Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillows
 from Union, KY,  Aug 13, 2010

I have slept on much more expensive memory foam pillows both name brand and generic. These are by far worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex pillow
 from NYC,NY,  Aug 6, 2010

This product was advertised as firm which it is not. When you put your head down on the pillow you are suddenly wearing ear muffs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 5, 2010

This latex pillow is great! It arrived two days after I submitted the order. The size and quality are exactly what I wanted!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Hudson,NH,  Aug 4, 2010

I have to say this is a very comfy pillow. The pillow springs back after you lay on it. I may end up buying a couple more pillows for our new mattress we are getting in. I will keep you posted over time to see how the pillows hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOUR STAR LATEX PILLOW
 from Minnesota,  Aug 3, 2010

This latex pillow is nice; but I prefer O.'s " Nature's Rest " brand of latex pillows ( regular and the low profile models ) to this one. Although this one was comfortable ,after comparing it to the " Nature's Rest " latex { which is Sleep Perfection !} I will gladly spend the additional dollars & invest in another of the " Nature's Rest " ones instead. This one will be used in a guest bedroom because it is nice---just not perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Atlanta,  Aug 1, 2010

These pillows are exactly what I was looking for. They hold their shape and are soft enough for me, but not too soft. I've had a lot of trouble finding pillows and am very happy about this purchase. They definitely have a latex smell that I'm hoping will dissipate. The smell is not unbearable but it is annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Jul 30, 2010

I like the pillow very much but the queen size I ordered is smaller than what I have had in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Aug 21, 2015

I ended up returning this product. Was nowhere near as firm as I was hoping for. May work for some but not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Aug 8, 2015

As a pillow it's fine, but when I'm ordering something that says 'extra firm' and supportive,' that's what I expect. My head sunk straight down upon lying on it and wasn't at all what I was hoping for. I ended up returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Jul 30, 2015

With neck problem I need a firm but soft supportive pillow. I get it with this pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not firm at all
 Jul 8, 2015

I ordered this pillow and it is not firm at all and it has a smell to it. I returned not satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Stiff Necks
 Jun 29, 2015

I bought this after staying at a friends house and using this pillow. It is soft but holds its shape like a firm pillow. I have neck pain and this has been the best pillow I've had in a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

LOVE me this pillow! Just the right degree of firmness, and it has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Paid high dollar for a firm pillow that goes flat once your head hits it. It will pop back to shape, but this pillow is not firm, a feather pillow is almost as firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
latex pillow
 May 3, 2015

great pillow if you like latex, very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 23, 2015

They are comfortable, and have held their shape. It's been months now and they're still awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. P
 Apr 22, 2015

A wonderful replacement! I would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!!
 Apr 22, 2015

Great support for my neck. Exactly what I was looking for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
user
 Apr 21, 2015

Great pillows. They don't mash down and are medium firm. Fairly heavy pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is nothing like the Beauty Rest Extra-Firm pillows that are sold in the stores where their mattresses' are sold. This is NOT an extra-firm pillow, and it is nothing more than a cheap pillow that can be purchased at ******** for $$. Do not waste your time purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought