Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from NH,  May 1, 2011

This jade necklace arrived very quickly and I found that the pendant is even more beautifully carved than I expected. I think that the color is true to the pictures and this is a wonderful addition to my spring outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YellowJad e Pendant
 from Florida,  Jun 7, 2014

Loved this Necklace. Wear it to match a lot of my Outfits.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister loves this
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 6, 2014

I purchased this for my sister, and she simply loves it. It was much larger then I had thought - but still quite lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain nice.
 from IDAHO,  Feb 11, 2013

It's worth the price. Nicely carved, but was not uniform in color as expected. It still is a nice necklace

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Mine had a darker color to the side.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price this is a value piece
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice everday necklace.
 from Coconut Creek,Fla.,  Jan 7, 2013

This necklace can be worn by a man or a woman.I highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunner
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Dec 8, 2011

these were bigger than I was expecting--all the better--love the way it can be adjusted for length--get tons of compliments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cancelling double orders
 from Eureka, MT,  Jan 29, 2010

I accidentally entered the order twice. However, the Overstock system allowed me to cancel the 2nd order without any problems. I really trust the Overstock system.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 from Houston,Texas,  Feb 25, 2009

Ihave hade so much luck in my work buy wearing this pendant.thanks so much overstock you are the best.every thing i have order from you is great. will be ordering more soon.and again thanks very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow jade
 from Idaho,  Feb 6, 2009

Product arrived quickly, in great condition, and was identical to photo on website. Price was right also! Very happy customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top