Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
There is not a better pillow than latex.
 from Florida,Broward County.,  Apr 27, 2013

Gives support without getting hard or flat.Great for side sleep,stomach or back.Unsurpassed comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

My husband and I have went through so many pillows trying to find one to help our neck issues and this has been the answer!! Great price and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 from PA,  Mar 19, 2013

This pillow was advertised as "Extra-firm", but is I found it to be eqiuvalent to the "Firm" Density Authentic Talatech 230 Thread Count Latex Foam Pillow thati had previously bought thru Overstock The term "Extra-firm" is misleadng but I found it to be a good purchase based on what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 5, 2013

This pillow is great for a side sleeper. It is just soft enough to shape to your head and shoulders, but doesn't go flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 12, 2013

These pillows are an excellent product. They are firm yet provides a comfortable sleep. There is no odor and appear to be holding up very well regardless of the constant twisting I subject them to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than memory foam
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 16, 2012

I've been sleeping on the bestselling memory foam pillow for 10+ years. When I bought my memory foam bed, the pillow no longer seemed to be as comfortable for some odd reason. I switched to the latex, and found heaven. I tried the beautyrest brand pillow in the sleep shop, on the mattress I had bought to make sure it was going to be a good combination. Now, the latex pillow goes with me wherever I travel. It's wonderful- good neck support without being stiff and unyielding. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable pillow
 from Macon, GA.,  Aug 17, 2012

I purchased this pillow becaus I have a deteriorated disc in my neck and have difficulty sleeping. This pillow supports my head and is extremely comfortable. I cannot sleep with any other pillow after having slept on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great support
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Jul 3, 2012

Pillow is exactly as shown, no disappointment with size or material. There was a slight 'latex' smell to the pillow when I got it but already after a week or so, this is going. I sleep on my back and need neck support. I have tried down pillows, man made fibre pillows, but for me this one works the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillow
 from Southeast,  Feb 15, 2012

Next to my mattress, this is the best investment I bought for sleeping comfort. Not too soft, not too hard, just right. Glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Latex Pillows
 from Farmington, Utah,  Jan 13, 2012

For anyone who has not tried this product, you must. These pillows are durable,comfortable and provide head and neck support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit squishy
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 10, 2012

These are indeed comfortable pillows. I've been sleeping on them for a week now, and I can feel the difference when I wake up. There are half the knots, aches, and pains in my neck and shoulders! not as good as a professional massage, but a heck of a lot better than my old, fiber-filled pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's just OK
 from Rockland County, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

I thought this very expensive pillow was going to stay cool, and comfortable but it wasn't as cool a discribed, and although its comfortable, its not any different then any other pillow. It was very costly even on sale. The pillow feels like I'm sleeping on rubber bands. The only good thing about the pillow is that it does not get flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for side sleepers
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 30, 2011

Highly recommend this pillow..love the latex. Also bought another (non-beauty rest) fom overstock for less $. This one has more spring to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Pillow
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 1, 2011

I LOVE my new pillows. I couldn't believe how quickly they arrived. GREAT job Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I finally got a good night's rest.
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Nov 1, 2011

Perfect for my side sleeping. No more flipping side to side.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description right to a tee.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from ga,  Oct 6, 2011

I LOVE THE PILLOWS I WOULD TELL EVERYONE ABOUT THEM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? JUST RIGHT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pillows .
 from Roseville. Ohio,  Sep 9, 2011

I love these pillows. I replaced my old latex pillow with this one .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? doesn't apply
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Firm
 from Missouri,  Aug 16, 2011

This pillow was very firm but listed as medium. Good for a side sleeper. I've purchased many latex foam pillows over the years for my family and am trying to replace some that are getting old and can't seem to find a good one anymore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cover and the pillow were made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautyrest latex pillow
 from spring hill,florida,  Aug 7, 2011

quality of pillow was great! foam was thick and solid. have been looking instores and not able to find this quality. am quite pleased with it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW For Beautyrest Latex Pillows
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Aug 3, 2011

I had looked every where for some good latex pillows. Finally I found these on Overstock.com. Tried them and love them. No more neck and shoulder pain. If you are looking for a quality latex pillow, give these a try.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exactly what I was looking for. Great!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? You get what the description says you will be getting..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought