Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not $99 pretty
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 26, 2014

They did a very good job of making it appear fluffy and gorgeous in the picture. It's still pretty on my bed but it's a thin blanket as opposed to a real quilt. I do hate that I paid *** bucks for it. The picture oversells it. So, well done, photographer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow cases were smaller than indicated.
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jan 24, 2014

Very poor quality fabric, not as soft as described. Pillow cases for King were not large enough to fit king pillows. Very poor choice. Worst of all, this is a NO Return. Buyer be weary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More of a bedspread than a quilt
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2013

I love the way this "quilt" looks - but it doesn't have batting and is more of a "quilted" bedspread than an actual quilt. If you are looking for an incredibly lightweight coverlet that can act as a bedspread - five stars. If you want a "quilt" - let's call it two. There is also a strange odor, not bad but as though the fabric has been treated with something. Guessing a wash will fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed with the quality for the price .
 from Cochrane, AB,  Apr 30, 2014

This quilt/bedspread looks nice from a distance, and that's about it. The package was delivered ripped and the quilt was dirty because of the rip. The quilt had a weird smell and definitely had to be washed promptly. I purchased the king size quilt, and the pillow shams were not made for king sized pillows. The quilt is cheaply made and not the quality I was expecting for the price. I would pay up to $60 and NO MORE for this product. Definitely disappointed... I didn't return this product, but should have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens up my day
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought this over a year ago, have washed it several times and it still looks great. The colors haven't faded at all and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so "LUSH"
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 18, 2014

I have been looking for a quilt for my bed for some time and loved the "look" of this one. However, I will be returning it. The colors in person are not what they appear to be on the web-site and it is very thin, not "quilted" at all and not soft. Not exactly the quality I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jul 27, 2016

I was worried because there was some not so positive reviews. But once I got it and washed it I was so happy. The colors are vibrant and the quilt is nicely made. I love that the pillow cases have zippers!!!! I highly recommend buying this. It looks great and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Quilt
 Jun 25, 2016

Looks exactly as pictured, very nice item, bright and cheerful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Bedcover
 Jun 14, 2016

This "quilt" is lightweight and perfect for the summer. It is not a traditional quilt, but rather a very thinly-filled comforter with stitching. It works perfectly for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible smell and fabric quality.
 Jun 11, 2016

WHAT is that smell??? I opened the package and it stunk up the whole room. I washed it twice with some baking soda and vinegar. The smell is almost gone, but the fabric is all pilled. I am so disappointed, I was really looking forward to putting this on my bed. BUYER BEWARE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Adrianne 3-piece Quilt Set
 Jun 2, 2016

I needed a durable quilt that could withstand my dog's paying at it. This quilt set is great & is also stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Make Over
 May 17, 2016

It's absolutely beautiful, bright and vibrant. I am very pleased with every aspect of service received from Over Stock thanks for speedy delivery and quality goods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors Pop on both sides
 Apr 16, 2016

Bought this for a little girl's room. It is not a warm blanket, so we have to use a second blanket underneath this quilt in the cold months... but other than that, we love this set. It's pretty, it's well made, and the colors really do pop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Mar 15, 2016

So pretty! Plenty soft right out of the bag, a bit softer than the ones my aunt makes when they're new. Once I wash it, I feel certain it will be super soft! I love this set!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 24, 2016

Bought this for our guest bedroom and get compliments every time someone uses the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 Feb 14, 2016

brighter colors than in the picture. Makes my bedroom look happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST QUILT I EVER HAD
 Feb 12, 2016

This quilt set is beautiful, reversible, looks great on my bed. nice and cozy too. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.R.S.
 Jan 31, 2016

Was very happy with my purchase. The bedspread is very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Print
 Jan 28, 2016

This quilt is brightly colored just like the photo. Great for a young girls decor. Happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 27, 2016

Bought for granddaughter and she loves. Bought a similar one in color for younger granddaughter ( they can' copy) and they work well together in their room. They have white furniture so it looks very bright and happy in their room. Both girls love - so we will take it that these are a hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought