Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quite lovely
 from Sebring, Florida,  Mar 14, 2014

The bedspread and shams are lovely. Colors are vivid. The quality is good and the fit is perfect for my pillow-top king sized bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Tulsa,  Apr 2, 2014

I needed something "different" in a spare bedroom and saw this comforter set. The colors are vibrant and true to picture. The comforter itself is a good weight, not too heavy or light. I bought white sheets and added a few colored pillows and the room looks fabulous. A good value for a new look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brightens up a room
 from Winslow, Az,  Mar 2, 2014

If you need to update a bedroom this comforter will jazz it up..Put it on the bed in my computer room and it makes me smile to see such fun colors and design..The design might not be for everyone but it was for me..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Mar 4, 2015

I love the size and weight of this comforter and it brightens up the room. The design is contemporary so prob not for folks who like traditional decor. although i love the size of the comforter it wont fit in my front loading machine so have to take to laundromat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from TX,  Jul 15, 2014

Color is very close to what the monitor shows. Love the pattern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured!
 from Virginia,  Jun 5, 2014

I cannot really comment on the quality because we never used the set; we returned it immediately after opening the package. Although the colors of the set look very vibrant on screen, in reality they were pretty dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my niece for her new dorm room...it's adorable. Great color palette ..will go perfectly with so many shades ..orange, hot pink, reds, yellow....lots of choices. I think the quality is perfect for a dorm room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 May 28, 2015

I was looking for a vibrant comforter set for my Master bedroom. Colors are lovely and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it again!
 May 1, 2015

The comforter is very soft and luscious! Love the colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought for my daughter. She loves the colors. They are vibrant but somewhat muted at the same time. The quality is good but not great. Haven't washed it yet so we will see. It is plenty big enough for her king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mercy Lopez
 Mar 30, 2015

Colors are true to picture. Love it. Makes the room look bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAN GAL
 Mar 14, 2015

Great comforter set! Very pleased with quality and colors are true to picture. Looks great in guest bedroom and can accent with anything!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought