For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 93 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Hudson,NH,  Aug 4, 2010

I have to say this is a very comfy pillow. The pillow springs back after you lay on it. I may end up buying a couple more pillows for our new mattress we are getting in. I will keep you posted over time to see how the pillows hold up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOUR STAR LATEX PILLOW
 from Minnesota,  Aug 3, 2010

This latex pillow is nice; but I prefer O.'s " Nature's Rest " brand of latex pillows ( regular and the low profile models ) to this one. Although this one was comfortable ,after comparing it to the " Nature's Rest " latex { which is Sleep Perfection !} I will gladly spend the additional dollars & invest in another of the " Nature's Rest " ones instead. This one will be used in a guest bedroom because it is nice---just not perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Atlanta,  Aug 1, 2010

These pillows are exactly what I was looking for. They hold their shape and are soft enough for me, but not too soft. I've had a lot of trouble finding pillows and am very happy about this purchase. They definitely have a latex smell that I'm hoping will dissipate. The smell is not unbearable but it is annoying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Jul 30, 2010

I like the pillow very much but the queen size I ordered is smaller than what I have had in the past.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

Not as firm as hoped for. Side sleeper, head sinks into pillow so that nose is obstructed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME night's sleep!
 from Mission Viejo, California,  Jun 3, 2014

I have alwayshad latex pillows for my family, as my mother had for me when I grew up…so, I am NO stranger to latex pillows! This pillow is the best latex pillow that I have had in my entire life, hands down. I tend to have somewhat restless nights and alternate from side to back, to stomach and all over again! This pillow supports ALL positions of sleep perfectly. I have found that my restlessness has decreased due to better head support. So, it has provided me an additional bonus above and beyond the amazing support! I since have returned to purchase additional pillows for a couple of friends because they were also speaking of restless sleep and that are now experiencing better sleep themselves! If you are one the fence, jump off and grab yourself a couple…you will not regret it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very disappointed
 from Sandy, UT,  May 9, 2014

I purchased this same brand and style of pillow 4 years ago from a mattress store, and it was the best pillow ever. I accidentally left it at a hotel I stayed at moving across two states and couldn't get it back. I was so excited to see this one for about the same price as what I originally paid. I am so disappointed in it!! When I picked the package up off my porch, it felt lighter - the pillow I had was pretty dense. It states that it is extra-firm, but when I laid my head on it, my head went straight through the middle - it might as well have not been there! The outer cover is not as soft as the previous one - one of the things I loved about it. I feel that it is a bad quality item for the price that I paid for it, and will be returning it as soon as possible.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Some say TOFIRM- Some say NOTFIRMENOUGH.! How in the HELL are u gonna know whats what? I'm gonna define FIRM( as I see it & as everyone should) FIRM- you put your head on it and it gives 1/3 of the way down XFirm- you put your head on it and it gives NOTHING YOUR HEAD STAYS AT THE POINT OF CONTACT-but it's comfortable and still soft. You can use this one pillow to keep your head raised for reading and watching tv in a very comfortable,but at the same time, supported manor. This pillow is neither. Put your head on it and it goes all the way to the bottom- but you can't make it go flat because it is very SPRINGY(for lack of better & need to dumb down). Push it down it pops back up- But just because it does that doesn't mean it offers up any resistance or support. It just means it keeps it's shape . Moving on- The quality of the products is 1st rate . It appears to be made well and made to last. Does it smell? I've never, not once , ever smelt anything about the pillow. That doesn't mean you want . The ability of the human nose is the most varied of the 5 senses. If anyone can find a pillow that meets my criteria of XFirm -please tell me. I've only begun my search -but I can tell you now if your def meets my def of XFirm this pillow is not the one- I'm sorry. I really really hope that everyone reads this before buying . This will help you- but the other reviews won't. So just don't even bother reading any- you'll just get upset with any purchases based on the info outside of this 1 review. Good luck- kane

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillow
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 25, 2014

My son loves this pillow. When his pillow started to crumble after a decade, we searched for a replacement and Overstockm had the same pillow at the best price. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow for side sleepers
 from Ohio,  Jan 17, 2014

This is a good pillow for side sleepers. It is advertised as an extra firm pillow but once we used it we were a little disappointed with the firmness. We have another latex foam pillow that is 20 years old and is more firm than this one. It IS still a far superior pillow compared to polyfil or feather pillows. I feel it is superior to memory foam as well as far as support. They are also hypoallergenic as a plus.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from Bellevue, Idaho,  Dec 31, 2013

bought it because of allergy s and am pleased with it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stays fluffed up
 from moline,il,  Nov 14, 2013

this is the most comfy pillow it stays fluffed after laying youre head on it do not go flat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would consider this to be just a 'firm' pillow
 from Friendswood, Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

I have always been a fan and user of latex pillow for sleeping. This Beautyrest pillow is definitely one of the best latex pillows I have ever found! I truly look forward to putting my head down on them at night when I go to bed. My only other comment is that I would consider this a 'Firm' pillow not an 'Extra-firm' as described. But I still find it more than adequately firm enough for me and my sleeping needs. Would buy them again if the occassion were to arise, and would definitely recommend them to a friend. LOVE MY NEW PILLOWS!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best pillow ever
 from CA,  Sep 20, 2013

This pillow is great. I have tried many pillows and have finaly found the right one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from McKinney, Tx,  Aug 4, 2013

I bought 2 pillows and they are the very best pillows we have ever used bar none.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than most
 from Fleming Island, Fl.,  Jul 13, 2013

Latex foam pillows are a necessity for me with all my neck problems. I thought that this pillow, advertised as Extra Firm, would be just that. It isn't as dense as the description would imply, but it's certainly better than most I have ordered (and had to return.) I'm keeping this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There is not a better pillow than latex.
 from Florida,Broward County.,  Apr 27, 2013

Gives support without getting hard or flat.Great for side sleep,stomach or back.Unsurpassed comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

My husband and I have went through so many pillows trying to find one to help our neck issues and this has been the answer!! Great price and product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 from PA,  Mar 19, 2013

This pillow was advertised as "Extra-firm", but is I found it to be eqiuvalent to the "Firm" Density Authentic Talatech 230 Thread Count Latex Foam Pillow thati had previously bought thru Overstock The term "Extra-firm" is misleadng but I found it to be a good purchase based on what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 5, 2013

This pillow is great for a side sleeper. It is just soft enough to shape to your head and shoulders, but doesn't go flat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 93 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top