Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute table as an accent
 from Cape Cod, MA,  May 9, 2011

This goes between chairs on the deck, also will move to sun room this winter to hold a plant. Legs go into top only one way, not the other... We figured it out - just turn 90 deg., they fit. Thick metal, sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
came back for more
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  May 3, 2011

Tried this as a patio accent this spring and came back for more. Ordered another to match and also for wedding, birthday, mothers day. Feels solid, fits in well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrought iron glas topped looping side table
 from Augusta, GA,  Apr 19, 2014

Small, short side table is solid and intricate. It has a very small footprint so can get lost in a room with larger furniture. It is on my front porch and works well with rockers - enough space for 2 cups of coffee. Glass arrived broken and Overstock.com was fantastically responsive to my request for a replacement. I would definitely order from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass-Topped Table
 from Erwin, TN,  Jun 6, 2012

I love the table and have had many positive remarks from friends. It is a little small and the glass just sits on the table with no protection. I worry that someone will bump into it and the glass will fall off.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product appears to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate but is a little smaller than I would have liked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a beautiful side table!
 from Maryland,  Sep 9, 2011

Overall the side table is very nice for the price. Casual area this table is good especially in the summer for our deck.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average- Don't like the idea that the glass top comes off?
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 6, 2011

bought a set (3) for deck and sun porch - bought 1, came back for the others. Solid, like that they fold up. Rain hasn't bothered them so far. Good gauge of metal compared to the ones we saw in stores around here. Probably give some for Christmas.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too expensive for quality
 from Salt Lake City,  May 5, 2011

I wish this was larger or more substantial. The glass top is not attached in any way, it is just perched on top. It would be better if al least you could use it without the glass but the wrought iron is uneven on top. The glass will get broken rather quickly, I'm afraid. The legs slip out of their notches in the top too easlity. I don't think this will last long.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair, lightweight
  • Did the product fit true to size? smallish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced Table
 from Houston, TX,  May 4, 2011

Cute little table, but realized too late it is way over priced. After the purchase, I found several cute little tables at a garden center priced from $$$ - $$$ a piece and all were made of wrought iron and glass. It arrived in three pieces, the base, the top and the glass. To secure them together I glued the top to the base and the glass to the top for security - couldn't return it then. If you like overpriced cute little tables this one is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrought iron table
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2014

Terrible design...very wobbly and didn't want to stay together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made and overpriced
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 13, 2011

The table base was broken upon arrival. All the welds and the actual "iron" was broken. The base is cheap and I don't think this table will hold up over time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This table has the feel of hand-made excellence. It is exactly as described and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 Apr 21, 2015

While this table looks like the picture and is very cute, it is very small. I purchased it for my patio and it sits between two chairs. Big enough to hold two drinks, but not two plates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny table
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 27, 2014

This is a nice little outside table, not super functional because it is quite small and not tall, but for the price, good. You can put a few things on it. The glass does not screw in, or anything like that, so if that will bother you, I wouldn't order it. For me, it's good enough for our front door area, to set my purse on while I open the door. Diane

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little table
 from WA,  Aug 28, 2014

Nice stable table but glass top not attached. Use with caution over hard surfaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass table
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Jul 7, 2013

I ordered this table in June 12, as of yet I have not received it. I called Overstock they advised me that it was shipped out. Still I have not received it yet. I go on Fed Ex and they have nothing for this shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought