Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Cotten Quilt
 from Boyds, MD,  Oct 10, 2013

Merchandise arrived on time and was what I expected. Great item for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed mending
 from Illinois,  Aug 15, 2014

I love the color. It really brightens up my bedroom. I had to mend it in 3 places. I hate the hassle of returning items & I liked it well enough to fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love my new quilt...... colorful.
 from englewood florida,  May 8, 2014

love this beautiful quilt. Lightweight but warm. Beautiful fun and cheerful.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Leland, NC,  Apr 17, 2014

I ordered this quilt with matching shams for my Mother's birthday. It is very nice, good quality. The colors are as pictured. It is a little pricey for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fabric used to make this quilt!
 from hilton head island, sc,  Jan 28, 2014

This quilt is on our granddaughters new bed, it is a soft fabric and the quilting pattern is so nice! It is a very nice size as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia, MN,  Jan 23, 2014

The colors are stunning and make the whole bedroom beautiful. Quality is excellent. Very pleased with this quilt!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Exactly as Pictured
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Jan 1, 2014

I ordered this set for my daughter's playroom and the colors were exactly as pictured and exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful. An old fashioned style with a modern flare. as the patterned section is small flowers. The quilt is light so in winter needs another blanket to warm it up. Overall, exactly as pictured and described. VERY HAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Colorado,  Oct 21, 2013

The colors on this quilt are so true to the picture. The king size is generous. This quilt is exactly the pop of color that I was looking for in my grey and white bedroom. My only complaint is that the shams did not come in king pillow size so I bought three shams to line across my bed. I'm so enjoying my newly revised bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from SF Bay Area,  Nov 12, 2014

I love the look and feel of this quilt. It's a bit pricey but it's a nice quality. I've gone through a few different comforters because I can never find one that looks good, is soft enough or made out of the right material. This quilt is just right. It's a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 from PA,  Oct 22, 2014

This quilt is beautiful! The color on the website picture might lead you to believe it's gray in color however it is a pretty sage green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt
 from Washington State,  Jul 22, 2014

Nice quilt. Very good quality, bright colors, and it looks good in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really unique. Love it
 from NYC,  Jul 18, 2014

I was looking for something a bit different and this fit the bill perfectly. The pattern is unique and the colors really pop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from baltimore, md,  Jul 5, 2014

I love this quilt. I have had patchwork quilts and this one is a nice change. It is oversized and fits very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Love how it looks
 from Catawba, NC,  May 21, 2014

Laura Ashley never disappoints. Very pleased with the quality and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous quilt
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 12, 2014

This bedspread is absolutely beautiful. We purchased it for my daughter's upcoming birthday so I can't quite say the quality of material yet, but the quilt is gorgeous and just as pictured in the online photo and we know she will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from IN,  Dec 24, 2013

This is a gorgeous quilt just as I knew it would be! I bought this to replace my other Laura Ashley Quilt which I bought over 10 years ago and loved it so much I wore it out to rags =) It was time to buy a new one and these colors rally POP! in my seagreen painted room. Another beautiful long-lasting quilt. Arrived very quickly too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Michigan,  Nov 21, 2013

The King quilt was too small for my king bed. I liked the colors and patterns and it would look nice on a queen bed. I am returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!! Really nice quality.
 from Illinois,  Jan 24, 2014

Nice set. Good quality. Sorry wasn't sold in set though. Beautiful quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought