Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Queens, NYC,  Jul 28, 2013

I wanted a yellow dominated quilt set and this looked perfect in the photo. Instead I got a set with a white - not yellow - baqckground. You can see it in one of the pillows on the bed which has the white background. I was very disappointed since do not want the white background one and never had a problem with Overstock before. The quilt itself is a decent quality, good for the spring and summer but nothing wonderful. I regret this purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set washes well and lasts!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 10, 2013

I purchased this quilt set in 2009, I believe. The only negative is that it's a little smaller than I prefer for my king size bed, but I have made it work. The color has lasted through many, many washings and is still vibrant. The stitching has also held-up and I am very pleased with my purchase. You can't beat the price, as well. You won't regret this buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colonial floral paisley
 from New York, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

I like the quilt. The colors are bright and fribant. Will cheer up and bedroom. The quilt is lighter weight then I expected but overall I am pleasedn.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality quilt set
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 23, 2013

This was a very reasonably priced quilt set. I can't say much about wear because it is in a guest bedroom. Seems warm and nice pillow covers were included.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from North Carolina,  Nov 12, 2013

This quilt is absolutely gorgeous!!!! The quality is great, and the colors are just beautiful!! This is a great buy and you will not be disappointed. The only concern I had is that I felt it was a little short in width for my queen bed, and I wish I had ordered the king size instead. This would have given me a little more overhang on the sides, but I am not displeased at all!! It's not that short in width, but I like my quilts to hang a little lower on the sides than this one does. However, I still think it looks beautiful on my bed and I am very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this if you are contemplating it. I am considering buying a second one in a king size for when this one begins to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 31, 2013

Great colors and nice quality for the price. I am very pleased with this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Bright Colors
 from Wilmore, KY,  Oct 10, 2013

This print has coral in it which I do not like but did not want to pay to send back. I'll live with it but not thrilled. Very bright colors. I love color but too bright.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Fort Myers FL,  Oct 3, 2013

Bright colors and very well made, it added charm and is the center of the room. I would recommand it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adorable!
 from LA,  Sep 27, 2013

We love it! The colors are exactly what we were expecting from the description and pictures, and the quality is amazing! Definitely a satisfied shopper with this purchase :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Quilt
 from Maine,  Sep 12, 2013

Was a bit worried about the quality of this quilt, but I was so excited once I had it on the bed. It is pretty, comfortable, and made well. I absolutely love sleeping under it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and it is 100% cotton.
 from Lake Tahoe,  Aug 11, 2013

I painted the room a bright yellow so was thrilled to find this quilt that matches perfectly. It is absolutely gorgeous and seems like it will hold up well. So happy to find it and there was no shipping that day!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colonial floral paisley quilt
 from hendersonville, tn,  Jul 27, 2013

it is bright and beautiful and light weight I love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Teal Paisley 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $39.99
Compare $41.90
Save 5%
(1)
Mizone Iris Floral Coverlet Set
Today $59.99
Compare $73.94
Save 19%
(1)
Back to top