Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pillow cases were smaller than indicated.
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jan 24, 2014

Very poor quality fabric, not as soft as described. Pillow cases for King were not large enough to fit king pillows. Very poor choice. Worst of all, this is a NO Return. Buyer be weary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More of a bedspread than a quilt
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2013

I love the way this "quilt" looks - but it doesn't have batting and is more of a "quilted" bedspread than an actual quilt. If you are looking for an incredibly lightweight coverlet that can act as a bedspread - five stars. If you want a "quilt" - let's call it two. There is also a strange odor, not bad but as though the fabric has been treated with something. Guessing a wash will fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not $99 pretty
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 26, 2014

They did a very good job of making it appear fluffy and gorgeous in the picture. It's still pretty on my bed but it's a thin blanket as opposed to a real quilt. I do hate that I paid *** bucks for it. The picture oversells it. So, well done, photographer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so "LUSH"
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 18, 2014

I have been looking for a quilt for my bed for some time and loved the "look" of this one. However, I will be returning it. The colors in person are not what they appear to be on the web-site and it is very thin, not "quilted" at all and not soft. Not exactly the quality I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed with the quality for the price .
 from Cochrane, AB,  Apr 30, 2014

This quilt/bedspread looks nice from a distance, and that's about it. The package was delivered ripped and the quilt was dirty because of the rip. The quilt had a weird smell and definitely had to be washed promptly. I purchased the king size quilt, and the pillow shams were not made for king sized pillows. The quilt is cheaply made and not the quality I was expecting for the price. I would pay up to $60 and NO MORE for this product. Definitely disappointed... I didn't return this product, but should have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Save your money. The colors also look cheap, unlike listing photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 Jun 4, 2015

We love this light weight quilt! We purchased the orange and aqua quilt and the colors are so bright and happy. The weight is perfect for summer time in Oklahoma and it seems to be well made. It just makes me happy to look at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 May 29, 2015

I love the colors in this quilt. The shams have a zipper closure so the are reversible. The quilt is thin and not bulky. The bed makes up nicely. I am very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Adrianne
 May 13, 2015

Love the two sided quilt. Daughter loves the fabric/material and brilliant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt!
 May 7, 2015

I have this same quilt for our camper, too. 100% cotton - machine washable - beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was darker than picture, Dominated the room so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shabby Chic
 Apr 7, 2015

Quilt is beautiful. The colors are bright and fun. There is a slight smell from the dye I believe but I am very thrilled with the purchase and sorry I didn't buy another color while they were available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Loved It!
 Apr 5, 2015

This quilt has a really pretty design & color scheme. We have bought similar ones from Overstock because we have several long haired cats. I love being able to reverse it and get more wear out of it. Just discovered today that the reverse side print has two long white diagonal stripes in it where the fabric was creased while printing. I recommend you examine it closely before discarding the packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set!
 Mar 26, 2015

Bought this for my teen. She wanted a colorful room. It's a cute set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Jan 28, 2015

My daughter loved this set we bought her last year. It still looks great a year later. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set
 Jan 21, 2015

Looks great in my purple bedroom. Love the bright and vivid colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jan 20, 2015

This quilt is a very good quality for your money. As for the color, it comes more pink than what I expected from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush quilt
 from virginia,  Jan 6, 2015

I absolutely love this quilt, feels just like a comforter only not as thick. Glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Virginia,  Nov 25, 2014

Love this bedding. It goes perfect with the style that I was looking for. Looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique:)
 from NY,  Oct 19, 2014

BOLD PATTERN WHICH IS UNIQUE. LIKE TO BE DIFFERENT THAN BORING TYPICAL COLORS / PATTERN DONT HESITATE TO BUY. REVERSABLE 4 DOUBLE STYLE EXTRA PLUS BTW, I USE 4 MY COUCHES . KID N PET FRIENDLY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought