For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Cuff Bracelet
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 7, 2012

I saw this bracelent and read the reviews before I purchased it. I was not disappointed--it is an excellent piece of jewelry and unsual from the run-of-the-mill that you usually see. Buy it, if you want quality and good looks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, looks really good on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 10, 2012

Perfect and most beautiful. I love it ! The blue and silver and the workman's ship is amazing. Got many complements on this one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIRTHDAY GIFT
 from Riverdale, IL,  May 2, 2013

I purchased the bracelet for my co-worker. She likes different cuffs and this one was a knock out for her. It's was great to see her face when she opened the box. I'm glad I was able to find something different on overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Southern Utah,  Feb 1, 2014

This is cute but if you have small wrists like me it will fall off. It was ordered as a gift, but we sent it back because it would never have fit. If you have a larger wrist it would be fine.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Zivah cuff braclet
 from Berlin, Maryland,  Jan 4, 2014

This was a very unusual looking bracelet. I was very happy to give it as a gift. However, when she tried it on, I could see that it was very big for her wrist. For comparison sake she wears a size 10. She did squeeze the cuff closed and the fit was improved, but still somewhat big.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 5, 2012

It's a LOVELY cuff. The only draw I have is the metal detail is not fully flat. It's caught on a few of the cloths but it's not torn anything. The blue is STUNNING! All in all I am very happy with it. JUST remember it's made by hand so there will be some imperfections.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good quality and it's lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Georgia,  Nov 30, 2012

This is a gorgeous, well made bracelet! Color is vibrant. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality; beautiful colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Lilburn, GA,  Aug 3, 2012

This is a beautiful bracelet. Very well-made. Have received so many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tese bracelets are beautiful and look like they co
 from Grants Pass, OR.,  Aug 29, 2014

These are great btacelets and look expensive, Well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Aug 20, 2014

The quality is poor, the designs looks more like a thin cutout on top of it. I couldn't give this bracelet away.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a stunning piece!!!
 from Nashua, NH,  Aug 7, 2014

It's hard to believe the fashion punch for so little money. I purchased this in blue and am extremely delighted with the purchase. Well made, light weight and adjustable (to my smallish wrist), this one is a great buy. I highly recommend it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous and comfortable
 from Kinston, NC,  Jul 18, 2014

I got the Zivah Cuff in blue. It is really nice for when I dress up for church or date night with my husband, but a little fancy for casual wear for me. The silver overlay is so intricate, but is delicate, so be careful about snagging and pulling with wraps or scarves. I hope to get more in some of the other beautiful colors. It was so hard to choose!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for Casual Wear
 from TX,  Jun 26, 2014

Thought I would order these in all of the colors. After receiving the blue, I didn't feel this was as good looking as the picture. The metal is so thin it flips over on the wrist. It is too big but it can't be tightened enough to fit since the metal overlaps when made smaller and it doesn't hold tight. It just doesn't feel rich and secure on my wrist like fine jewelry.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but itchy
 from St.Louis, MO,  May 9, 2014

it is wide and has no open spaces so the metal covers a lot of skin without ventilation...you will itch wearing it unless it is loose enough on you that it will slide.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a rugged but beautiful cuff bracelet
 from White Marsh, MD,  Apr 12, 2014

I purchased this item as a replacement for a cuff bracelet made of bone. The replaced item did not survive being put on my wife's arm; this item went on easily and being metal there is some tension in the item that guarantees it will fit. And most importantly it looks great on my wife's arm; it is perfect as an item of jewelry to be worn in rugged environs (such as walking in the woods or attending a large craft show). Looks good and durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool cuff!
 from Dover, DE,  Mar 1, 2014

This is a great piece of costume jewelry. I love the intensity of the red. The silvertone seems shiny and of fair quality. I have only worn this cuff once so far, so I really can't give much more. It is a very unique looking piece. I think it will look great with casual wear. The silvertone overlay is a little sharp-edged, but I think that is because it is quite thin and delicate. Do purchase this cuff............I am telling you............It will haunt you if you don't! I looked at it for a few days and then just HAD to order! I am not sorry!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from CA,  Feb 27, 2014

I have received a lot of compliments. I love it. The blue is very pretty but I may buy the red too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zivah Cuff braclet (Silver)
 from Waynesville, NC,  Feb 1, 2014

Pretty braclet. Looks great w most anything. A little rough and easy to snag on sweaters or loose weave clothing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuff bracelet
 from Bluffton, SC,  Jan 2, 2014

Gave this as a Christmas gift. Terrific value for the money. She was thrilled and so was I.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves the bracelet
 from Bay Area, California,  Dec 27, 2013

For the money this is a great value. Cool design and made in India. My daughter is likely to use it as an arm band since it is too big for her wrist but her face lit up when I gave it to her. It isn't a polished piece of fine jewelry but is better than the stuff from China.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top