Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Budda necklace
 from NorthWest Coast,  Aug 29, 2010

I bought this necklace for birthday presents for friends. it wa the right price and size, not too big or gaudy. I'm very happy with it. I had to go back and buy one for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Rochester,NY,  May 21, 2011

It was not what I expected but better, a very pleasant surprise. The stone is gorgeous and its just the right length.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Budha Necklace
 from Chgo, IL,  Oct 6, 2014

ItThe details of the budha kind of get washed out by the color of the jade. But all in all, its ok.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice addition to my jade collection. Nicely made and great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Jade Happy Buddha Necklace
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

I like the buddha, it will be good for a person to wear

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Lancaster Pa,  May 2, 2013

Friggin Stoked, loving and living in mindfulness. Hope you are too

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Cool
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Jade Happy Buddha Necklace
 from Pearland, Texas,  Feb 20, 2013

I have received many compliments about this necklace. The color is neutral so can be worn with any color. The beaded part of the rope chain is a nice contrast to the piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I expected a yellow jade stone; instead, this one is white which was a happy surprize. I have the yellow jade buddha so I am very happy to have the white one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The picture is much smaller than the item; it's not too small as I thought it would be so I am happy with the size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Atlanta,  Jan 3, 2013

Beautiful necklace...it was a gift for my daughter & she loves it. She wears it nearly every day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes - maybe a little more yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hAPPY bUDDHA
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jun 15, 2012

alot of my friends have asked where I bought it and alot of good compliments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color is the same as the picture and have gotton alot of compliments
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Buddha
 from Running Springs, california,  Feb 23, 2012

I had been looking for a buddha for sometime now and remembered good old overstock..Price is fantastic and got here quickly. I love it. Will recommend to my friends and family.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Mass,  Jan 20, 2012

Nice piece I get lots of compliments, just wish the lenght was shorter I do knot it to make it shorter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
make me smile
 from Medford, MA,  Jan 6, 2012

A fun necklace to wear-- Everytime I look at it - I smile. However, the stone is a little heavy for everyday wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Budda is a little bigger than thought-still an nice size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel good wearing this!
 from CA,  Dec 20, 2011

I had been looking for an unusual, long length necklace that didn't look 'girly'. I am typically NOT a jewelry wearer although I appreciate fashion jewelry. This necklace is adjustable and I wear it at its longest length. The color is spot on and the buddha is a little larger than I anticipated but still a great size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and the length is adjustable. Hand crafted but sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 10, 2011

I really like the product. I ordered two. One for a gift for Xmas and another for me. I like the length of the necklace and the size of the jade. Not gaudy but not too small either. You do have to slip this necklace over your head after slidding the slip knot but no problem. Just do it before you fix your hair...lol! The yellow jade is kinda marbled so the colors are prettier. Goes good with Fall colors too. The Budda has a happy face. Jade is my favorite stone. I think it is a great gift for friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Actually the color was prettier than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualifty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was great and bigger than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice but I guess I missed the dimensions some how. Buddha is twice the size I expected. Still a beautiful Buddha.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The jade is natural so not uniform in color. This piece is light yellow with streaks of darker yellow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
: )
 from Glendale, ca,  Jul 20, 2011

fair quality for the price, but mine came with some flaws on the face because of the jade chosen. nothing is perfect so i'll be keeping it flaws and all. it's still very unique and beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes,but had flaws
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality for the price.!
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was bigger than i thought. you can tell it's a Happy Buddha
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top