Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Aug 21, 2015

I ended up returning this product. Was nowhere near as firm as I was hoping for. May work for some but not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Aug 8, 2015

As a pillow it's fine, but when I'm ordering something that says 'extra firm' and supportive,' that's what I expect. My head sunk straight down upon lying on it and wasn't at all what I was hoping for. I ended up returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Jul 30, 2015

With neck problem I need a firm but soft supportive pillow. I get it with this pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not firm at all
 Jul 8, 2015

I ordered this pillow and it is not firm at all and it has a smell to it. I returned not satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Stiff Necks
 Jun 29, 2015

I bought this after staying at a friends house and using this pillow. It is soft but holds its shape like a firm pillow. I have neck pain and this has been the best pillow I've had in a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...
 May 26, 2015

LOVE me this pillow! Just the right degree of firmness, and it has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't be fooled
 May 26, 2015

Paid high dollar for a firm pillow that goes flat once your head hits it. It will pop back to shape, but this pillow is not firm, a feather pillow is almost as firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
latex pillow
 May 3, 2015

great pillow if you like latex, very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 23, 2015

They are comfortable, and have held their shape. It's been months now and they're still awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. P
 Apr 22, 2015

A wonderful replacement! I would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!!
 Apr 22, 2015

Great support for my neck. Exactly what I was looking for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
user
 Apr 21, 2015

Great pillows. They don't mash down and are medium firm. Fairly heavy pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mis-respresented item
 Apr 10, 2015

This is nothing like the Beauty Rest Extra-Firm pillows that are sold in the stores where their mattresses' are sold. This is NOT an extra-firm pillow, and it is nothing more than a cheap pillow that can be purchased at ******** for $$. Do not waste your time purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS DESCRIBED!!
 Feb 24, 2015

Pillow is not extra firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex pillow "extra Firm"?
 Feb 20, 2015

I have latex pillows. The only reason I bought this one is because it said " Extra Firm". I feel no difference than the ones I have. I am NOT impressed with THIS latex pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 Dec 26, 2014

This pillow has met my every expectation. The quality is very good and the pillow is comfortable and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm, but not that firm
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 9, 2014

I've used firm latex foam pillows my whole life, but they are getting harder and harder to find in stores. I live in the Bay Area and the only place I know that sells them is ******- they sell "firm" "standard" and "king" sized. Their firm is not firm at all. Their standard is smaller than my old queen, and the king is way too big. In contrast, this Beauty rest here is more firm than the ******* version, though still not as firm as I would like. They just don't make them like they used to. I also bought the Queen sized here on Overstock, and it's bigger than the ******* Standard, but still smaller than my old Queen pillow, so that's frustrating. Still, it's the best I could find in any stores or online, so I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Pillows
 from Atlanta GA,  Dec 6, 2014

I love these pillows. They never loose their shape. They are soft but firm. I have used them for years and this purchase was my third set. They support your head and neck. I am a side and back sleeper and I never have any problems with my neck. If you are tired of mushy, non-supportive pillows, then this is the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised...
 from New York,  Dec 2, 2014

I ordered these pillows because they were advertised as "Extra Firm Supportive" latex pillows. Beautyrest has always been a name I trusted, so I had no second thoughts about buying this product knowing it would be a high quality product. I received this product from Overstock on a very timely basis, but the pillows were not at all as advertised. They were neither extra firm or in the slightest bit supportive. Unfortunately my 11 year old latex pillows gave me more support than these. Not bad pillows if you are NOT looking for extra firm or supportive pillows...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the only pillows I buy.
 from Texas,  Nov 18, 2014

If you want to lay your head on a pillow at night in which your head actually is supported, this is the pillow for you. The pillow does not wrap around your head and act to suffocate you as flimsy pillows do. They hold up EXTREMELY well and do not pack. The comfort of this pillow is amazing. The cover is removable for washing. I highly recommend this pillow for those that want a pillow to maintain its shape yet provide a restful night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought