Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Cuff Bracelet
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 7, 2012

I saw this bracelent and read the reviews before I purchased it. I was not disappointed--it is an excellent piece of jewelry and unsual from the run-of-the-mill that you usually see. Buy it, if you want quality and good looks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, looks really good on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIRTHDAY GIFT
 from Riverdale, IL,  May 2, 2013

I purchased the bracelet for my co-worker. She likes different cuffs and this one was a knock out for her. It's was great to see her face when she opened the box. I'm glad I was able to find something different on overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 10, 2012

Perfect and most beautiful. I love it ! The blue and silver and the workman's ship is amazing. Got many complements on this one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Southern Utah,  Feb 1, 2014

This is cute but if you have small wrists like me it will fall off. It was ordered as a gift, but we sent it back because it would never have fit. If you have a larger wrist it would be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Zivah cuff braclet
 from Berlin, Maryland,  Jan 4, 2014

This was a very unusual looking bracelet. I was very happy to give it as a gift. However, when she tried it on, I could see that it was very big for her wrist. For comparison sake she wears a size 10. She did squeeze the cuff closed and the fit was improved, but still somewhat big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 5, 2012

It's a LOVELY cuff. The only draw I have is the metal detail is not fully flat. It's caught on a few of the cloths but it's not torn anything. The blue is STUNNING! All in all I am very happy with it. JUST remember it's made by hand so there will be some imperfections.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good quality and it's lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Georgia,  Nov 30, 2012

This is a gorgeous, well made bracelet! Color is vibrant. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality; beautiful colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Lilburn, GA,  Aug 3, 2012

This is a beautiful bracelet. Very well-made. Have received so many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Bountiful UT,  Oct 22, 2014

I purchase this for a Christmas present for my step-mother and she loved it. It also came with a great story about Worldstock that I was able to share with her as she opened the gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red is hot
 from BAMA,  Oct 3, 2014

This cuff goes with everything with red in it. I dress myself up with it with my silver extras. I wish it came in gold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tese bracelets are beautiful and look like they co
 from Grants Pass, OR.,  Aug 29, 2014

These are great btacelets and look expensive, Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a stunning piece!!!
 from Nashua, NH,  Aug 7, 2014

It's hard to believe the fashion punch for so little money. I purchased this in blue and am extremely delighted with the purchase. Well made, light weight and adjustable (to my smallish wrist), this one is a great buy. I highly recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous and comfortable
 from Kinston, NC,  Jul 18, 2014

I got the Zivah Cuff in blue. It is really nice for when I dress up for church or date night with my husband, but a little fancy for casual wear for me. The silver overlay is so intricate, but is delicate, so be careful about snagging and pulling with wraps or scarves. I hope to get more in some of the other beautiful colors. It was so hard to choose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for Casual Wear
 from TX,  Jun 26, 2014

Thought I would order these in all of the colors. After receiving the blue, I didn't feel this was as good looking as the picture. The metal is so thin it flips over on the wrist. It is too big but it can't be tightened enough to fit since the metal overlaps when made smaller and it doesn't hold tight. It just doesn't feel rich and secure on my wrist like fine jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a rugged but beautiful cuff bracelet
 from White Marsh, MD,  Apr 12, 2014

I purchased this item as a replacement for a cuff bracelet made of bone. The replaced item did not survive being put on my wife's arm; this item went on easily and being metal there is some tension in the item that guarantees it will fit. And most importantly it looks great on my wife's arm; it is perfect as an item of jewelry to be worn in rugged environs (such as walking in the woods or attending a large craft show). Looks good and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool cuff!
 from Dover, DE,  Mar 1, 2014

This is a great piece of costume jewelry. I love the intensity of the red. The silvertone seems shiny and of fair quality. I have only worn this cuff once so far, so I really can't give much more. It is a very unique looking piece. I think it will look great with casual wear. The silvertone overlay is a little sharp-edged, but I think that is because it is quite thin and delicate. Do purchase this cuff............I am telling you............It will haunt you if you don't! I looked at it for a few days and then just HAD to order! I am not sorry!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from CA,  Feb 27, 2014

I have received a lot of compliments. I love it. The blue is very pretty but I may buy the red too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zivah Cuff braclet (Silver)
 from Waynesville, NC,  Feb 1, 2014

Pretty braclet. Looks great w most anything. A little rough and easy to snag on sweaters or loose weave clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT RECOMMENDED
 from Eastern North Carolina,  Dec 14, 2013

Looks great in photo - packaged in cute bag BUT l over sized - kept falling off my wrist. Plus the silver foil was peeling off - and kept coming off every time I touched it!!! VERY VERY disappointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty B
 Apr 10, 2015

I bought my nieces the yellow and red bracelets and they loved them. very fresh looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought