Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 3, 2011

This bracelet is even more beautiful in person! This is a piece of jewelry you don't have to worry seeing on everyone you encounter on the street. I was pleased with the craftsmanship, as well as the overall design. Because the bracelet is so delicate, I strongly advise purchasing the Protection Plan. I purchased the item for a friends birthday gift and asked to be notified when more arrive (I want one for myself)!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Appears to be good
  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Mother of Pearl and Ony flower cuff bracelet
 from Nova Scotia Canada,  Nov 17, 2010

Breathtaking, and a perfect compliment to the equally breathtaking necklace. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breath taking
 from Orland Hills, IL,  Feb 14, 2012

I love Overstock and I love to save. A match made in heaven. This bracelet is beautiful. Different and I like different. I purchased this to wear with a dress that I bought on the "O" and it compliments the dress beautifully. I will be wearing it with other onyx pieces that I purchased on Overstock. I don't anyone will have another one like it, unless I meet up with another smart shopper. My complete Overstock look is beautiful and I thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to dress like a model and not pay the higher prices.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is very well made and the style is beautiful. .
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 from Nassau, NY,  Sep 26, 2011

This bracelet is very fun - I'm excited to wear it. It's not a work bracelet, as I am not sure it would survive the typical 9-5 on a computer day ... but great to dress up a simple black outfit for going out. The bracelet also adjusts very easily. I have small wrists, and I don't do bangles as a result, and this works on me. However, it could easily be fitted to a larger wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing artistry!
 from Enid, OK,  Sep 7, 2011

This bracelet is a perfect union of nature's bounty and Asian artistry. The hand-painted mother of pearl is a perfect foil for the onyx beads. Completes the look with the earrings and necklace of sterling silver, pearls, and painted mother of pearl.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just as described, no surprises.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Aug 10, 2011

This is a GREAT piece for any collection. It dresses up a work day suit or a high-heel jean outfit. It can be worn with a multitude of various styles! Great quality. Wouldn't recommend it for someone that is extremely hard on their jewelry though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exacatly as advertised
 from Alameda, CA,  Jul 25, 2011

Bought this and the matching earrings; many compliments on set. Worth the $

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from saint louis,  Jul 18, 2011

I LOVE OVERSTOCKS JEWELRY GOOD QUALITY WILL KEEP FOR A LIFE TIME . NOW I SEEM TO BUY EVERYTHING BLACK AND WHITE

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? PERFECT MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? FITS GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got the white to match my necklace.
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Jan 16, 2013

This beautiful bracelet matches a set OV sells as a necklace and earring set so had to getg the matching bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from CT,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought this for my mother for a Christmas gift. It is very heavy but sits on the wrist and does not move. She loved it. I bought the black and white version. Very pretty

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bulky
 from California,  Nov 23, 2012

When I saw this bracelet on here, I thought it would be perfect as a gift. When I received it, I was so dissappointed because it's REALLY bulky and the person I purchased it for is tiny. Since it's hand-made, it seems like the petals are a bit fragile. Also if you have small wrists, this bracelet will fall, there's no clasp and it wouldn't close all the way! The bracelet itself is beautiful, so I kept it for myself (since I have larger wrists) but I haven't worn it once. I should've just sent it back!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big for small wrists
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DRESSY OR CASUAL
 from KINGWOOD,TEXAS,  Jun 11, 2012

I LIKE THIS BRACELET & BOUGHT IT BECAUSE I WEAR A LOT OF BLACK & WHITE.............THE BRACELET IS VERY HEAVY & I WILL ONLY WEAR ON OCCATION

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bracelet
 from brooklyn,  Feb 7, 2012

gift for my Vietnamese mother in law, she loves it. hand crafted quality. better than picture gives it credit

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique piece for the right person
 from IN,  Jan 10, 2012

Christmas gift for daughter, and after ordering I realized it probably was not quite right for her. It's a very pretty and unique piece, and it was look very pretty with a nice black or white summer dress!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2011

Simply beautiful! I love black and white jewelry and pearls. It is simply beautiful! Lots of compliments; buy it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and craftmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the mark!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought