Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice sham with a 28"x28" oversized euro pillow
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 14, 2012

The "red" color is more of a burgundy shade with a a little bit of sheen to it. It almost matches my bedding set. At first, I was disappointed because this 26"x26" sham looked droopy or loose with a 26"x26" european pillow inside. However, when I swapped it out with an oversized euro pillow at 28"x28", it filled out the sham just perfectly. I did take one star off because the cotton material is a lint magnet (fixable but annoying nonetheless). Other than that, with the right-sized pillow, these shams are a good value. Speaking of which, note that there is only 1 sham per package- who doesn't buy shams in pairs?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Collection Tailored Euro Sham
 from Nixa, MO,  Feb 20, 2012

I ordered two matching euro shams for a client. Two different white euro shams were delivered to my client. One had a dirty blotch on it. It wasn't discovered that shams were in fact mis-matched until after they were laundered. One had a piped edging. The other did not. We're keeping the shams, but will pay closer attention to the tailored details of merchandise on the next order we make with overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs a whole lot of ironing
 from Huntsville, AL,  Mar 2, 2012

Euro size pillow cases were hard (more like impossible!) to find locally, and a blind item on the internet. I like to feel the fabric before I buy. The shams/cases look nice on the pillows, but required a lot of ironing after a trip through the washer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Sham
 from Marmora New Jersey,  Feb 2, 2012

Deliver Quick Great Price Shams quality great Really finishes off an elegant look on bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 8, 2016

Great product fits and washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim Collins
 Dec 25, 2015

The shams don't stay together good in the back after inserting the euro pillows. However I figure I can tack them a few times and they will be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 Dec 19, 2015

Pretty sateen finish & nicely made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel tailored euro sham
 Nov 23, 2015

These shams are quality shams and look nice on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Nov 16, 2015

Love it the color is also nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shame
 Nov 3, 2015

Ok quality like the red, satisfied but not super high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two thumbs down
 Aug 20, 2015

not what I was expecting. quality or color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAK
 Jul 29, 2015

The color is beautiful They feel very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!!
 Apr 29, 2015

the euro shams are average and inexpensive. Worked well for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the color I thought it would be
 Apr 24, 2015

I was ordering the dark red - arrived looking very much like burgundy - not on the redder side that I needed. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are okay
 Apr 21, 2015

Not as nice as the eyelet shams that I orderes at the same time. Fabric weight is decent. Seemed a little off colors with a little fading in the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Mojica
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent quality. Washed several times and remains the same as when it was Purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 Apr 18, 2015

I ordered three of these in the burgundy color. Two of the three arrived with a weird stain--almost like the color had worn in one spot. I used them anyway since I could cover up the spot with other pillows. But, when I went to wash them, they fell apart. I love Overstock, but would suggest they drop this line and instead pick up the "Fresh Ideas" linens. Euro shams are hard to find, and the FI line is a much better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what they said it was.
 Apr 7, 2015

Expectations completely met.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roseann
 Apr 4, 2015

Great product great color. It is just perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailored Euro Shams
 Dec 26, 2014

Rich in color, not a cherry red but deep red/burgundy. Quality is excellent. A wonderful accent to my bed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought