Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Utah,  Dec 27, 2012

My thirteen year old searched and searched the web for the perfect new comforter for her room and this is the one she finally decided on after months and months of reviewing. We got it for her for Christmas and she LOVES it. We were actually kinda nervous because she has a queen size bed and the biggest size is full, but we gambled and went with it anyways and it does fit, not perfectly, but she just has it hanging a little shorter on the side of her bed that no one see and she will not leave her room because she is so happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest Comforter
 from Chicago,  Feb 20, 2013

I refurnished my daughter's bedroom and this comforter set makes the room "pop". It is cute, trendy and truly fit for a girl who is into fashion. My daughter LOVES it so much so that she keeps her bed made (without being asked). The set included two decorative pillows which made it a great value. I saw this set on other retail websites for 2-3 times more than what I paid at Overstock. This comforter set made (along with the other room decor) made me and my hubby the coolest parents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Aug 8, 2016

I was impressed by the quality, its thick and sturdy. The color is amazing, and the shine is super cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jul 24, 2016

Too shiny cheap looking material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my Daughter
 May 3, 2016

She loves her new bedroom bed set along with her new comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julia b.
 Apr 5, 2016

we will be buying more it looks so pretty on my grand daughters bed!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 2, 2016

Good quality and very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 25, 2016

Very nice set and coloful for young girl. My daughter love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor KenyavBlack/Blue Comforter
 Feb 25, 2016

Really nice spread lots of complements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Oct 30, 2015

My 11-year-old loves this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.robbin stokes
 Jan 29, 2015

this was purchased for my grand daughters bedroom she loves it and it looks great in her room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 Dec 30, 2014

My daughter got this for Christmas. She loves it. It fits the bed nicely and is warm to sleep with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice colors
 from SI, New York,  Mar 28, 2014

This set was very pretty, colorful and makes a nice addition to my daughters' room. Wish they had more pieces to add to the room, or even sheets to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kenya black and blue comforter set
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 26, 2014

Was purchased for my 10 year old daughter to update from her "babyish" room. It has only been on her bed for a couple of weeks, but she loves the feel of it. I told her to watch the material could prick easier than her last comforter. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for price
 from Alabama,  Dec 17, 2013

It really is a buestiful conforter set for the price. The only complait I have is that the black ruffles are not fluffy as pictured but everything else is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from IA,  Sep 25, 2013

My daughter wanted this for her 12th birthday... she couldn't be happier. Wish it came with sheets..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Houson, TX,  Aug 16, 2013

This comforter is very pretty. I love the ruffles and the silver cheetah print. However, the quality could be a little better. The silver cheetah area bunches quite easily but my daughter doesn't seem to be bothered by it. It's very stylish for my 13 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedset for girls
 from New Haven, CT,  Jul 29, 2013

My 10 year old daughter chose this bedset. It is really cute and made well. Shipping was speedy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short on the sides for a full
 from Tx,  Jun 11, 2013

The quality is ok. Felt like a lightweight sleeping bag. I bought the full and used on a full side bed and it was barely big enough to cover the sides of the bed. I loved the color but wished it were bigger so I sent back. Each side did not cover the sheets and definitely did not reach the bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter Set
 from Aurora, Ohio,  Jun 10, 2013

Nice comforter set for a teenage girl looking to update her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought