows for a few days. Seems everyone likes pillows that keep the shape of their neck and head. I prefer a soft pillow that I can manipulate, just like my men, (just kidding).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big
 Apr 22, 2015

Almost to big for a regular pillow case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got these for a guest room and they are VERY small and not full. Down pillows should be soft, but these collapse to nearly nothing when you put your head on them. Spend the extra money and get the better pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

You should only get these if you like very soft pillows. If you do, they're great. But if you need a bit more fluff in your pillow, you should get something closer to medium

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these
 Apr 10, 2015

They are cheaply made, contain VERY LITTLE fill and if I had not purchased them then sat them in a closet for months and months prior to putting cases on them and using them I would not be stuck with them I would have returned them for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 Apr 2, 2015

lovely to sleep on - softest of the softest

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've used down pillows for years, they do not go bad. My relatives have discovered the pillows ability to morph into what you want them to. Carefully read about fill-power, Oz. of down, what kind of down and whether they are 100% down. These pillows are a great blend of the feel that I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Apr 1, 2015

These pillows are very soft. It will take 2 or 3 pillows to get comfortable. Not the best down pillows. They are fairly flat & filled sparingly. Would not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Downy soft!
 Mar 31, 2015

We bought these pillows and they fluff up real nice. Not the best in the world but wonderful for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Absolute Best
 Mar 24, 2015

These are soft, soft, soft. Just the way I like them. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Goose Down pillows have been unavailable in the general market for several years. My husband and I have used these pillows for decades (not the same ones of course!). I learned how to wash and dry them, and they have done well, but eventually they do wear down. After a computer search, I found 2 pillows on Overstock for an acceptable price, ordered and received them timely. I washed them, fluff dryed them and put the pillows in use immediately. We are well satisfied with the quality of the product. I do confess, though, I found another site that has 2 pillows for $$ less. I have in-laws that would like new goose down pillows also, and these might be a good holiday gift for them also. Thanks, Overstock, I am well satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had always wanted goose down pillows. On a lark I looked on Overstock.com. The pair of pillows was so well priced I had to get them. Not only totally worth it, it is such a grand pleasure to lay on these pillows. Happy Happy Person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 253 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought