Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
yellow jade bracelet
 from GREENE Co,Indiana,  Feb 2, 2012

I hjave ordered a number of the carved jade pieces. All good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from pa.,  Jan 3, 2012

Very beautiful bracelet. My daughter-in-law loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 29, 2012

I bought two of these in two different colors and could not be more pleased. I think men can wear more attractive jewelry if they choose wisely. I now have several pieces from the world trade selections. I think they look good and I'm old enough to not care what other people think.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect (adjustable)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all good
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 13, 2012

I'm easy to please when it comes to exotic jewelry. The more the merrier. The colors of this bracelet are warmly autumnal, the design is comfortable, and the effect is eye-catching yet casual. Worldstock is a great shopping venue for so many reasons.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best: handmade
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Really Nice Piece
 from KC,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought two of these as gifts. Both friends really love them as do I. Unique and great value. Not something I've seen anywhere else and I do like purchasing from WorldStock. I highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed of decent quality-both of my gift recepients plan to wear it everyday so don't know how long it will hold up as a bracelet, but will last forever as a talisman.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Both fit great. Ingenious sizing method.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carving Crude
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 2, 2011

Carving is crude on large yellow stone so difficult to tell what design is supposed to be. Does not look much like a flower or animal. Fair artsy craftsy item for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Clearwater, FL,  Aug 14, 2013

I LOVE THIS ITEM GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE..AND JUST KNOWING IT WAS HANDMADE MAKES IT A SPECIAL ITEM!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great...just knowing it was handmade makes it a very special piece.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Jade bracelet is perfect
 from Royal Oak, Mich.,  Dec 13, 2012

This was an excellent match and my wife just loved the quality and uniqueness of this bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color match was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the sizing - Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just didn't impress
 from AZ,  Dec 1, 2012

I would skip this unless for a young girl. Carving is indistinguishable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little less than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not crazy about this
 from texas,  Jan 1, 2012

this is a cute little bracelet but the material part is twisted and cannot get straight so it doesn't look right on the wrist. Oh well, win some lose some.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so, so
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered it for me for my birthday.
 from Redford, MI,  Dec 31, 2011

I chose this as my birthday gift from my mom. It's the perfect size with adjustable strap. This can easily be worn by a man as well as a female. The jade is a rich color caramel color & could be worn by just about everyone

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it looks like caramel or buttscotch color. It comfortable for men & women.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't know what a pixiu is suppose to look like but I haven't taken mine off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit just as I expected, covers my entire wrist.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 22, 2011

I thought that this bracelet is average size but it looks like made for childrens wrist

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? The chord is way too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!!
 from NY NY,  Oct 3, 2011

I received the bracelet today and it came pretty early then the expected date it fits perfectly and its very cute . The carving of the stone is very nice. I defiantly recommend this bracelet to anyone I love it so much. Thank You!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit just write
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from NH,  Aug 12, 2011

Absolutely beautiful! I love it and it goes with the yellow jade necklace that I bought at o.co.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy customer
 from tampa fl,  Apr 8, 2011

loved it loved it!!!!! can;t wait to order someting else!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goes well with other similar bracelets
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 17, 2011

i recieved my yellow jade blessing bracelet today.... really really pretty and goes great with my new green jade beaded bracelet...easy on easy off...very interesting and unusual...would not get this item wet....love it....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat!
 from Hoover, Alabama,  Feb 22, 2011

Pretty and unusual bracelet, great for casual wear! Well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Blessing Bracelet
 from Oklahoma City,  Jan 11, 2011

item arrived on time in great condition. Recipent loved it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bracelet
 from Philadelphia, PA, USA,  Jun 4, 2010

Thank you for this wonderful bracelet. It is strongly made, but still carries the feminine elegance I was looking for. I wear it everyday!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top